fbpx
from 22900 Dh
Inquiry

Greece

Travel to Greece and the island
Very Good
Duration

10 Days 9 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

Explore ancient Greece and its iconic islands on our unforgettable itinerary: Athens, Kalabaka, Delphi, Mykonos and Santorini. Discover the historic treasures of Athens, the hilltop monasteries of Kalabaka, the legendary oracle of Delphi, then relax on the beaches of Mykonos and admire Santorini's famous sunsets. With carefully curated experiences and personalized service, your trip to Greece will be a total immersion in culture, beauty and relaxation. Don't miss out on our unbeatable travel deals and book today.

Itinerary

Day 1: ATHENS

When you arrive at the airport, we will be waiting for you to transfer you to your hotel. Check the information boards at the hotel reception for details about the Welcome meeting with your guide and fellow travelers.

Day 2: ATHENS

We will enjoy the city tour with a local guide which includes the presidential palace, the Panathinaikos stadium where the first modern Olympic games took place, the national library, the lively squares of the center; the new districts that appeared after the 2004 Olympic Games. The tour will end at the Acropolis site (entrance not included). In the evening, we include a transfer to the PLAKA district, which is full of small Greek bars and where you can enjoy the rich folklore of this country.

Day 3: ATHENS - KAMENA VOURLA - KALABAKA

We leave early in the morning towards the north of Greece. We will make a stop at KAMENA VOURLA, a magnificent tourist center by the sea surrounded by magnificent landscapes. We will then continue north. We will make a short stop in the gorge where the Battle of Thermopylae took place. We will visit KASTRAKI, a picturesque village with a magnificent view of the entire valley and where we will have free time for lunch before visiting the METEORA Valley, a breathtaking place that has been declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO . We include entry to one of the most famous monasteries. Dinner is included in KALAMBAKA.

Day 4: KALABAKA – DELPHI – ATHENS

We will travel south through the region of Thessaly. We will arrive in DELPHI after enjoying the view of magnificent landscapes. We include entrance to the magnificent archaeological complex which overlooks the Gulf of Corinth with incredible landscapes, lunch time. After that, we will go to OSIOS LOUKAS MONASTERY, one of the most beautiful Byzantine monasteries in Greece, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Its magnificent 11th century mosaics are incredible. We continue towards ATHENS. Arrival in the evening.

Day 5: ATHENS - MYKONOS

In the morning we will have a transfer to the port to take a ferry to the island of MYKONOS. Arrival and transfer to the hotel. Accommodation. According to mythology, the battle between Zeus and the Giants took place on this island. Free time afterwards to stroll through its small streets, visit Little Venice and the classic windmills.

Day 6: MYKONOS

Breakfast. Free day to enjoy the island. We recommend visiting the island of Delos, birthplace of Apollo and Artemis, one of the most sacred places in ancient Greece, or simply visiting the famous Paradise and Super Paradise beaches.

Day 7: MYKONOS - SANTORINI

Breakfast. In the morning, transfer to the port to take a ferry to the island of SANTORINI. Arrival and transfer to the hotel. Free time the rest of the day to discover this unique island in the world, both for its history, its geology and its picturesque white houses with blue roofs. An island where all the senses are carried away by the magnificent landscape and its inhabitants. Note*: Depending on hotel availability, the tour may be reversed, allowing you to visit Santorini first and then Mykonos.

Day 8: SANTORINI

Breakfast. Free time to continue exploring the island. We recommend going to the town of Oia or visiting the traditional village of Agia Irini. Optionally, you can sail to the hot springs and watch the sunset from an old Classic Mediterranean boat or take an island town tour with Santorini wine tasting.

Day 9: SANTORINI - ATHENS

Breakfast. At the scheduled time we will have a transfer to the port to take a ferry to Piraeus port. Ferry. Arrival at night (around 11:00 p.m.).
Free dinner and overnight stay.

Day 10: ATHENS

After breakfast, end of our services.

Included/Excluded

  • Air-conditioned tourist transport during the entire tour period.
  • Basic travel insurance.
  • Accommodation with breakfast.
  • Includes transfer upon arrival.
  • City tour to: ATHENS.
  • Evening transfer: Plaka neighborhood in Athens.
  • Entrance ticket: Monastery at Meteoras, Archaeological Ensemble of Delphi; Monastery of Hosios Loukas.
  • Ferry: Athens-Mikonos with transfers, Mykonos-Santorini with transfers, Santorini-Atenas
  • Assistance from an English-speaking guide during the visits.
  • Return plane ticket.
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers (Required)
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Return transfer from Athens hotel to airport
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees

Tour's Location

Travel to Greece and the island

FAQs

Periods and Prices
Guaranteed departure every Sunday:

• April, May, June, September and October 2024: 22,900 Dh
• July, August and November 2024: 24,900 Dh

General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

4/5
Very Good
Based on 3 reviews
Excellent
0
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Escapes Without Borders
El Arabi Njimi
24/02/2024
An exceptional trip to Greece, organized by your ESF agency. From start to finish, everything was perfect: flights, transfers, hotels, excursions... We were able to discover the most beautiful sites of ancient Greece and enjoy the sublime landscapes of the Greek islands. I highly recommend this agent.
Escapes Without Borders
Abdelatif Lfakir
06/12/2023
We had an unforgettable stay in Greece thanks to your agency. The organization was perfect, and we were delighted by the quality of the services. The guides were passionate and very professional, and we learned a lot about Greek history and culture. We highly recommend your agency to anyone who wants to discover this magnificent country.
Escapes Without Borders
Anas Bouadel
21/09/2023
A magnificent trip to Greece, masterfully organized by your agency. Everything was perfect, from flights to accommodation, excursions and guided tours. We were able to discover the most emblematic sites of the country, such as the Acropolis of Athens and the temples of Delphi. Many thanks for this unforgettable trip.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 in total

Write a review

from 22900 Dhs

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 22900 Dh
Se Renseigner

La Grèce

Voyage en Grèce et sur l'île
Très bien.
Durée

10 Jours 9 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

Explorez la Grèce antique et ses îles emblématiques lors de notre itinéraire inoubliable : Athènes, Kalabaka, Delphes, Mykonos et Santorin. Découvrez les trésors historiques d’Athènes, les monastères perchés de Kalabaka, l’oracle légendaire de Delphes, puis détendez-vous sur les plages de Mykonos et admirez les célèbres couchers de soleil de Santorin. Avec des expériences soigneusement sélectionnées et un service personnalisé, votre voyage en Grèce sera une immersion totale dans la culture, la beauté et la détente. Ne manquez pas nos offres de voyage imbattables et réservez dès aujourd’hui.

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : ATHÈNES

À votre arrivée à l'aéroport, nous vous attendrons pour vous transférer à votre hôtel. Consultez les panneaux d'information à la réception de l'hôtel pour plus de détails sur la réunion de Bienvenue avec votre guide et les autres voyageurs.

Jour 2 : ATHÈNES

Nous profiterons de la visite de la ville avec un guide local qui comprend le palais présidentiel, le stade Panathinaikos où se sont déroulés les premiers jeux olympiques modernes, la bibliothèque nationale, les places animées du centre ; les nouveaux quartiers apparus après les Jeux olympiques de 2004. La visite se terminera sur le site de l'Acropole (entrée non incluse). Le soir, nous incluons un transfert vers le quartier PLAKA, qui regorge de petits bars grecs et où vous pourrez profiter du riche folklore de ce pays.

Jour 3 : ATHÈNES - KAMENA VOURLA - KALABAKA

Nous partons tôt le matin vers le nord de la Grèce. Nous ferons un arrêt à KAMENA VOURLA, un magnifique centre touristique au bord de la mer entouré de magnifiques paysages. Nous continuerons ensuite vers le nord. Nous ferons un petit arrêt dans la gorge où s'est déroulée la bataille des Thermopyles. Nous visiterons KASTRAKI, un village pittoresque avec une vue magnifique sur toute la vallée et où nous aurons du temps libre pour déjeuner avant de visiter la vallée des METEORA, un endroit à couper le souffle qui a été déclaré site du patrimoine mondial par l'UNESCO. Nous incluons l'entrée à l'un des monastères les plus célèbres. Le dîner est inclus dans KALAMBAKA.

Jour 4 : KALABAKA – DELPHES - ATHÈNES

Nous voyagerons vers le sud à travers la région de Thessalie. Nous arriverons à DELPHI après avoir profité de la vue sur de magnifiques paysages. Nous incluons l'entrée au magnifique complexe archéologique qui surplombe le golfe de Corinthe avec des paysages incroyables, l'heure du déjeuner. Après cela, nous nous rendrons au MONASTÈRE D'OSIOS LOUKAS, l'un des plus beaux monastères byzantins de Grèce, site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Ses magnifiques mosaïques du XIème siècle sont incroyables. Nous continuons vers ATHÈNES. Arrivée le soir.

Jour 5 : ATHÈNES - MYKONOS

Dans la matinée, nous aurons un transfert au port pour prendre un ferry vers l'île de MYKONOS. Arrivée et transfert à l'hôtel. Hébergement. Selon la mythologie, la bataille entre Zeus et les Géants a eu lieu sur cette île. Temps libre ensuite pour flâner dans ses petites rues, visiter la petite Venise et les moulins à vent classiques.

Jour 6 : MYKONOS

Petit-déjeuner. Journée libre pour profiter de l'île. Nous vous recommandons de visiter l'île de Délos, lieu de naissance d'Apollon et d'Artémis, l'un des lieux les plus sacrés de la Grèce antique, ou simplement de visiter les célèbres plages du Paradis et du Super Paradis.

Jour 7 : MYKONOS - SANTORIN

Petit-déjeuner. Le matin, transfert au port pour prendre un ferry pour l'île de SANTORIN. Arrivée et transfert à l'hôtel. Temps libre le reste de la journée pour découvrir cette île unique au monde, tant par son histoire, sa géologie que ses pittoresques maisons blanches aux toits bleus. Une île où tous les sens sont emportés par le magnifique paysage et ses habitants. Remarque* : en fonction de la disponibilité de l'hôtel, la visite peut être inversée, vous permettant de visiter d'abord Santorin puis Mykonos.

Jour 8 : SANTORIN

Petit-déjeuner. Temps libre pour continuer à explorer l'île. Nous vous recommandons d'aller à la ville d'Oia ou de visiter le village traditionnel d'Agia Irini. En option, vous pouvez naviguer vers les sources chaudes et admirer le coucher de soleil depuis un vieux bateau méditerranéen Classique ou faire une visite de la ville de l'île avec une dégustation de vin de Santorin.

Jour 9 : SANTORIN - ATHÈNES

Petit-déjeuner. À l'heure prévue, nous aurons un transfert au port pour prendre un ferry vers le port du Pirée. Traversier. Arrivée de nuit (vers 23h00).
Diner libre et Nuitée.

Jour 10 : ATHÈNES

Après le petit-déjeuner, fin de nos services.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Transport touristique climatisé pendant toute la période du circuit.
  • Assurance voyage de Base.
  • Hébergement en petit déjeuner.
  • Comprend le transfert à l’arrivée.
  • Visite de la ville à : ATHENS.
  • Transfert en soirée : Plaka neighborhood à Athens.
  • Billet d'entrée : Monastery at Meteoras, Archaeological Ensemble of Delphi; Monastery of Osios Loukas.
  • Ferry: Athens-Mikonos avec transfers, Mykonos-Santorini avec transfers , Santorini-Atenas
  • L’assistance d’un guide anglophone durant les visites.
  • Billet d’avion Aller / Retour.
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs (Obligatoire)
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Transfert de retour de l’hôtel à Athènes à l’aéroport
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA

Emplacement d'offre

Voyage en Grèce et sur l'île

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
Départ garanti chaque Dimanche :

• Avril, Mai, Juin, Septembre et Octobre 2024 : 22.900 Dh
• Juillet, Aout et Novembre 2024 : 24.900 Dh

Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

4/5
Très bien.
D'après 3 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
3
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Évasions Sans Frontières
El Arabi Njimi
24/02/2024
Un voyage en Grèce exceptionnel, organisé par votre agence ESF. Du début à la fin, tout a été parfait : les vols, les transferts, les hôtels, les excursions... Nous avons pu découvrir les plus beaux sites de la Grèce antique et profiter des paysages sublimes des îles grecques. Je recommande vivement cette agenge.
Évasions Sans Frontières
Abdelatif Lfakir
06/12/2023
Nous avons passé un séjour inoubliable en Grèce grâce à votre agence. L'organisation était parfaite, et nous avons été enchantés par la qualité des prestations. Les guides étaient passionnés et très professionnels, et nous avons beaucoup appris sur l'histoire et la culture grecque. Nous recommandons vivement votre agence à tous ceux qui souhaitent découvrir ce pays magnifique.
Évasions Sans Frontières
Anas Bouadel
21/09/2023
Un voyage magnifique en Grèce, organisé de main de maître par votre agence. Tout était parfait, des vols aux hébergements, en passant par les excursions et les visites guidées. Nous avons pu découvrir les sites les plus emblématiques du pays, comme l'Acropole d'Athènes et les temples de Delphes. Un grand merci pour ce voyage inoubliable
Affichage de 1 - 3 de 3 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 22900 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais