fbpx
from 13400 Dh
Inquiry

Organized trip to Madrid, Barcelona and Paris

Madrid, Barcelona & Paris
Not Rated
Duration

7 Days 6 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Highlights

  • -> MADRID 2 -> BARCELONA 2 -> PARIS 2

Itinerary

Day 1: Madrid

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: Transfer to the hotel. Evening transport to the Gran Vía district.
Welcome to Madrid! When you arrive at the airport, we will be waiting for you to transfer you to your hotel. You can enjoy free time until your tour begins. Please see the informative posters placed at the hotel reception which contain all the information about the welcome meeting with your guide and other travelers. Towards the end of the day, we offer transfers to the Egyptian Temple of Debod, Plaza de España and Gran Via; a lively neighborhood where you can dine at your favorite restaurant: Indian, Chinese, Spanish and Middle Eastern are some of the options available

Day 2: Madrid

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: City tour of Madrid. Take a walk in Retiro Park.
Visit to the Las Ventas bullring. Evening transfer. The morning begins with a comprehensive tour of central Madrid, including Paseo del Prado, Cibeles, Neptuno, Puerta de Alcalá, Plaza de Colón and Plaza Mayor. We will then visit Retiro Park, an oasis in the city center, where we will see the lake and the Glass Palace. A visit to the Las Ventas bullring (entrance included) is next. It is one of the most famous bullrings in the world where we will discover the tradition of “bullfights” at the Bullfighting Museum. Enjoy the rest of the afternoon at your leisure. At sunset, we will arrange a transfer to Plaza de Oriente, in front of the Royal Palace, an elegant and lively area with many restaurants serving different cuisines, such as local Spanish, international and Chinese cuisine. Enjoy a pleasant dinner of your choice. At the end of the evening, we will return to the hotel.

Day 3: Madrid - Zaragoza - Poblet - Montserrat - Barcelona

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: Poblet Monastery, rack railway to Montserrat.
In the morning, we leave for Aragon passing through the lands of Castile. In ZARAGOZA, we stop briefly to see the Pilar Basilica. We continue to Poblet Monastery, surrounded by its walls in a magnificent site which is one of the best preserved medieval monasteries in the world (entrance included). We will then head to the Monastery of Montserrat where you will climb the mountain by rack railway to admire its fantastic landscapes. Then we will continue towards BARCELONA, where we will arrive late in the afternoon. Note: In some cases, depending on the rack railway timetable, the climb to Montserrat can be done in our coach. From November to March, due to the shorter length of days, we will not go up or stop in Montserrat.

Day 4: Barcelona

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: City tour of Barcelona. Visit to the “Spanish Village” and evening transfer to the Magic Fountain of Montjuich.
Today we will explore Barcelona, an impressive city on the Mediterranean Sea. Let's start with an informative tour of the city with a local expert (attention: if the group is less than fifteen people, explanations may be given by our guide.) We will also visit the historic center of the city with its Gothic quarter dating from the Middle Ages. Age. We will visit the area where the Olympic Games took place. We will also have the chance to see the Sagrada Familia basilica, the masterpiece designed by the architect Gaudí. We then include the entrance ticket to visit the “Poble Espanyol” (meaning “Spanish village”). This open-air architectural museum is located in one of the most emblematic areas of Barcelona. Enjoy Spanish craftsmanship and discover the architectural styles, traditions and folklore of the different regions that make up Spain. You will then have free time to explore the city at your leisure. In the evening, we include transport and will attend the show of the Magic Fountain of Montjuïch, with its combination of lights, colors, water and music. You will have time to dine in this area. Note: in the event of a transfer to the Magic Fountain on a day when, for maintenance or any other reason, the show is not presented, the night transfer will be granted to the Maremagnum, an avant-garde leisure center with waterfront restaurants. sea and at Colon Square. Return to the hotel at the end of the evening

Day 5: Barcelona - Paris

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: high-speed train to Paris. At the time set by your guide, we will include a transfer to the train station to catch the Barcelona/Paris high-speed train included in your trip. In just over 6 hours you will reach your destination on this comfortable train. Upon arrival at your destination, we will provide another transfer to the hotel. Your guide will contact you at the end of the day or you can consult the information left at your hotel reception.
Please note: the train journey will be made without a guide.

Day 6: Paris

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: Transfer to the Palace of Versailles. Funicular ride included to the Montmartre district. Visit the city of Paris. Early in the morning, we will leave for Versailles, the immense palace of the kings of France. After that, we will return to Paris at lunchtime where we will provide a transfer to the Montmartre district. We will take the funicular up to the hill and admire the spectacular view of Paris from the top. This neighborhood is known for its painters, artists and cabarets… Sit down for lunch and enjoy a magical atmosphere. Then, a panoramic guided tour to discover the history, grand boulevards and breathtaking monuments of Paris will take place. Return to the hotel. Optionally, you can attend a variety show.

Day 7: Paris

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: Eiffel Tower and boat cruise in the City of Lights. We head towards the center of Paris starting with the Eiffel Tower district. You will have the opportunity to go up to the second floor of this remarkable metal monument (ticket included). Next, we will enjoy a boat cruise on the Seine, which separates the north of Paris from the south. Enjoy a free afternoon to explore at your leisure. End of our services. Please check your flight time in case you need an extra night.

Included/Excluded

  • Bus trip with English-speaking guide, basic travel insurance and buffet breakfast.
  • Arrival transfer included.
  • Excursion: Versailles to Paris (entrance not included).
  • Boat: Boat trip on the Seine in Paris.
  • City tour in: Madrid, Barcelona, Paris.
  • Evening transfer: Temple Debod and Plaza de Espana/Gran Via in Madrid, Magic Fountain in Montjuic or Maremagnum in Barcelona.
  • Entrance tickets: Las Ventas Bullring in Madrid, Poblet Monastery, Poble Espanyol in Barcelona, 2nd floor of the Eiffel Tower in Paris.
  • Train: Montserrat.
  • Funicular: funicular ride to the Montmartre district.
  • High-speed train: Barcelona-Paris.
  • Return flight Casablanca-Madrid-paris-Casablanca (From 2700dhs)
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees
  • Return transfer (additional 1000 Dh per vehicle)

Tour's Location

Madrid, Barcelona & Paris

FAQs

Periods and Prices
Departure every Tuesday

April, May, June 2024: From 15,400 Dhs
July, August 2024: From 15,700 Dhs
September, October, November, December 2024: From 15,400 Dhs
January, February, March 2025: 13,400 Dhs

Single supplement: 5600 Dhs

General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from 13,400 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 13400 Dh
Se Renseigner

Voyage organisé à Madrid, Barcelone et Paris

Madrid, Barcelone & Paris
Non noté
Durée

7 Jours 6 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Avantages négociés pour vous

  • -> MADRID 2 -> BARCELONA 2 -> PARIS 2

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : Madrid

POINTS FORTS DU JOUR : Transfert à l'hôtel. Transport du soir vers le quartier de Gran Vía.
Bienvenue à Madrid ! À votre arrivée à l'aéroport, nous vous attendrons pour vous transférer à votre hôtel. Vous pouvez profiter de temps libre jusqu'au début de votre visite. Veuillez consulter les affiches informatives placées à la réception de l'hôtel qui contiennent toutes les informations sur la réunion de bienvenue avec votre guide et les autres voyageurs. Vers la fin de la journée, nous proposons des transferts vers le temple égyptien de Debod, la Plaza de España et la Gran Via ; un quartier animé où vous pourrez dîner dans votre restaurant préféré : indien, chinois, espagnol et moyen-oriental sont quelques-unes des options disponibles

Jour 2 : Madrid

POINTS FORTS DU JOUR : Visite de la ville de Madrid. Promenez-vous dans le parc du Retiro.
Visite des arènes de Las Ventas. Transfert en soirée. La matinée commence par une visite complète du centre de Madrid, notamment le Paseo del Prado, Cibeles, Neptuno, la Porte d'Alcalá, la Plaza de Colón et la Plaza Mayor. Nous visiterons ensuite le parc du Retiro, une oasis au centre-ville, où nous verrons le lac et le Palais de Verre. Une visite aux arènes de Las Ventas (entrée incluse) est la prochaine étape. C'est l'une des arènes les plus célèbres au monde où nous découvrirons la tradition des « corridas » au Musée taurin. Profitez du reste de l’après-midi à votre guise. Au coucher du soleil, nous organiserons un transfert vers la Plaza de Oriente, en face du Palais Royal, un quartier élégant et animé avec de nombreux restaurants servant différentes cuisines, comme la cuisine locale espagnole, internationale et chinoise. Profitez d'un agréable dîner de votre choix. En fin de soirée, nous retournerons à l'hôtel.

Jour 3 : Madrid - Zaragoza - Poblet - Montserrat - Barcelone

POINTS FORTS DU JOUR : Monastère de Poblet, train à crémaillère jusqu'à Montserrat.
Le matin, nous partons pour Aragon en passant par les terres de Castille. À SARAGOSSE, nous nous arrêtons brièvement pour voir la basilique du Pilar. Nous continuons vers le monastère de Poblet, entouré de ses murs dans un site magnifique qui est l'un des monastères médiévaux les mieux conservés au monde (entrée incluse). Nous nous dirigerons ensuite vers le monastère de Montserrat où vous gravirez la montagne en train à crémaillère pour admirer ses paysages fantastiques. Ensuite, nous continuerons vers BARCELONE, où nous arriverons en fin d'après-midi. Remarque : Dans certains cas, en fonction des horaires du train à crémaillère, la montée jusqu'à Montserrat peut se faire dans notre autocar. De novembre à mars, en raison de la durée plus courte des jours, nous ne monterons ni ne nous arrêterons à Montserrat.

Jour 4 : Barcelone

POINTS FORTS DU JOUR : Visite de la ville de Barcelone. Visite du « Village espagnol » et transfert en soirée à la Fontaine Magique de Montjuich.
Aujourd'hui, nous explorerons Barcelone, une ville impressionnante au bord de la mer Méditerranée. Commençons par une visite informative de la ville avec un expert local (attention : si le groupe compte moins de quinze personnes, des explications peuvent être données par notre guide.) Nous visiterons également le centre historique de la ville avec son quartier gothique datant du Moyen Âge. Nous visiterons la zone où se sont déroulés les Jeux Olympiques. Nous aurons également la chance de voir la basilique de la Sagrada Familia, le chef-d'œuvre conçu par l'architecte Gaudí. Nous incluons ensuite le billet d'entrée pour visiter le « Poble Espanyol » (qui signifie « village espagnol »). Ce musée architectural à ciel ouvert est situé dans l'un des quartiers les plus emblématiques de Barcelone. Profitez de l'artisanat espagnol et découvrez les styles architecturaux, les traditions et le folklore des différentes régions qui composent l'Espagne. Vous aurez ensuite du temps libre pour explorer la ville à votre guise. Le soir, nous incluons le transport et assisterons au spectacle de la Fontaine Magique de Montjuïch, avec sa combinaison de lumières, de couleurs, d'eau et de musique. Vous aurez le temps de dîner dans ce quartier. Remarque : en cas de transfert à la Fontaine Magique un jour où, pour maintenance ou pour toute autre raison, le spectacle n'est pas présenté, le transfert de nuit sera accordé au Maremagnum, centre de loisirs avant-gardiste avec restaurants en bord de mer et au Place Colón. Retour à l'hôtel en fin de soirée

Jour 5 : Barcelona - Paris

POINTS FORTS DU JOUR : train à grande vitesse pour Paris. À l'heure fixée par votre guide, nous inclurons un transfert jusqu'à la gare pour prendre le train à grande vitesse Barcelone/Paris inclus dans votre voyage. En un peu plus de 6 heures, vous atteindrez votre destination dans ce train confortable. À votre arrivée à destination, nous assurerons un nouveau transfert à l'hôtel. Votre guide vous contactera en fin de journée ou vous pourrez consulter les informations déposées à la réception de votre hôtel.
Attention : le voyage en train s'effectuera sans guide.

Jour 6 : Paris

LES POINTS FORTS DU JOUR : Transfert au château de Versailles. Trajet en funiculaire inclus vers le quartier de Montmartre. Visite de la ville de Paris. Tôt le matin, nous partirons pour Versailles, l'immense palais des rois de France. Après cela, nous retournerons à Paris à l'heure du déjeuner où nous assurerons un transfert vers le quartier de Montmartre. Nous monterons en funiculaire jusqu'à la colline et admirerons la vue spectaculaire sur Paris depuis le sommet. Ce quartier est connu pour ses peintres, ses artistes et ses cabarets… Asseyez-vous pour déjeuner et profitez d'une ambiance magique. Ensuite, une visite guidée panoramique pour découvrir l'histoire, les grands boulevards et les monuments à couper le souffle de Paris aura lieu. Retour à l'hôtel. En option, vous pouvez assister à un spectacle de variétés.

Jour 7 : Paris

LES POINTS FORTS DU JOUR : Tour Eiffel et croisière en bateau dans la Ville Lumière. Nous nous dirigeons vers le centre de Paris en commençant par le quartier de la Tour Eiffel. Vous aurez la possibilité de monter au deuxième étage de ce remarquable monument métallique (billet inclus). Ensuite, nous profiterons d'une croisière en bateau sur la Seine, qui sépare le nord de Paris du sud. Profitez d'un après-midi libre pour explorer à votre guise. Fin de nos prestations. Veuillez vérifier l'heure de votre vol au cas où vous auriez besoin d'une nuit supplémentaire.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Voyage en bus avec guide anglophone, assurance voyage de base et petit-déjeuner buffet.
  • Transfert à l'arrivée inclus.
  • Excursion : Versailles à Paris (entrée non comprise).
  • Bateau : Excursion en bateau sur la Seine à Paris.
  • Tour de ville à : Madrid, Barcelone, Paris.
  • Transfert en soirée : Temple Debod et Plaza de Espana/Gran Via à Madrid, Fontaine magique à Montjuic ou Maremagnum à Barcelone.
  • Billets d'entrée : Arènes de Las Ventas à Madrid, Monastère du Poblet, Poble Espanyol à Barcelone, 2ème étage de la Tour Eiffel à Paris.
  • Train : Montserrat.
  • Funiculaire : trajet en funiculaire jusqu'au quartier de Montmartre.
  • Train à grande vitesse : Barcelone-Paris.
  • Vol Aller-Retour Casablanca-Madrid-paris-Casablanca (Dès 2700dhs)
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA
  • Transfert de retour (supplément 1000 Dh par véhicule)

Emplacement d'offre

Madrid, Barcelone & Paris

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
Départ chaque Mardi

Avril , Mai ,Juin 2024 : Dès 15400 Dhs
Juillet , Aout 2024 : Dès 15700 Dhs
Septembre , Octobre , Novembre , Décembre 2024 : Dès 15400 Dhs
Janvier , Février , Mars 2025 : 13400 Dhs

Supplément Single : 5600 Dhs

Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

0/5
Non noté
D'après 0 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
0
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Affichage de 1 - 0 de 0 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 13400 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais