fbpx
from 12500 Dh
Inquiry

Organized trip to Scandinavia

GERMANY- DENMARK – SWEDEN – FINLAND
Not Rated
Duration

9 Days 8 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

Germany, Denmark, Finland, Sweden: Four countries in one tour!

With this 9-day itinerary, you will have plenty of time to discover the must-see sites of Scandinavia: passing by the Holocaust Memorial and the Berlin Wall Museum, stopover in Sweden with the “City between the bridges” Stockholm, and Helsinki.

In Finland, pass through islands covered in forests to reach the city NAANTALI, before strolling through the streets of the modern-looking capital: Helsinki.

A 9-day tour that will leave you with unforgettable memories of Scandinavia.

Highlights

  • GERMANY- DENMARK – SWEDEN – FINLAND
  • > BERLIN 2 -> COPENHAGEN 2 -> STOCKHOLM 2 -> STOCKHOLM-TURKU FERRY 1 -> HELSINKI 1

Itinerary

Day 1: BERLIN

When you arrive at the airport, we will be waiting for you to transfer you to your hotel. Check the information boards at the hotel reception for details about the welcome meeting with your guide and fellow travelers.

Day 2: BELIN

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: City tour of Berlin. We visit the Holocaust Memorial and the Berlin Wall Museum. Discover the local culture with a guided tour of the incredible German capital, Berlin. We will visit the historic center, Museum Island, the Reichstag, the Brandenburg Gate and the magnificent city parks. We continue our visit by stopping at the Holocaust Memorial and the Berlin Wall Museum. This visit can help us understand the difficult situation the city experienced in the 20th century. Free time to explore the city

Day 3: BERLIN- COPENHAGEN

TODAY'S HIGHLIGHTS: Cruise from Germany to Denmark. Enjoy some free time in Berlin. At 11:30 a.m. we will leave the German capital heading north. In the town of ROSTOCK we board the ferry (departure scheduled for 3:30 p.m.). Crossing the Baltic Sea to Denmark will take almost two hours. Enjoy cruising on this modern ship. After arriving in Denmark, we continue through pleasant landscapes before reaching COPENHAGEN at the end of the day

Day 4: COPENHAGEN

TODAY’S HIGHLIGHTS: Visit to Copenhagen. In the morning, complete tour of the Danish capital with a local guide. Copenhagen is the largest Scandinavian city, full of contrasts: the popular Tivoli, the Christianborg Palace, the Nyhavn terraces, the Mermaid. In the afternoon you can enjoy some free time.

Day 5: COPENHAGEN- HELSINGOR- JONKOPINK- MARIEFRED- STOKHOLM

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: Ferry to Sweden, beautiful landscapes. We will leave and head to HELSINGOR, the town of Hamlet, where the great Kronborg Castle stands. We continue by taking a small ferry to Sweden, about a 20 minute journey. We recommend changing currency on the ferry. We cross magnificent landscapes with large lakes and lush forests until reaching JONKOPING. It's time to explore and have lunch in this small, modern town located next to a large lake. We continue towards MARIEFRED, a picturesque little town with its traditional houses, its marina and its castle, where we have time to stroll. Then direction STOCKHOLM, arriving at the end of the day.

Day 6: STOKHOLM

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: Visit to Stockholm. Today, we take a panoramic tour of this beautiful capital built on 13 islands. We will see the Gamla Stand or the “City between the Bridges”, the old part of the city, full of life where there are many monumental buildings such as the Nobel Museum, next to the main square of Stortorget, which honors the winners . Nobel Prizes, the Cathedral and the Royal Palace. If possible, we will enjoy a nice view from the Fjällgatan viewpoint. Then leisure. We recommend visiting museums and parks. As an option, we offer a visit to the Town Hall and the Vasa Museum.

Day 7: STOKHOLM - FERRY BOARDING

TODAY’S HIGHLIGHTS: Ferry to Finland. Enjoy a free day of leisure in Stockholm. In the evening, we will board a modern overnight ferry to Finland, where accommodation will be in double cabins with private bathrooms.

Day 8: TURKU - NAANTALI - HELSINKI

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: Forests, lakes, pleasant landscapes. Upon arrival in Finland, we recommend going to the ship's deck to watch the sunrise and enjoy the fascinating sea scenery as we sail along the Aland Islands, hundreds of forest-covered islands . We disembark from the ferry and have time to walk around TURKU, a town with a very strong Swedish influence. We continue our journey to the neighboring town of NAANTALI, a very picturesque town with wooden houses by the sea. We continue our journey until we arrive at HELSINKI, where we arrive at lunch time. In the afternoon, enjoy your free time, you can discover the city, with its old market, its Russian-influenced buildings and its churches.

Day 9: HELSINKI

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: The Suomenlinna Islands by the sea with magnificent landscapes. We enjoy a boat trip to the Suomenlinna Islands, a group of islands where we can admire a large fortress that once protected the sea entrance to the city, it has been declared a world heritage site. Take the time to walk around, it is possible to cross the islands using small pedestrian bridges. Free time in the afternoon. End of our services. Please check your flight time in case you need an extra night.

Included/Excluded

  • Bus trip with English-speaking guide, basic travel insurance and buffet breakfast.
  • Arrival transfer included
  • Boat: Suomenlinna Islands in Helsinki.
  • City tour of: Berlin, Copenhagen, Stockholm.
  • Entrance ticket: Holocaust Memorial and Berlin Wall Museum in Berlin.
  • Ferry: Rostock (Germany) / Gedser (Denmark), Helsingor (Denmark) / Sweden, Stockholm Sweden / Turku Finland.
  • Return flight (From 7,500 dhs)
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers.
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees

Tour's Location

GERMANY- DENMARK – SWEDEN – FINLAND

FAQs

Periods and Prices
Guaranteed departure every Thursday

02/22/2024 to 03/01/2024 (From 12,500 dhs)
03/07/2024 to 03/15/2024 (From 12,500 dhs)
04/11/2024 to 04/19/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
04/18/2024 to 04/26/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
04/25/2024 to 05/03/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
05/02/2024 to 05/10/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
05/09/2024 to 05/17/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
05/16/2024 to 05/24/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
05/23/2024 to 05/31/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
05/30/2024 to 06/07/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
06/06/2024 to 06/14/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
06/13/2024 to 06/21/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
06/20/2024 to 06/28/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
06/27/2024 to 07/05/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
07/04/2024 to 07/12/2024 (From 13,400 dhs)
07/11/2024 to 07/19/2024 (From 13,400 dhs)
07/18/2024 to 07/26/2024 (From 13,400 dhs)
07/25/2024 to 07/02/2024 (From 13,400 dhs)
01/08/2024 to 09/08/2024 (From 13,400 dhs)
08/08/2024 to 08/16/2024 (From 13,400 dhs)
08/15/2024 to 08/23/2024 (From 13,400 dhs)
08/22/2024 to 08/30/2024 (From 13,400 dhs)
08/29/2024 to 09/06/2024 (From 13,400 dhs)
09/05/2024 to 09/13/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
09/12/2024 to 09/20/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
09/19/2024 to 09/27/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
09/26/2024 to 10/03/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
03/10/2024 to 11/10/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
10/10/2024 to 18/10/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
10/17/2024 to 10/25/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
10/24/2024 to 11/02/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
10/31/2024 to 11/08/2024 (From 14,600 dhs)
11/21/2024 to 11/29/2024 (From 12,500 dhs)

Single supplement: 7500 dhs
Your flight information
Flights can be operated with several companies depending on availability and your request too

The relative price of the flight varies depending on the periods and availability, the latest will be communicated to you at the time of your reservation.
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from 12500 Dhs

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 12500 Dh
Se Renseigner

Voyage organisé en Scandinavie

GERMANY- DENMARK – SUEDE - FINLANDE
Non noté
Durée

9 Jours 8 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

Allemagne, Danemark, Finlande, Suède : Quatre pays en un seul circuit !

Avec cet itinéraire de 9 jours, vous aurez tout le temps de découvrirez les sites incontournables de la Scandinavie : passage par le Mémorial de l’Holocauste et le Musée du Mur de Berlin , étape en Suède avec la « Ville entre les ponts » Stockholm, et Helsinki.

En Finlande passez par des îles couvertes de forêts rejoignez la ville NAANTALI , avant de flâner dans les rues de la capitale aux allures modernes: Helsinki.

Un circuit de 9 jours qui vous laissera un souvenir inoubliable de la Scandinavie.

Avantages négociés pour vous

  • GERMANY- DENMARK – SUEDE - FINLANDE
  • > BERLIN 2 -> COPENHAGEN 2 -> STOCKHOLM 2 -> STOCKHOLM-TURKU FERRY 1 -> HELSINKI 1

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : BERLIN

À votre arrivée à l'aéroport, nous vous attendrons pour vous transférer à votre hôtel. Consultez les panneaux d'information à la réception de l'hôtel pour plus de détails sur la réunion de bienvenue avec votre guide et les autres voyageurs.

Jour 2 : BELIN

POINTS FORTS DU JOUR: Visite de la ville de Berlin. Nous visitons le Mémorial de l'Holocauste et le Musée du Mur de Berlin. Découvrez la culture locale avec une visite guidée de l'incroyable capitale allemande, Berlin. Nous visiterons le centre historique, l'Île aux Musées, le Reichstag, la Porte de Brandebourg et les magnifiques parcs de la ville. Nous continuons notre visite en nous arrêtant au Mémorial de l'Holocauste et au Musée du Mur de Berlin. Cette visite peut nous aider à comprendre la situation difficile qu'a connue la ville au XXe siècle. Temps libre pour explorer la ville

Jour 3 : BERLIN- COPENHAGUEN

FAITS SAILLANTS DU JOUR: Croisière de l'Allemagne au Danemark. Profitez d'un peu de temps libre à Berlin. À 11h30, nous quitterons la capitale allemande en direction du nord. Dans la ville de ROSTOCK nous embarquons sur le ferry (départ prévu à 15h30). La traversée de la mer Baltique vers le Danemark prendra près de deux heures. Profitez de la croisière sur ce navire moderne. Après notre arrivée au Danemark, nous continuons à travers des paysages agréables avant d'atteindre COPENHAGUE en fin de journée

Jour 4 : COPENHAGUEN

LES POINTS FORTS DU JOUR: Visite de Copenhague. Le matin, visite complète de la capitale danoise avec un guide local. Copenhague est la plus grande ville scandinave, pleine de contrastes : le populaire Tivoli, le palais de Christianborg, les terrasses de Nyhavn, la Sirène. L'après-midi, vous pourrez profiter d'un peu de temps libre.

Jour 5 : COPENHAGEN- HELSINGOR- JONKOPINK- MARIEFRED- STOKHOLM

LES POINTS FORTS DU JOUR : Ferry vers la Suède, de beaux paysages. Nous partirons et nous dirigerons vers HELSINGOR, la ville de Hamlet, où se dresse le grand château de Kronborg. Nous continuons en prenant un petit ferry pour la Suède, environ 20 minutes de trajet. Nous vous recommandons de changer de devise sur le ferry. Nous traversons de magnifiques paysages avec de grands lacs et des forêts luxuriantes jusqu'à atteindre JONKOPING. Il est temps d'explorer et de déjeuner dans cette petite ville moderne située à côté d'un grand lac. Nous continuons vers MARIEFRED, petite ville pittoresque avec ses maisons traditionnelles, son port de plaisance et son château, où nous avons le temps de flâner. Puis direction STOCKHOLM, arrivée en fin de journée.

Jour 6 : STOKHOLM

POINTS FORTS DU JOUR: Visite de Stockholm. Aujourd'hui, nous faisons une visite panoramique de cette très belle capitale construite sur 13 îles réunies. Nous verrons le Gamla Stand ou la « Ville entre les ponts », le vieux quartier de la ville, plein de vie où se trouvent de nombreux bâtiments monumentaux comme le Musée Nobel, à côté de la place principale de Stortorget, qui rend hommage aux lauréats. Des prix Nobel, la Cathédrale et le Palais Royal. Dans la mesure du possible, nous profiterons d'une jolie vue depuis le point de vue de Fjällgatan. Puis les loisirs. Nous vous recommandons de visiter les musées et les parcs. En option, nous vous proposons une visite à l'hôtel de ville et au musée Vasa.

Jour 7 : STOKHOLM - FERRY BOARDING

FAITS SAILLANTS DU JOUR: Ferry vers la Finlande. Profitez d'une journée libre de loisirs à Stockholm. Dans la soirée, nous monterons à bord d'un ferry moderne pour la nuit en direction de la Finlande, où l'hébergement se fera dans des cabines doubles avec salle de bain privée.

Jour 8 : TURKU - NAANTALI - HELSINKI

LES POINTS FORTS DU JOUR : Forêts, lacs, paysages agréables. À notre arrivée en Finlande, nous vous recommandons de vous rendre sur le pont du navire pour admirer le lever du soleil et de profiter des paysages fascinants de la mer pendant que nous naviguons le long des îles Aland, des centaines d'îles couvertes de forêts. Nous débarquons du ferry et avons le temps de nous promener dans TURKU, une ville à très forte influence suédoise. Nous continuons notre voyage vers la ville voisine de NAANTALI, une ville très pittoresque avec des maisons en bois au bord de la mer. Nous continuons notre route jusqu'à notre arrivée à HELSINKI, où nous arrivons à l'heure du déjeuner. L'après-midi profitez de votre temps libre, vous pourrez découvrir la ville, avec son vieux marché, ses bâtiments d'influence russe et ses églises.

Jour 9 : HELSINKI

POINTS FORTS DU JOUR: Les îles Suomenlinna au bord de la mer avec de magnifiques paysages. Nous profitons d'une excursion en bateau vers les îles Suomenlinna, un groupe d'îles où nous pouvons admirer une grande forteresse qui protégeait autrefois l'entrée maritime de la ville, elle a été déclarée patrimoine mondial. Prenez le temps de vous promener, il est possible de traverser les îles grâce à des petites passerelles piétonnes. Temps libre l'après-midi. Fin de nos prestations. Veuillez vérifier l'heure de votre vol au cas où vous auriez besoin d'une nuit supplémentaire.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Voyage en bus avec guide anglophone, assurance voyage de base et petit-déjeuner buffet.
  • Transfert à l'arrivée inclus
  • Bateau : Les îles Suomenlinna à Helsinki.
  • Visite de la ville de : Berlin, Copenhague, Stockholm.
  • Billet d'entrée : Mémorial de l'Holocauste et Musée du Mur de Berlin à Berlin.
  • Ferry : Rostock (Allemagne) / Gedser (Danemark), Helsingor (Danemark) / Suède, Stockholm Suède / Turku Finlande.
  • Vol Aller/Retour (Dès 7500 dhs)
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs.
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA

Emplacement d'offre

GERMANY- DENMARK – SUEDE - FINLANDE

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
Départ garanti chaque Jeudi

22/02/2024 au 01/03/2024 (Dès 12500 dhs)
07/03/2024 au 15/03/2024 (Dès 12500 dhs)
11/04/2024 au 19/04/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
18/04/2024 au 26/04/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
25/04/2024 au 03/05/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
02/05/2024 au 10/05/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
09/05/2024 au 17/05/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
16/05/2024 au 24/05/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
23/05/2024 au 31/05/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
30/05/2024 au 07/06/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
06/06/2024 au 14/06/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
13/06/2024 au 21/06/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
20/06/2024 au 28/06/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
27/06/2024 au 05/07/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
04/07/2024 au 12/07/2024 (Dès 13400 dhs)
11/07/2024 au 19/07/2024 (Dès 13400 dhs)
18/07/2024 au 26/07/2024 (Dès 13400 dhs)
25/07/2024 au 02/07/2024 (Dès 13400 dhs)
01/08/2024 au 09/08/2024 (Dès 13400 dhs)
08/08/2024 au 16/08/2024 (Dès 13400 dhs)
15/08/2024 au 23/08/2024 (Dès 13400 dhs)
22/08/2024 au 30/08/2024 (Dès 13400 dhs)
29/08/2024 au 06/09/2024 (Dès 13400 dhs)
05/09/2024 au 13/09/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
12/09/2024 au 20/09/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
19/09/2024 au 27/09/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
26/09/2024 au 03/10/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
03/10/2024 au 11/10/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
10/10/2024 au 18/10/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
17/10/2024 au 25/10/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
24/10/2024 au 02/11/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
31/10/2024 au 08/11/2024 (Dès 14600 dhs)
21/11/2024 au 29/11/2024 (Dès 12500 dhs)

Supplément Single : 7500 dhs
Vos informations de vol
Les vols peuvent être opérés avec plusieurs compagnies selon la disponibilité et votre demande aussi

Le tarif relatif du vol varie selon les périodes et disponibilité, le dernier vous sera communiqué au moment de votre réservation.
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

0/5
Non noté
D'après 0 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
0
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Affichage de 1 - 0 de 0 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 12500 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais