fbpx
from 32300 Dh
Inquiry

Organized trip to America

The United States of America
Not Rated
Duration

12 Days 11 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Itinerary

Day 1: Morocco – San Francisco

Reception on arrival. Transfer to the hotel and free time. You will receive information about the departure of the tour in the afternoon or you can consult the information panels at the hotel reception.

Day 2: San Francisco

We include a city tour after breakfast. We will visit the Financial District, Union Square and its trams, the Theater District, Nob Hill, the zigzag and flowery Lombard Street, Grace Cathedral, its famous Chinatown, the historic district of Haight Ashbury, cradle of the hippie movement. We will enjoy panoramic views from Twin Peaks. We will take photos of the Golden Gate Bridge from the Palace of Fine Arts. We will go to Ghirardelly Square and end our visit at Fisherman's Wharf and Pier 39, completing our seaside leisure offer. Free afternoon during which you can take a boat trip in the fabulous bay. We include overnight transportation to North Beach, “Little Italy,” the city's true nightlife hub that offers a wide range of restaurants.

Day 3: San Francisco

Cross the Golden Gate and visit Sausalito. After breakfast, excursion to the Golden Gate, where visitors can take photos. We cross the bridge over San Francisco Bay and head towards Sausalito, with its magnificent views, art galleries and Victorian houses along the boardwalk, where there are many memorable restaurants. Free time for the rest of the afternoon.

Day 4: San Francisco - Monterey - Carmel - Paso Robles

After breakfast, we leave for Monterey, with time to walk along Cannery Row, with its old canneries, now transformed into restaurants and leisure venues. After spending some free time in the city, we leave for Carmel, an attractive tourist resort where we can visit its elegant boutiques and art galleries. Then we continue our journey to Paso Robles, a pleasant town for the night.

Day 5: Paso Robles- Solvang- Santa Barbara- Los Angeles

Breakfast and departure to LOS ANGELES. We will stop to visit SOLVANG, a surprising town that looks like a little piece of Denmark in central California. Later, SANTA BARBARA, with its impressive Mission and its streets of Mediterranean architecture with shops and restaurants. After some free time, we will continue to Los Angeles. In the afternoon, we include a transfer to Downtown Disney to enjoy its lively streets and restaurants.

Day 6: Los Angeles

After breakfast, we will take a panoramic tour of this vast city. Tour including Music Center, Civic Center and Financial Center, via LA Live & Staples Center. We continue along Wilshire Boulevard, heading west of the city, passing Koreatown and the Brea Ditch to reach Beverly Hills. Continue on Sunset Boulevard to reach Hollywood and find the Walk of Fame with its thousands of stars, the Dolby Theater, the Chinese Theater and the Hollywood sign. Free time to walk and have lunch. Late afternoon we include a transfer to Long Beach, where palm trees mix with glass buildings, we will have time at Shoreline Village to stroll and dine at their lively restaurants on the other side of the transatlantic Queen Mary.

Day 7: Los Angeles

Free day. If you wish, you can possibly go to the beaches of Venice and Santa Monica or discover Universal Studios.

Day 8: Los Angeles Anaheim Las Vegas

We will be leaving Los Angeles and heading to Las Vegas, Nevada. Arrival and in the afternoon we include a tour of the city center and the famous Strip, the avenue where the hotels, casinos and shows are located that have transformed this city into an authentic theme park for adults. At night, we will eventually offer the Night of Lights in Las Vegas.

Day 9: Las Vegas

After breakfast, we include transportation to one of the city's most popular outlets. Free afternoon and evening to attend one of the shows – concerts, theaters or the wonderful Cirque Du Soleil.

Day 10: Las Vegas Grand Canyon COLORADO - Flagstaff

We will leave early for Arizona, a short stop will be scheduled at SELIGMAN, located on historic Route 66, before continuing towards COLORADO CANYON. One of the great natural wonders of the world and symbol of the American West. Arrival mid-morning, entrance to the park included. With our guide and aboard our bus, we will visit Bright Angel View Point, then Mather Point, impressive viewpoints more than 2000 meters above the river. As an option, passengers can take a plane excursion. At the end of the afternoon, transfer to the hotel.

Day 11: FLAGSTAFF-LAS VEGAS

After breakfast, we leave for Nevada, we will pass by the Hoover Dam, we will observe it from the bus (without stopping), to arrive at our lunch stop. Continue to LAS VEGAS. Arrival in Las Vegas, free time and overnight stay.

Day 12: LAS VEGAS

After breakfast, end of our services.

Included/Excluded

  • Air-conditioned tourist transport during the entire tour period.
  • Accommodation 11 nights in 4* hotels.
  • Diet: breakfast.
  • Includes transfer upon arrival.
  • Boat at “Kawaguchiko Lake.”
  • City Tour in: San Francisco, Los Angeles
  • Evening transfer: Long Beach, Downtown and Strip in Las Vegas.
  • Assistance from an English-speaking guide during the visits.
  • Return plane ticket. (from 15,000 Dh)
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers (Required)
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Return transfer from hotel in Las Vegas to airport (1400 DH per vehicle)
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees

Tour's Location

The United States of America

FAQs

Periods and Prices
Price per person in a double room: 32,300 Dh

From 02/17/2024 to 03/28/2024
From 03/02/2024 to 03/13/2024
From 03/16/2024 to 03/27/2024
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from 32,300 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 32300 Dh
Se Renseigner

Voyage organisé en Amérique

Les Etats Unis d'Amérique
Non noté
Durée

12 Jours 11 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : Maroc – San Francisco

Réception à l'arrivée. Transfert à l'hôtel et temps libre. Vous recevrez des informations sur le départ du circuit dans l'après-midi ou vous pourrez consulter les panneaux informatifs à la réception de l'hôtel.

Jour 2 : San Francisco

Nous incluons une visite de la ville après le petit-déjeuner. Nous visiterons le Financial District, Union Square et ses tramways, le Theatre District, Nob Hill, la zigzag et fleurie Lombard Street, Grace Cathedral, son célèbre Chinatown, le quartier historique de Haight Ashbury, berceau du mouvement hippie. Nous profiterons d’une vue panoramique depuis Twin Peaks. Nous prendrons des photos du Golden Gate Bridge depuis le Palais des Beaux-Arts. Nous irons à Ghirardelly Square et terminerons notre visite au Fisherman's Wharf et au Pier 39, complétant ainsi notre offre de loisirs balnéaires. Après-midi libre durant laquelle vous pourrez faire un tour en bateau dans la fabuleuse baie. Nous incluons le transport de nuit vers North Beach, la « Petite Italie », le véritable centre de la vie nocturne de la ville qui propose un large éventail de restaurants.

Jour 3 : San Francisco

Traversez le Golden Gate et visitez Sausalito. Après le petit-déjeuner, excursion au Golden Gate, où les visiteurs pourront prendre des photos. Nous traversons le pont qui enjambe la baie de San Francisco et nous dirigeons vers Sausalito, avec ses vues magnifiques, ses galeries d'art et ses maisons victoriennes le long de la promenade maritime, où se trouvent de nombreux restaurants mémorables. Temps libre pour le reste de l'après-midi.

Jour 4 : San Francisco - Monterey - Carmel - Paso Robles

Après le petit-déjeuner, nous partons pour Monterey, avec le temps de marcher le long de Cannery Row, avec ses anciennes conserveries, aujourd'hui transformées en restaurants et lieux de loisirs. Après avoir passé un peu de temps libre en ville, nous partons pour Carmel, une station touristique attrayante où nous pourrons visiter ses élégantes boutiques et galeries d'art. Ensuite, nous continuons notre voyage vers Paso Robles, une ville agréable pour la nuit.

Jour 5 : Paso Robles- Solvang- Santa Barbara- Los Angeles

Petit déjeuner et départ vers LOS ANGELES. Nous nous arrêterons pour visiter SOLVANG, une ville surprenante qui ressemble à un petit bout de Danemark au centre de la Californie. Plus tard, SANTA BARBARA, avec son impressionnante Mission et ses rues d'architecture méditerranéenne avec boutiques et restaurants. Après un peu de temps libre, nous allons continuer vers Los Angeles. Dans l'après-midi, nous incluons un transfert à Downtown Disney pour profiter de ses rues animées et de ses restaurants.

Jour 6 : Los Angeles

Après le petit-déjeuner, nous allons faire une visite panoramique de cette vaste ville. Visite comprenant le centre musical, le centre civique et le centre financier, via LA Live & Staples Center. Nous continuons le long de Wilshire Boulevard, en direction de l'ouest de la ville, en passant devant le quartier coréen et le Brea Ditch pour atteindre Beverly Hills. Continuez sur Sunset Boulevard pour rejoindre Hollywood et retrouvez le Walk of Fame avec ses milliers d'étoiles, le Dolby Theater, le Chinese Theatre et le panneau Hollywood. Temps libre pour marcher et déjeuner. En fin d'après-midi, nous incluons un transfert à Long Beach, où les palmiers se mélangent aux bâtiments en verre, nous aurons du temps à Shoreline Village pour nous promener et dîner dans leurs restaurants animés de l'autre côté de la transatlantique Queen Mary.

Jour 7 : Los Angeles

Journée libre. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez éventuellement vous rendre sur les plages de Venise et de Santa Monica ou découvrir Universal Studios.

Jour 8 : Los Angeles Anaheim Las Vegas

Nous allons quitter Los Angeles pour se diriger vers Las Vegas, Nevada. Arrivée et dans l'après-midi, nous incluons une visite du centre-ville et du célèbre Strip, l'avenue où se trouvent les hôtels, casinos et spectacles qui ont transformé cette ville en un authentique parc à thème pour adultes. La nuit, nous proposerons éventuellement la Nuit des Lumières à Las Vegas.

Jour 9 : Las Vegas

Après le petit-déjeuner, nous incluons le transport vers l'un des points de vente les plus populaires de la ville. Après-midi et soirée libres pour assister à l'un des spectacles – concerts, théâtres ou au merveilleux Cirque Du Soleil.

Jour 10 : Las Vegas Grand Canyon COLORADO - Flagstaff

Nous allons partir tôt pour l'Arizona, un peit arrêt sera programmé à SELIGMAN, situé sur l'historique Route 66, avant de continuer vers le COLORADO CANYON. Une des grandes merveilles naturelles du monde et symbole de l’Ouest américain. Arrivée en milieu de matinée, entrée incluse au parc. Avec notre guide et à bord de notre bus, nous visiterons le Bright Angel View Point, puis le Mather Point, des points de vue impressionnants à plus de 2000 mètres au-dessus de la rivière. En option, les passagers peuvent faire une excursion en avion. En fin d'après-midi, transfert à l'hôtel.

Jour 11 : FLAGSTAFF-LAS VEGAS

Après le petit-déjeuner, nous partons pour le Nevada, nous passerons par le barrage Hoover, nous l'observerons depuis le bus (sans s'arrêter), pour arriver à notre arrêt déjeuner. Continuation vers LAS VEGAS. Arrivée à Las Vegas, temps libre et nuitée.

Jour 12 : LAS VEGAS

Après petit déjeuner, fin de nos services.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Transport touristique climatisé pendant toute la période du circuit.
  • Hébergement 11 nuits en hôtels 4*.
  • Régime : petit déjeuner.
  • Comprend le transfert à l’arrivée.
  • Bateau au « Kawaguchiko Lake.».
  • Visite de la ville à : San Francisco, Los Angeles
  • Transfert en soirée : Long Beach, Downtown and Strip in Las Vegas.
  • L’assistance d’un guide anglophone durant les visites.
  • Billet d’avion Aller / Retour. (à partir de 15.000 Dh)
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs (Obligatoire)
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Transfert de retour de l’hôtel à Las Vegas à l’aéroport (1400 DH par véhicule)
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA

Emplacement d'offre

Les Etats Unis d'Amérique

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
Prix par personne dans une chambre double : 32.300 Dh

Du 17/02/2024 au 28/03/2024
Du 02/03/2024 au 13/03/2024
Du 16/03/2024 au 27/03/2024
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

0/5
Non noté
D'après 0 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
0
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Affichage de 1 - 0 de 0 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 32300 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais