fbpx
from 9500 Dh
Inquiry

Organized trip French Dream

FRANCE
Very Good
Duration

6 Days 5 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

“France is called diversity” With a variety of climates, landscapes, and regional cultures, France is a veritable mine of treasures for the traveler. Art of living, gastronomy, historical and cultural wealth are the jewels of a country that no longer needs to be presented!

Highlights

  • -> AMBOISE 1 -> LIMOGES 1 -> ROCAMADOUR 1 -> BORDEAUX 1 -> PARIS 1

Itinerary

Day 1: Amboise

Paris- Blois- Tours- Villandry- Amboise:
We will start the day by traveling to the south of France, in the Loire Valley region with a stop in BLOIS, a picturesque town whose castle we recommend you visit. We then continue towards the Loire Valley, visiting TOURS, the regional capital on the banks of the Loire, where you can walk and have lunch. In the afternoon, we will visit CHATEAU DE VILLANDRY, famous for its gardens and flowers (entrance to the gardens is included). Next, we will head to AMBOISE, a town with a fascinating medieval quarter on the banks of the Loire. Dinner included.

Day 2: Limoges

Amboise-Chenonceau-Chambord-Limoges:
A day to learn more about the Loire region. First a walk in Amboise in the early morning to the Clos Lucé mansion where Leonardo da Vinci spent the last 3 years of his life. Exploring the Loire region a little more in depth, we visit CHÂTEAU DE CHENONCEAU (tickets included), built like a bridge over the Cher. We continue towards CHAMBORD, the largest castle in the Loire (entrance to the park included). We will then travel to the center of France. LIMOGES, a city known for its porcelain, where we recommend a stroll in the center to see its cathedral.

Day 3: Rocamadour

Limoges- Lascaux- Sarlat- Beynac- Rocamadour:
We will leave Limoges for the Dordogne. Few regions are home to so many villages full of charm and unforgettable landscapes. We arrive at LASCAUX, we will include entry to the museum and the replica of the caves, we will discover the prehistory of the site with the magnificent cave paintings. After that, we will visit SARLAT, a world heritage city with an incredibly well-preserved Renaissance historic center, where we will have time to stroll and have lunch. In BEYNAC we see a medieval castle overlooking the river (entrance included). ROCAMADOUR, a beautiful medieval village with an important sanctuary “hanging” above a ravine; we suggest you go down the via crucis and take the elevator back up. Dinner included

Day 4: Bordeaux

Rocamadour- Padirac- Collonges la Rouge- St. Emilion- Bordeaux:
We will go to the impressive PADIRAC caves, where we include a boat ride on the river 75 meters underground. Stop at COLLONGES LA ROUGE, a very picturesque village built in red stone on the way to Saint-Jacques. It is time for lunch. After lunch we drive to ST. EMILION, in the heart of the Bordeaux vineyards. Time for a walk. BORDEAUX, arrival at the end of the afternoon.

Note: The caves may be closed from November to the end of March due to weather conditions

Day 5: Paris

Bordeaux-Paris.
The entire center of Bordeaux has been declared a world heritage site. You will be amazed by the “water mirror” and stroll through the old town with its pedestrian streets and its 11th century cathedral. We will include entry (free tour with audio information in English, Spanish or French) to the CITE DU VIN, an impressive interactive museum that tells the history of wine and its production; wine tasting included at the Bordeaux belvedere. You will later have free time to stroll and have lunch on the banks of the Garonne, an area full of small restaurants. After lunch, we will take you to the station where you will take a modern high-speed train. In just under two hours, you will travel the 500 km between Bordeaux and Paris. Arrival in Paris, train station and transfer to your hotel.

Day 6: Paris

After breakfast, end of our services.

Included/Excluded

  • Bus trip with English-speaking guide, basic travel insurance and buffet breakfast.
  • Boat: Caves of Padirac.
  • Entrance tickets: Villandry gardens, Chenonceau castle, Chambord castle park, museum and replica of the Lascaux caves, Beynac castle, Beynac castle, Padirac caves, Cité du Vin in Bordeaux.
  • High-speed train: Bordeaux to Paris.
  • 2 Lunches or dinners included: Amboise, Rocamadour
  • Return plane ticket (From 3800 dhs)
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees

Tour's Location

FRANCE

FAQs

Periods and Prices
04/19/2024 to 04/24/2024 From 9,800 Dhs/Person
04/26/2024 to 05/01/2024 From 9,800 Dhs/Person
05/03/2024 to 05/08/2024 From 9,800 Dhs/Person
05/10/2024 to 05/15/2024 From 9,800 Dhs/Person
05/17/2024 to 05/22/2024 From 9,800 Dhs/Person
05/24/2024 to 05/29/2024 From 9,800 Dhs/Person
05/31/2024 to 06/05/2024 From 9,800 Dhs/Person
06/07/2024 to 06/12/2024 From 9,800 Dhs/Person
06/14/2024 to 06/19/2024 From 9,800 Dhs/Person
06/21/2024 to 06/26/2024 From 9,800 Dhs/Person
06/28/2024 to 07/03/2024 From 9,800 Dhs/Person
05/07/2024 to 10/07/2024 From 9,500 Dhs/Person
07/12/2024 to 07/17/2024 From 9,500 Dhs/Person
07/19/2024 to 07/24/2024 From 9,500 Dhs/Person
07/26/2024 to 07/31/2024 From 9,500 Dhs/Person
02/08/2024 to 07/08/2024 From 9,500 Dhs/Person
08/09/2024 to 08/14/2024 From 9,500 Dhs/Person
08/16/2024 to 08/21/2024 From 9,500 Dhs/Person
08/23/2024 to 08/28/2024 From 9,500 Dhs/Person
08/30/2024 to 09/05/2024 From 9,500 Dhs/Person

Single supplement: 3500 Dhs
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

4/5
Very Good
Based on 3 reviews
Excellent
0
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Escapes Without Borders
Soukaina Alami
19/01/2024
Excellent follow-up and exemplary responsiveness from the ESF agency. The trip was perfect. Well done.
Escapes Without Borders
Younes El Badaoui
17/08/2023
We returned a few days ago from our fabulous trip to France. Everything went wonderfully well thanks to you ESF. You were able to guide us to wonderful places and we were able to enjoy a new experience.
Escapes Without Borders
Fatima Zahra Melouk
16/10/2022
This is the second time I have gone through ESF and I am once again completely satisfied with the services. At each stage of the trip, from preparation to on-site services, there is always a contact person who quickly responds to your needs. Big congratulations to the team sincerely.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 in total

Write a review

from 9500 Dhs

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 9500 Dh
Se Renseigner

Voyage organisé Rêve Français

FRANCE
Très bien.
Durée

6 Jours 5 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

« La France se nomme diversité »  Avec une variété de climats, de paysages, et de cultures régionales, la France est une véritable mine de trésors pour le voyageur. Art de vivre, gastronomie, richesse historique et culturelle sont les joyaux d’un pays qu’il n’est plus la peine de présenter !

Avantages négociés pour vous

  • -> AMBOISE 1 -> LIMOGES 1 -> ROCAMADOUR 1 -> BORDEAUX 1 -> PARIS 1

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : Amboise

Paris- Blois- Tours- Villandry- Amboise:
Nous commencerons la journée par nous rendre dans le sud de la France, dans la région du Val de Loire avec un arrêt à BLOIS, ville pittoresque dont nous vous recommandons de visiter le château. Nous continuons ensuite vers le Val de Loire en visitant TOURS, la capitale régionale au bord de la Loire, où vous pourrez vous promener et déjeuner. Dans l'après-midi, nous visiterons le CHATEAU DE VILLANDRY, célèbre pour ses jardins et ses fleurs (l'entrée aux jardins est incluse). Ensuite, nous nous dirigerons vers AMBOISE, une ville dotée d'un fascinant quartier médiéval au bord de la Loire. Dîner inclus.

Jour 2 : Limoges

Amboise- Chenonceau-Chambord- Limoges:
Une journée pour en apprendre davantage sur la région de la Loire. D'abord une balade à Amboise au petit matin jusqu'à l'hôtel particulier du Clos Lucé où Léonard de Vinci a passé les 3 dernières années de sa vie. En explorant un peu plus en profondeur la région de la Loire, nous visitons le CHÂTEAU DE CHENONCEAU (billets inclus), construit comme un pont sur le Cher. Nous continuons vers CHAMBORD, le plus grand château de la Loire (entrée au parc incluse). Nous nous rendrons ensuite au centre de la France. LIMOGES, ville connue pour sa porcelaine, où nous vous recommandons une balade dans le centre pour voir sa cathédrale.

Jour 3 : Rocamadour

Limoges- Lascaux- Sarlat- Beynac- Rocamadour:
Nous quitterons Limoges pour la Dordogne. Peu de régions abritent autant de villages pleins de charme et de paysages inoubliables. Nous arrivons à LASCAUX, nous inclurons l'entrée au musée et à la réplique des grottes, nous découvrirons la préhistoire du site avec les magnifiques peintures rupestres. Après cela, nous visiterons SARLAT, une ville classée au patrimoine mondial avec un centre historique Renaissance incroyablement bien conservé, où nous aurons le temps de flâner et de déjeuner. A BEYNAC on voit un château médiéval surplombant la rivière (entrée incluse). ROCAMADOUR, un beau village médiéval avec un important sanctuaire « accroché » au-dessus d'un ravin ; nous vous suggérons de descendre la via crucis et de remonter en ascenseur. Dîner inclus

Jour 4 : Bordeaux

Rocamadour- Padirac- Collonges la Rouge- St. Emilion- Bordeaux:
Nous irons aux impressionnantes grottes de PADIRAC, où nous incluons une promenade en bateau sur la rivière à 75 mètres sous terre. Arrêt à COLLONGES LA ROUGE, village très pittoresque construit en pierre rouge sur le chemin de Saint-Jacques. Il est l'heure de déjeuner. Après le déjeuner, nous nous rendons à ST. EMILION, au cœur du vignoble bordelais. Le temps d'une promenade. BORDEAUX, arrivée en fin d'après-midi.

Remarque : Les grottes peuvent être fermées de novembre à fin mars en raison des conditions météorologiques

Jour 5 : Paris

Bordeaux- Paris.
L'ensemble du centre de Bordeaux a été déclaré site du patrimoine mondial. Vous serez émerveillé par le « miroir d'eau » et flânerez dans la vieille ville avec ses rues piétonnes et sa cathédrale du XIème siècle. Nous inclurons l'entrée (visite gratuite avec informations audio en anglais, espagnol ou français) à la CITE DU VIN, un impressionnant musée interactif qui raconte l'histoire du vin et de sa production ; dégustation de vins incluse au belvédère sur Bordeaux. Vous aurez plus tard du temps libre pour flâner et déjeuner au bord de la Garonne, un quartier qui regorge de petits restaurants. Après le déjeuner, nous vous emmènerons à la gare où vous prendrez un train à grande vitesse moderne. En un peu moins de deux heures, vous parcourrez les 500 km entre Bordeaux et Paris. Arrivée à Paris, gare et transfert à votre hôtel.

Jour 6 : Paris

Après le petit-déjeuner, fin de nos services.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Voyage en bus avec guide anglophone, assurance voyage de base et petit-déjeuner buffet.
  • Bateau : Grottes de Padirac.
  • Billets d'entrée : Jardins de Villandry, château de Chenonceau, parc du château de Chambord, musée et réplique des grottes de Lascaux, château de Beynac, château de Beynac, grottes de Padirac, Cité du Vin à Bordeaux.
  • Train à grande vitesse : Bordeaux à Paris.
  • 2 Déjeuners ou dîners inclus : Amboise, Rocamadour
  • Billet d’avion Aller / Retour (Dès 3800 dhs)
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA

Emplacement d'offre

FRANCE

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
19/04/2024 au 24/04/2024 Dés 9.800 Dhs/Personne
26/04/2024 au 01/05/2024 Dés 9.800 Dhs/Personne
03/05/2024 au 08/05/2024 Dés 9.800 Dhs/Personne
10/05/2024 au 15/05/2024 Dés 9.800 Dhs/Personne
17/05/2024 au 22/05/2024 Dés 9.800 Dhs/Personne
24/05/2024 au 29/05/2024 Dés 9.800 Dhs/Personne
31/05/2024 au 05/06/2024 Dés 9.800 Dhs/Personne
07/06/2024 au 12/06/2024 Dés 9.800 Dhs/Personne
14/06/2024 au 19/06/2024 Dés 9.800 Dhs/Personne
21/06/2024 au 26/06/2024 Dés 9.800 Dhs/Personne
28/06/2024 au 03/07/2024 Dés 9.800 Dhs/Personne
05/07/2024 au 10/07/2024 Dés 9.500 Dhs/Personne
12/07/2024 au 17/07/2024 Dés 9.500 Dhs/Personne
19/07/2024 au 24/07/2024 Dés 9.500 Dhs/Personne
26/07/2024 au 31/07/2024 Dés 9.500 Dhs/Personne
02/08/2024 au 07/08/2024 Dés 9.500 Dhs/Personne
09/08/2024 au 14/08/2024 Dés 9.500 Dhs/Personne
16/08/2024 au 21/08/2024 Dés 9.500 Dhs/Personne
23/08/2024 au 28/08/2024 Dés 9.500 Dhs/Personne
30/08/2024 au 05/09/2024 Dés 9.500 Dhs/Personne

Supplément single : 3500 Dhs
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

4/5
Très bien.
D'après 3 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
3
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Évasions Sans Frontières
Soukaina Alami
19/01/2024
Excellent suivi et réactivité exemplaire de l’agence ESF. Le voyage a été comme il faute Bravo.
Évasions Sans Frontières
Younes El Badaoui
17/08/2023
Nous sommes revenus, depuis quelques jours, de notre fabuleux voyage en France. Tout s’est merveilleusement bien déroulé grâce à vous ESF. Vous avez su nous guider vers de merveilleux endroits et nous avons pu profiter d’une nouvelle expérience.
Évasions Sans Frontières
Fatima Zahra Melouk
16/10/2022
C'est la deuxième fois que je passe par ESF et je suis une fois de plus entièrement satisfait des prestations. A chaque étape du voyage, depuis la préparation jusqu'aux services sur place, il y a toujours un interlocuteur qui répond rapidement aux besoins. Grand Bravo à l’équipe sincèrement.
Affichage de 1 - 3 de 3 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 9500 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais