fbpx
from 44500 Dh
Inquiry

Lights of Japan and Korea as a group

Not Rated
Duration

15 days 14 nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

Go and observe the panorama offered by South Korea and Japan. The Land of the Morning Calm and the Land of the Rising Sun have many treasures and different facets that will make your trip unforgettable.

Itinerary

Day 1: Seoul

Welcome to Korea! Transfer to the hotel by public transport. Meet your guide.
At the end of the afternoon we will enter this fascinating country and with our guide we will go by the modern and efficient metro (we will be taught how to use this public transport) to the City Hall to see this building shaped like a tsunami. In front of the city hall, we will also see the Deoksugung Palace, illuminated at night, which will allow us to appreciate both the tradition and modernity of this country. We will then walk to the Myeongdong district, the largest and liveliest shopping district in Korea. Its name means "shining tunnel". Dinner included at a local restaurant. Accommodation.

Day 2: Seoul

Today we include a five-hour Seoul city tour. We will see Changdeokgung Palace. It is a world heritage site consisting of a group of palaces inside a large park. After the tour, we will go to Bukchon Hanok Village, a traditional historic district with small houses. We will then visit the War Memorial, an impressive war museum that chronicles the various conflicts suffered by Korea throughout its history, particularly the Korean War with the United Nations, in which soldiers from many countries participated. . We continue to the Gangnam district, one of the liveliest areas of the city, where there are many shopping and leisure centers. Finally, we stop at the LOTTE WORLD TOWER, an impressive 550 m high building, where you will have time to climb the tower (entrance not included) or stroll in the park or around the luxury shopping centers . Lunch included at a local restaurant. Return to the center and free time.

Day 3: Seoul- Suwon- Jeonju

Today's visit to Seoul includes Gyeongbokgung Palace, an impressive 600-year-old palace, where we will witness the changing of the guard ceremony (if scheduled). Our next stop is the city of SUWON, the former capital of Korea, listed as a World Heritage Site.
We will see the impressive wall with its fortifications and visit Hwaseong Haenggung, the summer palace. Lunch included at a local restaurant. Continue to JEONJU, where we will see its fascinating old town (Hanok Village), with its small houses, traditional shops and art galleries.

Day 4: Jeonju- Haeinsa- Daegu- Busan

In the middle of impressive landscapes of mountain forests, we arrive at HAEINSA, a Buddhist temple built in the year 802 where we discover the Tripitaka, the most complete collection of Buddhist texts engraved on 80,000 wooden blocks. We will visit the temple and the museum on the Tripitaka. Continuation to DAEGU where we will see the traditional medicine market with its different herbs, notably ginseng, and the museum of oriental medicine. Lunch included. We arrive in BUSAN. We are in Korea's second largest city, full of life. Visit the fantastic Doosan Haeundae complex with its skyscraper of more than 300 m and its sports marina. Accommodation.

Day 5: Busan- Ferry Busan- Shimonoseki

Day in BUSAN. We leave the city of Busan to visit HAEDONG YONGGUNG, a 14th century Buddhist temple located by the sea. Return to Busan. We see the United Nations memorial with its cemetery where people from many countries are buried. We approach the largest fish market in the country, which is located along the port of Nampo. Lunch included. Then we walk to Yongdusan Park with its immense 120 m pagoda. Free afternoon. Night on a ferry, departure scheduled for 9:00 p.m., crossing the Sea of Japan in double cabins with bathroom.
Note: Due to the limited capacity of the ferry in double cabins, we will sometimes take a fast ferry leaving Busan at 3:00 p.m. and arriving in FUKUOKA at 6:30 p.m. (border crossing, free time in Fukuoka and hotel accommodation).

Day 6: Ferry Busan-Shimonoseki- Shimonoseki- Iwakuni- Itsukushima- Hiroshima

We dock at Shimonoseki port at 08:00 (breakfast not included) and cross the border. We then leave for IWAKUNI, a small town where we will stop to admire the magnificent historic Kintai-Kyo bridge. We will then continue to Miyajimaguchi where we will take a ferry to Miyajima, the island "where men and gods live together in peace", with its Itsukushima shrine dedicated to the guardian of the seas, built partly on the sea. We have time to visit the temple, walk around its attractive center and have lunch. We will then continue to HIROSHIMA, infamous for being the site where the atomic bomb fell in 1945, which destroyed the entire city. We will visit the Peace Memorial Park, the Atomic Bomb Dome and the impressive Peace Memorial Museum. Dinner included.

Day 7: Hiroshima – Matsuyama

Today we will take a ferry to the island of Shikoku, in a pleasant 2.5 hour crossing, and see the many islands that make up Japan. In MATSUYAMA, we will take the cable car to its impressive castle. Next, we will visit ISHITEJI, a beautiful Buddhist temple and pilgrimage site. Lunch included. Late afternoon, we will visit DOGO ONSEN (entrance included), a traditional Japanese bathhouse built in the 19th century.

Day 8: Matsuyama - Kotohira - Takamatsu - Naruto - Kobe

Departure for KOTOHIRA, a Shinto shrine dedicated to the God of sailors and a place of pilgrimage. The shrine is located on Mount Zosu and is reached by climbing 785 steps. Then, in TAKAMATSU, we will visit RITSURIN, one of the most beautiful gardens in Japan. Lunch included. Next, at NARUTO, we cross an impressive bridge over the sea, stopping along the way to admire the construction and walk on its glass floor with the sea 45 meters below us. Our route is surrounded by beautiful landscapes and then crosses long bridges between islands above the sea. Arrival in KOBE, accommodation.

Days 9: Kobe - Osaka - Mount Koya

In Kobe, we visited the Earthquake Memorial Museum, a place that recalls the tragic earthquake that devastated the city in 1995 and its perfect reconstruction. Note: On certain dates, the Earthquake Museum may be replaced by the Sake Museum or the Kobe Tower Climb. Continue to Osaka. We will depart from this city to visit MOUNT KOYA, one of the sacred mountains of Japan and the main center of Shingon Buddhism. There are 120 shrines and monasteries on this mountain which is a magical place of pilgrimage. We will visit the Okuno Mausoleum, a spiritual place and a huge cemetery in the middle of nature which has more than 200,000 tombs. We will visit Kongobuji Temple, built in 1593.
We will spend this night in a Buddhist monastery. The monks will offer us a Zen meditation session (Ajikan). Dinner included (vegetarian food). There is a religious ceremony at the temple early in the morning if you wish to attend.
Note: We consider the stay at the monastery to be an experience of great existential value. The rooms are modest, without bathroom, in the traditional Japanese style with tatami mats. Bathrooms are shared.

Day 10: Mount Koya - Kyoto

Japanese breakfast at the temple. We then leave early for KYOTO, to spend the day in the city, which was the capital of Japan between 794 and 1868 and which housed the imperial court. During World War II, the city was the only major Japanese city to escape bombing, allowing it to retain its rich artistic heritage. The famous protocol limiting greenhouse gas emissions was signed in Kyoto in 1997.
The tour includes an excursion to one of the most important parts of the city. We will see the wonderful Shinto shrine of Fushimi Inari, the imperial palace and Kinkakuji temple, "the golden pavilion" and its wonderful gardens.
Free time before visiting GION, a very lively traditional district, famous for its Geisha. Free time.
Note: If you have already visited Kyoto during your tour, our guide will give you information and advice for visiting other parts of the city without being accompanied.

Day 11: Kyoto - Tsumago - Matsumoto. -Nagano

We set off for TSUMAGO, crossing pretty countryside landscapes. This small village with its wooden houses is one of the most beautiful places in Japan. Free time to explore and lunch included. Then we will continue to MATSUMOTO, a tourist town, where we will visit the impressive 16th century castle, known as "Crow Castle". Free time to explore this bustling tourist town. Continue to NAGANO, accommodation.

Day 12: Nagano - Monkey Park - Kusatsu - Ikaho Onsen

In NAGANO we will see Zenko-ji, a pilgrimage site with the first Buddhist image in Japan. Our travelers will participate in the Gomakuyo ceremony for good luck. Then we will travel to the magnificent Japanese Alps and, in the mountains, we will go to the JIGOKUDANI Monkey Park, where we will have lunch and walk among its forests, rivers and thermal waters where colonies of macaques live and bathe Japanese. Then, very beautiful high mountain landscape (we climb to 2,172 meters), passing by semi-active volcanoes. KUSATSU, attractive spa town, whose main square is very lively. We will attend a show by Yumomi, with her actresses and her songs who will tell us about the traditional method used to cool thermal waters. Then we will walk around the city park where the outdoor onsen is located. We will then go to IKAHO, a picturesque spa town where we will stroll through its ancient center with its stepped streets. We will stay in a RYOKAN, a Japanese-style hotel, where we will continue to enjoy its baths. Traditional Japanese dinner included.
NB: In autumn, depending on the quantity of fruit in the mountains, the movement of the monkeys is unpredictable. If the macaques do not come down to the park, it may be closed. Kusatsu Tour and Yumoni Show are canceled due to weather from November to April.

Day 13: Ikaho - Nikko - Tokyo

We continue our journey to NIKKO, and in this fantastic city we will visit the impressive Nikko-Toshogu temple with its dragon sound hall. We will also see the Taiyuinbyo Mausoleum, an impressive place full of peace. Then, walk along the river in Kanmangafuchi, hundreds of Jizos are watching us! Free time in the center before leaving for TOKYO. - Arrival in Tokyo around 6:30 p.m.

Day 14: Tokyo

In the morning, we participate in a 5-hour excursion with our guide to discover this amazing city, with its excitement and extremely modern neighborhoods that coexist with calm and peaceful areas. Brief stop at Zojoji Temple to take a beautiful photo of Tokyo Tower. Watch out for the hundreds of Jizos, traditional protective stone deities who guide us in our travels, give power to the weak (like children) and those in dangerous places, and who are dressed in hats, robes and windmills. We then go to the Shibuya intersection, an intersection said to be the busiest in the world. Meiji Temple is dedicated to Emperor Meiji, his wife and their spirits. We continue on our bus along the elegant Omotesando Street. We walk along the most beautiful part of the Imperial Palace and the gardens. Stop to visit the famous Nijubashi Bridge. We will cross the Akihabara district, the "electric city", with icons of Japanese popular culture from manga and anime, then we will see the Kokugikan, the Sumo stadium, headquarters of this Japanese sport. We will also visit the Sensoji Buddhist temple, the oldest and most important in Tokyo, with its 55 meter high pagoda. We will then have free time to visit the traditional Nakamise shopping street in the Asakusa district. Lunch included at a local restaurant. Return to the hotel.

6:30 p.m. - Meeting with the guide. In the late afternoon, we will tour this fascinating country by taking the subway (tickets included) to the Shinjuku district and see the crowds using this modern and efficient public transportation system. Shinjuku is one of the most important districts for nightlife. Dinner included and return to the hotel by metro with our guide.

Day 15: Tokyo

After breakfast, end of our services.

Included/Excluded

  • Bus trip with English-speaking guide, basic travel insurance and buffet breakfast.
  • Arrival transfer included
  • City tour to: Seoul, Kyoto, Tokyo.
  • Evening transfer: Myeongdong district in Seoul, traditional Gion district in Kyoto.
  • Entrance tickets: Subway, Hwaseong Haenggung, Samsung Innovation Museum not always guaranteed; in Suwon, Hanok Village in Jeonju, Buddhist Temple in Haeinsa, Haedong Yonggung, UN Memorial and Yongdusan Park in Busan, Kintaikan in Kinshasa. United Nations Memorial and Yongdusan Park in Busan, Kintaikyo in Iwakuni, Itsukushima Temple, Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum, Dogo Onsen, Ishiteji Temple in Matsuyama, Shinto Shrine in Kotohira, Ritsurin Garden, Naruto Brigade, Earthquake Memorial Museum of earth in Kobe, Okuno mausoleum, Kongobuji and Ajikan temple or Zazen meditation at Mount Koya, Fushimi Inari shrine, imperial palace, Kinkaku-ji temple in Kyoto, Matsumoto castle, Zenko-ji temple, Gomakuyo ceremony, monkey park from Jigokudani in Nagano, Yumomi Show in Kusatsu, Toshogu Shrine in Nikko, Taiyuinbyo Mausoleum in Nikko, Zojoji Temple, Meiji Temple, Sensoji Temple in Tokyo.
  • Ferry: Busan Shimonoseki (night ferry), Hiroshima-Miyajima, Hiroshima-Matsuyama.
  • Funicular: Matsuyama Castle in Matsuyama.
  • 13 Lunch or dinner included in: Seoul, Seoul, Suwon, Daegu, Busan, Hiroshima, Matsuyama, Takamatsu, Mount Koya, Tsumago, Nagano, Ikaho, Tokyo.
  • Return plane ticket
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers.
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees

Tour's Location

FAQs

Periods and Prices
Departure every Monday

April 2024 To November 2024: From 44,800 Dhs
November 2024 To March 2025: From 44,500 Dhs

Single supplement: 11,400 DH
Your flight information
Flights can be operated with several companies depending on availability and your request too

The relative price of the flight varies depending on the periods and availability, the latest will be communicated to you at the time of your reservation.
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from 44,500 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 44500 Dh
Se Renseigner

Lumières du Japon et de la Corée en groupe

Non noté
Durée

15 jours 14 nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

Partez observer le panorama qu’offrent la Corée du Sud et le Japon. Le Pays du Matin Calme et celui du Soleil Levant ont beaucoup de trésors et différentes facettes qui rendrons votre voyage inoubliable.

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : Seoul

Bienvenue en Corée ! Transfert à l'hôtel en transport collectif. Rencontre avec votre guide.
En fin d'après-midi, nous allons entrer dans ce pays fascinant et avec notre guide nous irons par le métro moderne et efficace (on nous apprendra à utiliser ce transport en commun) jusqu'à l'Hôtel de Ville pour voir ce bâtiment en forme de tsunami. Devant l'hôtel de ville, nous verrons également le palais Deoksugung, illuminé la nuit, qui nous permettra d'apprécier à la fois la tradition et la modernité de ce pays. Nous nous rendrons ensuite à pied dans le quartier de Myeongdong, le plus grand et le plus animé des quartiers commerçants de Corée. Son nom signifie "tunnel brillant". Dîner inclus dans un restaurant local. Hébergement.

Jour 2 : Seoul

Aujourd'hui, nous incluons une visite de la ville de Séoul d'une durée de cinq heures. Nous verrons le palais de Changdeokgung. Il s'agit d'un site du patrimoine mondial constitué d'un groupe de palais à l'intérieur d'un grand parc. Après la visite, nous nous rendrons au village Hanok de Bukchon, un quartier historique traditionnel avec de petites maisons. Nous visiterons ensuite le Mémorial de la guerre, un impressionnant musée de la guerre qui raconte les différents conflits subis par la Corée au cours de son histoire, en particulier la guerre de Corée avec les Nations unies, à laquelle ont participé des soldats de nombreux pays. Nous poursuivons vers le district de Gangnam, l'un des quartiers les plus animés de la ville, où se trouvent de nombreux centres commerciaux et de loisirs. Pour finir, nous nous arrêtons à la LOTTE WORLD TOWER, un bâtiment impressionnant de 550 m de haut, où vous aurez le temps de monter sur la tour (entrée non comprise) ou de vous promener dans le parc ou autour des centres commerciaux de luxe. Déjeuner inclus dans un restaurant local. Retour au centre et temps libre.

Jour 3 : Seoul- Suwon- Jeonju

Aujourd'hui, nous incluons à Séoul le Palais Gyeongbokgung, un impressionnant palais vieux de 600 ans, où nous assisterons à la cérémonie de la relève de la garde (si prévue). Notre prochaine étape est la ville de SUWON, ancienne capitale de la Corée, classée au patrimoine mondial de l'humanité.
Nous verrons l'impressionnante muraille avec ses fortifications et visiterons Hwaseong Haenggung, le palais d'été. Déjeuner inclus dans un restaurant local. Continuation vers JEONJU, où nous verrons sa fascinante vieille ville (Hanok Village), avec ses petites maisons, ses boutiques traditionnelles et ses galeries d'art.

Jour 4 : Jeonju- Haeinsa- Daegu- Busan

Au milieu d'impressionnants paysages de forêts de montagne, nous arrivons à HAEINSA, un temple bouddhiste construit en l'an 802 où nous découvrons le Tripitaka, la collection la plus complète de textes bouddhistes gravés sur 80 000 blocs de bois. Nous visiterons le temple et le musée sur le Tripitaka. Continuation vers DAEGU où nous verrons le marché des médecines traditionnelles avec ses différentes herbes, notamment le ginseng, et le musée de la médecine orientale. Déjeuner inclus. Nous arrivons à BUSAN. Nous sommes dans la deuxième plus grande ville de Corée, pleine de vie. Visite du fantastique complexe Doosan Haeundae avec son gratte-ciel de plus de 300 m et sa marina sportive. Hébergement.

Jour 5 : Busan- Ferry Busan- Shimonoseki

Journée à BUSAN. Nous sortons de la ville de Busan pour visiter HAEDONG YONGGUNG, temple bouddhiste du 14ème siècle situé en bord de mer. Retour à Busan. Nous voyons le mémorial des Nations Unies avec son cimetière où sont enterrées des personnes de nombreux pays. Nous nous approchons du plus grand marché aux poissons du pays, qui se trouve le long du port de Nampo. Déjeuner inclus. Puis nous nous rendons à pied au parc Yongdusan avec son immense pagode de 120 m. Après-midi libre. Nuit sur un ferry, départ prévu à 21h00, traversant la mer du Japon en cabines doubles avec salle de bain.
Note : En raison de la capacité limitée du ferry en cabines doubles, nous prendrons parfois un ferry rapide quittant Busan à 15h00 et arrivant à FUKUOKA à 18h30 (passage de la frontière, temps libre à Fukuoka et hébergement à l'hôtel).

Jour 6 : Ferry Busan-Shimonoseki- Shimonoseki- Iwakuni- Itsukushima- Hiroshima

Nous accostons au port de Shimonoseki à 08h00 (petit-déjeuner non inclus) et traversons la frontière. Nous partons ensuite pour IWAKUNI, une petite ville où nous nous arrêterons pour admirer le magnifique pont historique Kintai-Kyo. Nous continuerons ensuite vers Miyajimaguchi où nous prendrons un ferry pour Miyajima, l'île "où les hommes et les dieux vivent ensemble en paix", avec son sanctuaire Itsukushima dédié au gardien des mers, construit en partie sur la mer. Nous avons le temps de visiter le temple, de nous promener dans son centre attrayant et de déjeuner. Nous continuerons ensuite vers HIROSHIMA, tristement célèbre pour être le site où est tombée la bombe atomique en 1945, qui a détruit toute la ville. Nous visiterons le parc du Mémorial de la Paix, le dôme de la bombe atomique et l'impressionnant musée du Mémorial de la Paix. Dîner inclus.

Jour 7 : Hiroshima - Matsuyama

Aujourd'hui, nous prendrons un ferry pour l'île de Shikoku, au cours d'une agréable traversée de deux heures et demie, et nous verrons les nombreuses îles qui composent le Japon. À MATSUYAMA, nous prendrons le téléphérique jusqu'à son impressionnant château. Ensuite, nous visiterons ISHITEJI, un magnifique temple bouddhiste et un lieu de pèlerinage. Déjeuner inclus. En fin d'après-midi, nous visiterons DOGO ONSEN (entrée incluse), un établissement de bains japonais traditionnels construit au 19ème siècle.

Jour 8 : Matsuyama - Kotohira - Takamatsu - Naruto - Kobe

Départ pour KOTOHIRA, sanctuaire shintoïste dédié au Dieu des marins et lieu de pèlerinage. Le sanctuaire se trouve sur le mont Zosu et on y accède en gravissant 785 marches. Ensuite, à TAKAMATSU, nous visiterons RITSURIN, l'un des plus beaux jardins du Japon. Déjeuner inclus. Ensuite, à NARUTO, nous traversons un pont impressionnant au-dessus de la mer, en nous arrêtant en chemin pour admirer la construction et marcher sur son plancher de verre avec la mer à 45 mètres au-dessous de nous. Notre route est entourée de beaux paysages et traverse ensuite de longs ponts entre des îles au-dessus de la mer. Arrivée à KOBE, hébergement.

Jours 9 : Kobe - Osaka - Mount Koya

À Kobe, nous avons visité le Earthquake Memorial Museum, un lieu qui rappelle le tragique séisme qui a dévasté la ville en 1995 et sa parfaite reconstruction. Note: A certaines dates, le musée du tremblement de terre peut être remplacé par le musée du saké ou l'ascension de la tour de Kobe. Continuation vers Osaka. Nous partirons de cette ville pour visiter le MONT KOYA, l'une des montagnes sacrées du Japon et le principal centre du bouddhisme Shingon. Il y a 120 sanctuaires et monastères sur cette montagne qui est un lieu de pèlerinage magique. Nous visiterons le mausolée Okuno, un lieu spirituel et un immense cimetière en pleine nature qui compte plus de 200 000 tombes. Nous visiterons le temple Kongobuji, construit en 1593.
Nous passerons cette nuit dans un monastère bouddhiste. Les moines nous proposeront une séance de méditation zen (Ajikan). Dîner inclus (nourriture végétarienne). Il y a une cérémonie religieuse au temple tôt le matin si vous souhaitez y assister.
Note : Nous considérons le séjour au monastère comme une expérience de grande valeur existentielle. Les chambres sont modestes, sans salle de bain, dans le style traditionnel japonais avec des tatamis. Les salles de bains sont communes.

Jour 10 : Mount Koya - Kyoto

Petit déjeuner japonais au temple. Nous partons ensuite tôt pour KYOTO, afin de passer la journée dans la ville, qui fut la capitale du Japon entre 794 et 1868 et qui abritait la cour impériale. Pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, la ville a été la seule grande ville japonaise à échapper aux bombardements, ce qui lui a permis de conserver la richesse de son patrimoine artistique. Le célèbre protocole limitant les émissions de gaz à effet de serre a été signé à Kyoto en 1997.
La visite comprend une excursion dans l'une des parties les plus importantes de la ville. Nous verrons le merveilleux sanctuaire shintoïste de Fushimi Inari, le palais impérial et le temple Kinkakuji, "le pavillon d'or" et ses merveilleux jardins.
Temps libre avant de visiter GION, un quartier traditionnel très animé, célèbre pour ses Geisha. Temps libre.
Note : Si vous avez déjà visité Kyoto lors de votre circuit, notre guide vous donnera des informations et des conseils pour visiter les autres parties de la ville sans être accompagné.

Jour 11 : Kyoto - Tsumago - Matsumoto. -Nagano

Nous nous mettons en route pour TSUMAGO, en traversant de jolis paysages de campagne. Ce petit village avec ses maisons en bois est l'un des plus beaux endroits du Japon. Temps libre pour explorer et déjeuner inclus. Puis nous continuerons vers MATSUMOTO, une ville touristique, où nous visiterons l'impressionnant château du 16ème siècle, connu sous le nom de "Crow Castle" (château des corbeaux). Temps libre pour explorer cette ville touristique animée. Continuation vers NAGANO, hébergement.

Jour 12 : Nagano - Monkey Park - Kusatsu - Ikaho Onsen

À NAGANO, nous verrons le Zenko-ji, un lieu de pèlerinage avec la première image bouddhiste au Japon. Nos voyageurs participeront à la cérémonie du Gomakuyo pour porter chance. Ensuite, nous voyagerons vers les magnifiques Alpes japonaises et, dans les montagnes, nous nous rendrons au parc des singes de JIGOKUDANI, où nous déjeunerons et nous promènerons parmi ses forêts, ses rivières et ses eaux thermales où vivent et se baignent des colonies de macaques japonais. Ensuite, très beau paysage de haute montagne (nous montons à 2 172 mètres), en passant par des volcans semi-actifs. KUSATSU, ville thermale attrayante, dont la place principale est très animée. Nous assisterons à un spectacle de Yumomi, avec ses actrices et ses chants qui nous parleront de la méthode traditionnelle utilisée pour refroidir les eaux thermales. Ensuite, nous nous promènerons dans le parc de la ville où se trouvent les Onsen en plein air. Nous nous rendrons ensuite à IKAHO, une ville thermale pittoresque où nous nous promènerons dans son centre ancien avec ses rues en escaliers. Nous séjournerons dans un RYOKAN, un hôtel de style japonais, où nous continuerons à profiter de ses bains. Dîner traditionnel japonais inclus.
NB : En automne, selon la quantité de fruits dans les montagnes, le mouvement des singes est imprévisible. Si les macaques ne descendent pas dans le parc, celui-ci peut être fermé. La visite de Kusatsu et le spectacle de Yumoni sont annulés en raison de la météo de novembre à avril.

Jour 13 : Ikaho - Nikko - Tokyo

Nous poursuivons notre route vers NIKKO, et dans cette ville fantastique, nous visiterons l'impressionnant temple Nikko-Toshogu avec sa salle au son de dragon. Nous verrons également le mausolée Taiyuinbyo, un lieu impressionnant et plein de paix. Ensuite, promenade au bord de la rivière à Kanmangafuchi, des centaines de Jizos nous observent ! Temps libre dans le centre avant de repartir pour TOKYO. - Arrivée à Tokyo vers 18h30.

Jour 14 : Tokyo

Le matin, nous participons à une excursion de 5 heures avec notre guide pour découvrir cette ville étonnante, avec son effervescence et ses quartiers extrêmement modernes qui coexistent avec des zones calmes et paisibles. Bref arrêt au temple Zojoji pour prendre une belle photo de la tour de Tokyo. Attention à la centaine de Jizos, divinités protectrices traditionnelles en pierre qui nous guident dans nos déplacements, donnent du pouvoir aux faibles (comme les enfants) et à ceux qui se trouvent dans des endroits dangereux, et qui sont vêtus de chapeaux, de robes et de moulins à vent. Nous nous rendons ensuite au carrefour de Shibuya, un carrefour que l'on dit être le plus fréquenté au monde. Le temple Meiji est dédié à l'empereur Meiji, à son épouse et à leurs esprits. Nous continuons à bord de notre bus le long de l'élégante rue d'Omotesando. Nous longeons la plus belle partie du Palais impérial et les jardins. Arrêt pour visiter le célèbre pont Nijubashi. Nous traverserons le quartier d'Akihabara, la "ville électrique", avec des icônes de la culture populaire japonaise du manga et de l'anime, puis nous verrons le Kokugikan, le stade de Sumo, siège de ce sport japonais. Nous visiterons également le temple bouddhiste de Sensoji, le plus ancien et le plus important de Tokyo, avec sa pagode de 55 mètres de haut. Nous aurons ensuite du temps libre pour visiter la rue commerciale traditionnelle de Nakamise dans le quartier d'Asakusa. Déjeuner inclus dans un restaurant local. Retour à l'hôtel.

18H30 - Rencontre avec le guide. En fin d'après-midi, nous visiterons ce pays fascinant en prenant le métro (billets inclus) jusqu'au quartier de Shinjuku et verrons les foules qui utilisent ce système de transport collectif moderne et efficace. Shinjuku est l'un des quartiers les plus importants pour la vie nocturne. Dîner inclus et retour à l'hôtel en métro avec notre guide.

Jour 15 : Tokyo

Après le petit-déjeuner, fin de nos services.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Voyage en bus avec guide anglophone, assurance voyage de base et petit-déjeuner buffet.
  • Transfert à l'arrivée inclus
  • Visite de la ville à : Séoul, Kyoto, Tokyo.
  • Transfert en soirée : Quartier de Myeongdong à Séoul, quartier traditionnel de Gion à Kyoto.
  • Billets d'entrée : Métro, Hwaseong Haenggung, Samsung Innovation Museum pas toujours garanti ; à Suwon, Hanok Village à Jeonju, Temple bouddhiste à Haeinsa, Haedong Yonggung, U.N. Memorial et Yongdusan Park à Busan, Kintaikan à Kinshasa. Mémorial des Nations unies et parc Yongdusan à Busan, Kintaikyo à Iwakuni, temple d'Itsukushima, musée commémoratif de la paix à Hiroshima, Dogo Onsen, temple Ishiteji à Matsuyama, sanctuaire shintoïste à Kotohira, jardin Ritsurin, brigade Naruto, musée commémoratif des tremblements de terre à Kobe, mausolée Okuno, temple Kongobuji et Ajikan ou méditation Zazen au mont Koya, sanctuaire de Fushimi Inari, palais impérial, temple Kinkaku-ji à Kyoto, château de Matsumoto, temple Zenko-ji, cérémonie de Gomakuyo, parc des singes de Jigokudani à Nagano, spectacle de Yumomi à Kusatsu, sanctuaire Toshogu de Nikko, mausolée Taiyuinbyo à Nikko, temple Zojoji, temple Meiji, temple Sensoji à Tokyo.
  • Ferry : Busan Shimonoseki (ferry de nuit), Hiroshima- Miyajima, Hiroshima- Matsuyama.
  • Funiculaire : Château de Matsuyama à Matsuyama.
  • 13 Déjeuner ou dîner inclus en : Séoul, Séoul, Suwon, Daegu, Busan, Hiroshima, Matsuyama, Takamatsu, Mont Koya, Tsumago, Nagano, Ikaho, Tokyo.
  • Billet d’avion Aller / Retour
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs.
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA

Emplacement d'offre

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
Départ chaque Lundi

Avril 2024 Au Novembre 2024 : Dès 44800 Dhs
Novembre 2024 Au Mars 2025 : Dès 44500 Dhs

Supplément single :11400 DH
Vos informations de vol
Les vols peuvent être opérés avec plusieurs compagnies selon la disponibilité et votre demande aussi

Le tarif relatif du vol varie selon les périodes et disponibilité, le dernier vous sera communiqué au moment de votre réservation.
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

0/5
Non noté
D'après 0 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
0
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Affichage de 1 - 0 de 0 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 44500 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais