fbpx
from 5100 Dh
Inquiry

Madrid & Barcelona

Madrid & Barcelona
Very Good
Duration

5 Days 4 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

Explore the vibrant essence of Spain with this fascinating trip to Madrid and Barcelona. Immerse yourself in the cultural excitement of Madrid, where majestic architecture rubs shoulders with the lively historic squares and renowned museums. Then, let yourself be captivated by the bohemian atmosphere of Barcelona, where Gaudí's modern art and Mediterranean beaches captivate visitors. Taste tasty tapas, dance to the rhythm of flamenco and explore the charming narrow streets. This trip promises total immersion in the diversity and cultural richness of Spain, leaving unforgettable memories at every step.

View More

Itinerary

Day 1: Morocco – Madrid
Day 1: Morocco – Madrid

Welcome to Madrid! When you arrive at the airport, we will be waiting for you to transfer you to your hotel. You can enjoy free time until your tour begins. Please see the informative posters placed at the hotel reception which contain all the information about the welcome meeting with your guide and other travelers. Towards the end of the day, we offer transfers to the Egyptian Temple of Débord, Plaza de España and Gran Via; a lively neighborhood where you can dine at your favorite restaurant: Indian, Chinese, Spanish and Middle Eastern are some of the options available.

Day 2: Madrid
Day 2: Madrid

City tour of Madrid. Take a walk in Retiro Park. Visit the Las Ventas bullring. Evening pick-up. Start the morning with a comprehensive tour of central Madrid, including Paseo del Prado, Cibeles, Neptune, Puerta de Alcalá, Plaza Colon and Plaza Mayor. We will then visit Retiro Park, an oasis in the city center, where we will see the lake and the Glass Palace. Then visit the Las Ventas bullring (entrance included). It is one of the most famous bullrings in the world and we will explore the tradition of 'bullfighting' at the Bullfighting Museum. Enjoy the rest of the afternoon at your leisure. As the sun sets, we will head to Plaza de Oriente, opposite the Royal Palace, an elegant and lively area with many restaurants serving different cuisines like local Spanish cuisine, international cuisine and Chinese cuisine. Enjoy a pleasant dinner of your choice. In the evening we will return to the hotel.

Day 3: MADRID - SARAGOSSA - POBLET - MONTSERRAT - BARCELONA
Day 3: MADRID - SARAGOSSA - POBLET - MONTSERRAT - BARCELONA

Poblet Monastery, rack railway to Montserrat. In the morning, we leave for Aragon via the Castile region. In Zaragoza, we stopped briefly to visit the Pilar Cathedral. We continue to Poblet Monastery, surrounded by magnificent walls and one of the best preserved medieval monasteries in the world (including the entrance). We will then go to the Monastery of Montserrat, where you will climb the mountain by rack railway and admire its fantastic landscapes. We will then continue towards Barcelona, where we will arrive late in the afternoon. Note: In some cases, depending on the rack railway timetable, it is possible to climb Montserrat on one of our coaches. From November to March we do not go up or stop in Montserrat due to the shorter days.

Day 4: BARCELONA
Day 4: BARCELONA

City tour of Barcelona. Visit the “Spanish Village” and go to the Magic Fountain of Montjuïc in the evening. Let's start an informative tour of the city with a local expert (Note: if the group is less than fifteen people, our guide can provide explanations.) We will also visit the historic center of the city and its Gothic Quarter, which dates back to the Middle Age. . We will visit the Olympic Games site. We will also have the opportunity to visit the Sagrada Familia, a masterpiece designed by the architect Gaudí. Then we include tickets to visit the “Poble Espanyol” “Spanish Village”. This open-air architectural museum is located in one of the most emblematic neighborhoods of Barcelona. Enjoy Spanish crafts and explore the architectural styles, traditions and folklore of different regions of Spain. You will then have free time to explore the city at your leisure. In the evening, we include transportation and will attend the Magic Fountain of Montjuïc show, which combines lights, colors, water and music. You will have time to dine in the area. Note: If you travel to the Magic Fountain when there are no shows due to maintenance or any other reason, the night transfer will be assigned to Mare magnum, an avant-garde leisure center with restaurants beachfront and Plaza Colon on board. Return to the hotel in the evening.

Day 5: BARCELONA - Morocco
Day 5: BARCELONA - Morocco

After breakfast, end of our services.

Included/Excluded

  • Air-conditioned tourist transport during the entire tour period.
  • Accompanied by an English-speaking guide
  • Basic travel insurance
  • 2 nights in a hotel in Madrid
  • 2 nights in a hotel in Barcelona
  • Formula: buffet breakfast.
  • Transfer on arrival from Madrid airport to the hotel
  • City tour in: MADRID, BARCELONA
  • Evening transfer: Temple Debod and Plaza de Espana/Gran Via in Madrid, Plaza de Oriente in Madrid, Magic Fountain in Montjuic or Maremagnum in Barcelona
  • Entrance ticket: Las Ventas bullring in Madrid, Poblet monastery, Poble Espanyol in Barcelona
  • Train: Montserrat
  • Round trip plane ticket. (From 2600 dhs)
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers (Required)
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees
  • Return transfer (additional 1000 Dh per vehicle)

Tour's Location

Madrid & Barcelona

FAQs

Periods and Prices
From 02/20 to February 24 From 5,100 Dhs/Person
From 02/27 to March 2 From 5,100 Dhs/Person
From 03/05 to March 9 From 5,100 Dhs/Person
From 04/09 to April 13 From 6,700 Dhs/Person
From 04/16 to April 20 From 6,700 Dhs/Person
From 04/23 to April 27 From 6,700 Dhs/Person
From 04/30 to May 4 From 6,700 Dhs/Person
From 05/07 to May 11 From 6,700 Dhs/Person
From 05/14 to May 18 From 6,700 Dhs/Person
From 05/21 to May 25 From 6,700 Dhs/Person
From 05/28 to June 1 From 6,700 Dhs/Person
From 04/06 to June 8 From 6,700 Dhs/Person
From 06/11 to June 15 From 6,700 Dhs/Person
From 06/18 to June 22 From 6,700 Dhs/Person
From 06/25 to June 29 From 6,700 Dhs/Person
From 02/07 to 06 July From 6,400 Dhs/Person
From 07/09 to July 13 From 6,400 Dhs/Person
From 07/16 to July 20 From 6,400 Dhs/Person
From 07/23 to July 27 From 6,400 Dhs/Person
From 07/30 to August 3 From 6,400 Dhs/Person
From 06/08 to August 11 From 6,400 Dhs/Person
From 08/13 to August 17 From 6,400 Dhs/Person
From 08/20 to August 24 From 6,400 Dhs/Person
From 08/27 to August 31 From 6,400 Dhs/Person
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

4/5
Very Good
Based on 1 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Escapes Without Borders
Jaouad Moumou
20/12/2023
I share my recent travel experience in Barcelona & Madrid. Indeed, I managed to organize my trip without going to the agency, and it turned out to be an excellent experience. Everything went perfectly, and I was able to fully enjoy my trip.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 in total

Write a review

from 5100 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 5100 Dh
Se Renseigner

Madrid & Barcelone

Madrid & Barcelone
Très bien.
Durée

5 Jours 4 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

Explorez l’essence vibrante de l’Espagne avec ce voyage fascinant à Madrid et Barcelone. Plongez dans l’effervescence culturelle de Madrid, où l’architecture majestueuse côtoie l’animation des places historiques et des musées renommés. Ensuite, laissez-vous envoûter par l’atmosphère bohème de Barcelone, où l’art moderne de Gaudí et les plages méditerranéennes captivent les visiteurs. Dégustez des tapas savoureuses, dansez au rythme du flamenco et explorez les ruelles étroites pleines de charme. Ce voyage promet une immersion totale dans la diversité et la richesse culturelle de l’Espagne, laissant des souvenirs inoubliables à chaque étape.

Afficher plus

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : Maroc – Madrid
Jour 1 : Maroc – Madrid

Bienvenue à Madrid ! À votre arrivée à l'aéroport, nous vous attendrons pour vous transférer à votre hôtel. Vous pouvez profiter de temps libre jusqu'au début de votre visite. Veuillez consulter les affiches informatives placées à la réception de l'hôtel qui contiennent toutes les informations sur la réunion de bienvenue avec votre guide et les autres voyageurs. Vers la fin de la journée, nous proposons des transferts vers le temple égyptien de Débord, la Plaza de España et la Gran Via ; un quartier animé où vous pourrez dîner dans votre restaurant préféré : indien, chinois, espagnol et moyen-oriental sont quelques-unes des options disponibles.

Jour 2 : Madrid
Jour 2 : Madrid

Visite de la ville de Madrid. Promenez-vous dans le parc du Retiro. Visitez les arènes de Las Ventas. Prise en charge le soir. Commencez la matinée par une visite complète du centre de Madrid, notamment le Paseo del Prado, Cibeles, Neptune, la Puerta de Alcalá, la Plaza Colon et la Plaza Mayor. Nous visiterons ensuite le parc du Retiro, une oasis au centre-ville, où nous verrons le lac et le Palais de Verre. Visitez ensuite les arènes de Las Ventas (entrée incluse). C'est l'une des arènes les plus célèbres au monde et nous explorerons la tradition de la « tauromachie » au musée taurin. Profitez du reste de l’après-midi à votre guise. Au coucher du soleil, nous nous dirigerons vers la Plaza de Oriente, en face du Palais Royal, un quartier élégant et animé avec de nombreux restaurants servant différents cuisines comme la cuisine espagnole locale, la cuisine internationale et la cuisine chinoise. Profitez d'un agréable dîner de votre choix. Le soir, nous retournerons à l'hôtel.

Jour 3 : MADRID - SARAGOSSA - POBLET - MONTSERRAT - BARCELONE
Jour 3 : MADRID - SARAGOSSA - POBLET - MONTSERRAT - BARCELONE

Monastère de Poblet, train à crémaillère jusqu'à Montserrat. Le matin, nous partons pour l'Aragon en passant par la région de Castille. À Saragosse, nous nous sommes arrêtés brièvement pour visiter la cathédrale du Pilar. Nous continuons vers le monastère de Poblet, entouré de magnifiques murs et l'un des monastères médiévaux les mieux conservés au monde (y compris l'entrée). Nous nous rendrons ensuite au monastère de Montserrat, où vous gravirez la montagne en train à crémaillère et admirerez ses paysages fantastiques. Nous continuerons ensuite vers Barcelone, où nous arriverons en fin d'après-midi. Remarque : Dans certains cas, en fonction des horaires du train à crémaillère, il est possible de gravir Montserrat à bord de l'un de nos autocars. De novembre à mars, nous ne montons ni ne nous arrêtons à Montserrat en raison des jours plus courts.

Jour 4 : BARCELONE
Jour 4 : BARCELONE

Visite de la ville de Barcelone. Visitez le "Village Espagnol" et rendez-vous le soir à la Fontaine Magique de Montjuïc. Commençons une visite informative de la ville avec un expert local (Remarque : si le groupe est inférieur à quinze personnes, notre guide pourra vous fournir des explications.) Nous visiterons également le centre historique de la ville et son quartier gothique, qui remonte au moyen Âge. . Nous visiterons le site des Jeux Olympiques. Nous aurons également l'occasion de visiter la Sagrada Familia, un chef-d'œuvre conçu par l'architecte Gaudí. Ensuite, nous incluons des billets pour visiter le "Poble Espanyol" "Village espagnol". Ce musée architectural en plein air est situé dans l'un des quartiers les plus emblématiques de Barcelone. Profitez de l'artisanat espagnol et explorez les styles architecturaux, les traditions et le folklore de différentes régions d'Espagne. Vous aurez ensuite du temps libre pour explorer la ville à votre guise. Le soir, nous incluons le transport et assisterons au spectacle de la Fontaine Magique de Montjuïc, qui combine lumières, couleurs, eau et musique. Vous aurez le temps de dîner dans la région. Remarque : si vous voyagez à la Fontaine Magique alors qu'il n'y a pas de spectacles pour cause de maintenance ou pour toute autre raison, le transfert de nuit sera attribué à Mare magnum, un centre de loisirs avant-gardiste avec des restaurants de bord de mer et la Plaza Colon à bord. Retour à l'hôtel dans la soirée.

Jour 5 : BARCELONE - Maroc
Jour 5 : BARCELONE - Maroc

Après le petit déjeuner, fin de nos services.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Transport touristique climatisé pendant toute la période du circuit.
  • Accompagnement d’un guide anglophone
  • Assurance voyage de base
  • 2 nuits en hôtel à Madrid
  • 2 nuits en hôtel à Barcelone
  • Formule : petit-déjeuner buffet.
  • Le transfert à l'arrivée de l’aéroport de Madrid à l’hotel
  • Visite de la ville à : MADRID, BARCELONE
  • Transfert en soirée : Temple Debod et Plaza de Espana/Gran Via à Madrid, Plaza de Oriente à Madrid, Fontaine Magique à Montjuic ou Maremagnum à Barcelone
  • Billet d'entrée : arènes de Las Ventas à Madrid, monastère de Poblet, Poble Espanyol à Barcelone
  • Train : Montserrat
  • Billet d’avion Aller / Retour.( A Partir 2600 dhs)
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs (Obligatoir)
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA
  • Transfert de retour (supplément 1000 Dh par véhicule)

Emplacement d'offre

Madrid & Barcelone

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
Du 20/02 au 24 Février Dés 5.100 Dhs/Personne
Du 27/02 au 02 Mars Dés 5.100 Dhs/Personne
Du 05/03 au 09 Mars Dés 5.100 Dhs/Personne
Du 09/04 au 13 Avril Dés 6.700 Dhs/Personne
Du 16/04 au 20 Avril Dés 6.700 Dhs/Personne
Du 23/04 au 27 Avril Dés 6.700 Dhs/Personne
Du 30/04 au 04 Mai Dés 6.700 Dhs/Personne
Du 07/05 au 11 Mai Dés 6.700 Dhs/Personne
Du 14/05 au 18 Mai Dés 6.700 Dhs/Personne
Du 21/05 au 25 Mai Dés 6.700 Dhs/Personne
Du 28/05 au 01 Juin Dés 6.700 Dhs/Personne
Du 04/06 au 08 Juin Dés 6.700 Dhs/Personne
Du 11/06 au 15 Juin Dés 6.700 Dhs/Personne
Du 18/06 au 22 Juin Dés 6.700 Dhs/Personne
Du 25/06 au 29 Juin Dés 6.700 Dhs/Personne
Du 02/07 au 06 Juillet Dés 6.400 Dhs/Personne
Du 09/07 au 13 Juillet Dés 6.400 Dhs/Personne
Du 16/07 au 20 Juillet Dés 6.400 Dhs/Personne
Du 23/07 au 27 Juillet Dés 6.400 Dhs/Personne
Du 30/07 au 03 Aout Dés 6.400 Dhs/Personne
Du 06/08 au 11 Aout Dés 6.400 Dhs/Personne
Du 13/08 au 17 Aout Dés 6.400 Dhs/Personne
Du 20/08 au 24 Aout Dés 6.400 Dhs/Personne
Du 27/08 au 31 Aout Dés 6.400 Dhs/Personne
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

4/5
Très bien.
D'après 1 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
1
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Évasions Sans Frontières
Jaouad Moumou
20/12/2023
Je partage mon expérience récente de voyage à Barcelone & Madrid. En effet, j'ai réussi à organiser mon voyage sans me déplacer à l'agence, et cela s'est avéré être une excellente expérience. Tout s'est déroulé parfaitement, et j'ai pu profiter pleinement de mon voyage.
Affichage de 1 - 1 de 1 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 5100 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais