fbpx
from 34900 Dh
Inquiry

Vietnam, Cambodia & Malaysia

Vietnam, Cambodia
Not Rated
Duration

14 Days 13 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

Explore the cultural and natural richness of Southeast Asia on our three-stop trip to Vietnam, Cambodia and Malaysia. Soak up the captivating atmosphere of Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City, explore the breathtaking landscapes of Halong Bay and the rice terraces of Sapa in Vietnam. Next, delve into the fascinating history of Cambodia's Angkor temples, witnesses to the past greatness of the Khmer Empire. Finally, discover Malaysia's cultural and natural diversity, from the skyscrapers of Kuala Lumpur to the idyllic beaches of Langkawi. An unforgettable journey awaits you, combining authentic adventures and enriching discoveries.

Itinerary

Day 01: CASABLANCA - DOHA - KUALA LUMPUR

Meet at Mohamed V airport and fly to Kuala Lumpur with Qatar Airways. Meals and overnight on board.

Day 02: KUALA LUMPUR

Arrival at Kuala Lumpur airport, welcome by our local team & transfer to your hotel which enjoys a central location in the heart of the city's activity. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 03: KUALA LUMPUR- CITY TOUR

Breakfast then departure for the visit of this superb city: Visit the National Mosque, which is the most distinguished mosque in KL. Another must-see is the Tugu Negara or War Memorial where we pay our respects to those who perished during the war. You will also pass the Moorish-style Federal Court, the old railway station which is a striking piece of Mohammedan architecture, the Tudor-style cricket club and the King's Palace. Visit Thean Hou Temple located in Robson Heights, home to the patron goddess Thean Hou of the Hainanese community. This remarkable six-tiered temple is considered one of the largest Chinese temples in Southeast Asia.
Meals & late afternoon free.
Overnight at the hotel.

Day 04: KUALA LUMPUR

Breakfast then free day to stroll around the city and do some shopping. Free meal.
Overnight at the hotel.

Day 05: KUALA LUMPUR – PHNOM PENH

Breakfast at the hotel then transfer to the airport to take the flight Kuala Lumpur – Phnom Penh. Arrival & welcome by our local team then transfer to your hotel.
Phnom Penh Heritage: Step back in time to colonial Phnom Penh with this innovative tuk tuk heritage tour. From the hotel, we will go to the meeting point at the Khema La Poste restaurant. Situated in the heart of the capital's heritage, it is an ideal starting point for our adventure. Our tuk tuk will welcome us and give us headphones as well as a digital tablet containing an informative video guide. The guide includes 24 informative sequences that take us on a route with 19 stops, presenting 22 different sites dating from the time when Cambodia was under French rule.
The video guide reveals the history of each location through films, period photos and historical anecdotes, with additional features allowing you to virtually explore some buildings not open to the public. After the visit, return to the hotel.
Free meals. Night at the hotel.

Day 06: PHNOM PENH

Breakfast then departure to visit the Tuol Sleng Museum and Russian market.
Go back in time with a visit to the Toul Sleng Genocide Museum. This is a former Khmer Rouge detention and torture center that remains in virtually the same condition as when it was discovered by the liberating troops in 1979. We then put our bartering skills to use making it to the Russian market. Shopping time…
Afternoon: Visit the Royal Palace and the Silver Pagoda. The palace dates from 1866 and the grounds are home to a multitude of buildings, including the ornate throne room. The impressive Silver Pagoda is covered in over 5,000 silver tiles and houses a 90kg solid gold Buddha and an emerald Buddha made from Baccarat crystal.
Note: Visitors must keep shoulders and knees covered at the Royal Palace.
Free meals. Night at the hotel

Day 07: PHNOM PENH – SIEM REAP

Breakfast at the hotel. We take the road to the unmissable historic city, Siem Reap.
Along the way, we stop at Sambor Prei Kuk, the most impressive group of pre-Angkorian monuments in Cambodia. This site includes more than 100 temples, mostly made of brick, nestled in the forest, including some of the oldest structures in the country. Originally called Isanapura, it served as the capital of Upper Chenla during the reign of King Isanavarman in the early 7th century and continued to serve as an important center of learning during the Angkorian era.
Free meals. Night at the hotel.

Day 08: SIEM REAP

Breakfast at the hotel and Step back in time and discover the jewel in Cambodia's crown, the temples of Angkor Wat Archaeological Park, on a tuk-tuk tour. We start the day at the South Gate of Angkor Thom, the last capital of the Khmer Empire built at the end of the 12th century. Inside the ancient city walls,
We visit the Bayon to stand in the shadow of its hundreds of giants with sculpted and smiling faces, the 11th century Baphoun, the small Hindu temple of Baksei Chamkrong, the Terrace of the Elephants and the Terrace of the Leper King.
In the afternoon we visit the root-riddled Ta Prohm, made famous by the film Lara Croft: Tomb Raider with Angelina Jolie. We then travel to the incredible Angkor Wat, which dates from the 12th century.

Day 09: SIEM REAP

After breakfast at the hotel, we take the road to Tonle Sap Lake, the largest freshwater lake in Southeast Asia, to enjoy a gentle cruise to one fishing villages dotting the water. Here we can see how life is lived as we sail past the houses, temples, schools and shops that float on the lake.
Free meals. Night at the hotel.

Day 10: SIEM REAP-SAIGON

Breakfast at the hotel & transfer to the airport with your guide for the Siem Reap – Saigon flight.
Upon arrival in Ho Chi Minh city, welcome and transfer to your hotel.
Saigon Vespa Tour: This exciting four-hour tour of Ho Chi Minh City (6 p.m.-10 p.m.) combines a nighttime excursion with street food discovery. Ride the streets of Vietnam's largest city on the back of a vintage Vespa like the Vietnamese do. Admire the city's monuments and let yourself be immersed in the smells of exotic food that fill Ho Chi Minh City as you pass through it with enthusiasm. Experience the nightlife of Ho Chi Minh City, from nightclub vibes to street vendors serving you a wide selection of home-cooked southern Vietnamese dishes.
You can enjoy a large number of stops to taste authentic street food, such as wok snails, spring rolls, steamed beans, dumplings…
Free meals. Night at the hotel.

Day 11: CITY TOUR – Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)

Breakfast at the hotel. Panoramic tour of the must-see attractions of the colonial district.
You will visit the main sites of the city: the brick Notre-Dame cathedral (currently under renovation), the Central Post Office, of which Eiffel completed the frame of the glass roof, passage to the Town Hall, the former rue Catinat and the Reunification Palace.
Departure to the old Chinese quarter of Cholon.
Visit the Binh Tay market, a picturesque wholesale market rich in smells and colors and the Thien Hau pagoda (18th century), protective goddess of sailors.
Then, visit the History Museum which houses magnificent collections of ancient objects, bronze drums, Champa sculptures, Khmer steles, Chinese porcelain, traditional costumes of ethnic minorities.
Free meals. Night at the hotel.

Day 12: SAIGON – Cai Be

Breakfast at the hotel.
Departure for Cai Be. Boarding for a boat trip on an arm of the Mekong. Visit to an artisanal popcorn and coconut nougat production house. Walk on the island of Binh Hoa Phuoc to visit the fruit and bonsai orchards. Attend a traditional music performance in a typical Mekong Delta house.
Disembarkation at Vinh Long.
Return to Sai Gon, rest of the day at leisure.
Free lunch and dinner.
Free meals. Night at the hotel.

Day 13: SAIGON - Cu Chi

Breakfast at the hotel.
Departure in the morning, visit the Cu Chi tunnels. Discovery of the fascinating tunnels dating from the war, an impressive network of underground galleries built by the Vietnamese resistance fighters (Viet Cong) during the wars between Vietnam and France and the United States. You will be able to see real living conditions by walking through certain developed areas.
Rest of the day free. Check out your room before 12 p.m.
Free lunch and dinner.
Transfer to the airport for the departure flight to Casablanca.

Day 14: DOHA-CASABLANCA

Arrival in Casablanca. End of our services.

Included/Excluded

  • Return plane ticket “Casablanca – Kuala Lumpur –Saigon – Casablanca with Qatar Airways.
  • Domestic flight Kuala Lumpur – Phnom Penh / Siem Reap – Saigon
  • Transport by Deluxe air-conditioned coach Phnom Penh - Siem Reap
  • 03 Nights in Kuala Lumpur with breakfast.
  • 02 Nights in Phnom Penh with breakfast.
  • 03 Nights in Siem Reap with breakfast.
  • 03 Nights in Saigon with breakfast.
  • The tourist visits mentioned in the program
  • Airport transfer /Hotels/Airports
  • Assistance throughout the stay
  • Drinks with meals, personal expenses and tips.
  • Excursions not included in the program.
  • All 5***** hotels in Asia require a deposit of 200 USD upon check-in at reception to cover extras and personal consumption and of course they return this amount upon departure in the event of non-consumption.
  • Provide 45 $ for the Cambodia Visa on arrival (2 identity photos to be given on arrival).
  • Travel insurance
  • Passport validity 06 months Compulsory.

Tour's Location

Vietnam, Cambodia

FAQs

Periods and Prices
From 07/30 to 08/12, 2024
From 08/06 to 08/19, 2024
From 08/13 to 08/26, 2024
Rates & Selected Hotels
Malaysia: EQ Kuala Lumpur 5*
Cambodia: - SUN & MOON Riverside in Phnom Penh 5* - Angkor Palace Resort & Spa in Siem Reap 5*
Vietnam: New World in Saigon 5*

Price per person in a Double room: 34,900 Dhs
Single supplement: 8,900 Dhs
Child rate (02-12 years): 22,900 Dhs

NB: Children under 12 years old share the room with both parents.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from 34900 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 34900 Dh
Se Renseigner

Vietnam, Cambodge & Malaisie

Vietnam , Cambodge
Non noté
Durée

14 Jours 13 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

Explorez la richesse culturelle et naturelle de l’Asie du Sud-Est lors de notre voyage en trois étapes au Vietnam, au Cambodge et en Malaisie. Imprégnez-vous de l’atmosphère envoûtante de Hanoï et Ho Chi Minh-Ville, explorez les paysages époustouflants de la baie d’Halong et des rizières en terrasses de Sapa au Vietnam. Ensuite, plongez dans l’histoire fascinante des temples d’Angkor au Cambodge, témoins de la grandeur passée de l’Empire khmer. Enfin, découvrez la diversité culturelle et naturelle de la Malaisie, des gratte-ciels de Kuala Lumpur aux plages idylliques de Langkawi. Un voyage inoubliable vous attend, mêlant aventures authentiques et découvertes enrichissantes.

Infos pratiques

Jour 01 : CASABLANCA - DOHA - KUALA LUMPUR

Rendez-vous à l’aéroport Mohamed V, et envol à destination de Kuala Lumpur avec Qatar Airways. Repas et nuit à bord.

Jour 02 : KUALA LUMPUR

Arrivée à l'aéroport de Kuala Lumpur, accueil par notre équipe locale & transfert à votre hôtel qui bénéficie d'un emplacement central au cœur de l'activité de la ville. Nuitée à l’hôtel.

Jour 03 : KUALA LUMPUR- VISITE DE LA VILLE

Petit-déjeuner puis départ pour la visite de cette superbe ville: Visitez la mosquée nationale, qui est la mosquée la plus distinguée de KL. Un autre incontournable est le Tugu Negara ou War Memorial où nous rendons hommage à ceux qui ont péri pendant la guerre. Vous passerez également devant la Cour fédérale de style mauresque, l'ancienne gare ferroviaire qui est une pièce frappante de l'architecture mahométane, le club de cricket de style Tudor et le palais du roi. Visitez le temple Thean Hou situé à Robson Heights, qui abrite la déesse patronne Thean Hou de la communauté hainanaise. Ce remarquable temple à six niveaux est considéré comme l'un des plus grands temples chinois d'Asie du Sud-Est.
Repas & fin d’après-midi libres.
Nuitée à l’hôtel.

Jour 04 : KUALA LUMPUR

Petit-déjeuner puis journée libre pour flâner dans la ville et faire du shopping. Repas libre.
Nuitée à l’hôtel.

Jour 05 : KUALA LUMPUR – PHNOM PENH

Petit-Déjeuner à l’hôtel puis transfert à l’aéroport pour prendre le vol Kuala Lumpur – Phnom Penh. Arrivée & accueil par notre équipe locale puis transfert à votre hôtel.
Phnom Penh héritage : Remontez le temps dans le Phnom Penh colonial grâce à cette visite innovante du patrimoine en tuk tuk. Depuis l'hôtel, nous nous rendrons au point de rencontre au restaurant Khema La Poste. Situé au cœur du patrimoine de la capitale, il s'agit d'un point de départ idéal pour notre aventure. Notre tuk tuk nous accueillera et nous remettra des écouteurs ainsi qu'une tablette numérique contenant une vidéo guide informatif. Le guide comporte 24 séquences informatives qui nous emmènent sur un parcours jalonné de 19 arrêts, présentant 22 sites différents datant de l'époque où le Cambodge était sous domination française.
La vidéo guide révèle l'histoire de chaque lieu à travers des films, des photos d'époque et des anecdotes historiques, avec des fonctions supplémentaires permettant d'explorer virtuellement certains bâtiments non ouverts au public. Après la visite, retour à l'hôtel.
Repas libres. Nuitée à l’hôtel.

Jour 06 : PHNOM PENH

Petit-déjeuner puis départ pour la visite du Musée Tuol Sleng et marché russe.
Remontez le temps avec la visite le musée du Génocide de Toul Sleng. Il s'agit d'un ancien centre de détention et de torture des Khmers rouges qui est resté pratiquement dans le même état que lorsqu'il a été découvert par les troupes libératrices en 1979. Nous mettons ensuite nos compétences en matière de troc en nous rendant au marché Russe. Moment shopping …
Après-midi : La visite du Palais royal et de la pagode d’argent. Le palais date de 1866 et le terrain abrite une multitude de bâtiments, dont la salle du trône ornée. L'impressionnante pagode d'argent est recouverte de plus de 5 000 carreaux d'argent et abrite un bouddha en or massif de 90 kg et un bouddha en émeraude fait de cristal de Baccarat.
Remarque : les visiteurs doivent garder les épaules et les genoux couverts au Palais royal.
Repas libres. Nuitée à l’hôtel

Jour 07 : PHNOM PENH – SIEM REAP

Petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel. Nous prenons la route vers l’incontournable ville historique, Siem Reap.
En chemin, nous nous arrêtons à Sambor Prei Kuk, le plus impressionnant groupe de monuments préangkoriens du Cambodge. Ce site comprend plus de 100 temples, principalement en briques, blottis dans la forêt, dont certaines des structures les plus anciennes du pays. Appelé à l'origine Isanapura, il a servi de capitale au Haut-Chenla sous le règne du roi Isanavarman au début du VIIe siècle et a continué à servir d'important centre d'apprentissage pendant l'ère angkorienne.
Repas libres. Nuitée à l’hôtel.

Jour 08 : SIEM REAP

Petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel et Remontez le temps et découvrez-en tuk-tuk le joyau de la couronne cambodgienne, les temples du parc archéologique d'Angkor Vat. Nous commençons la journée par la porte sud d'Angkor Thom, la dernière capitale de l'empire khmer construite à la fin du XIIe siècle. À l'intérieur des anciens murs de la ville,
Nous visitons le Bayon pour nous tenir dans l'ombre de ses centaines de géants aux visages sculptés et souriants, le Baphoun du XIe siècle, le petit temple hindou de Baksei Chamkrong, la Terrasse des Éléphants et la Terrasse du Roi Lépreux.
L'après-midi, nous visitons le Ta Prohm, criblé de racines, rendu célèbre par le film Lara Croft : Tomb Raider avec Angelina Jolie. Nous nous rendons ensuite à l'incroyable Angkor Wat, qui date du 12e siècle.

Jour 09 : SIEM REAP

Après le petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel, nous prenons la route pour le lac Tonlé Sap, le plus grand lac d'eau douce d'Asie du Sud-Est, afin de profiter d'une douce croisière jusqu'à l'un des villages de pêcheurs qui parsèment l'eau. Ici, nous pouvons voir comment la vie est vécue en naviguant le long des maisons, des temples, des écoles et des magasins qui flottent sur le lac.
Repas libres. Nuitée à l’hôtel.

Jour 10 : SIEM REAP-SAIGON

Petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel & transfert à l’aéroport avec votre guide pour le vol Siem Reap – Saigon.
Dès l’arrivée à Ho Chi Minh-ville, accueil et transfert à votre hôtel.
Visite de Saigon en Vespa : Cette visite excitante d’Hô-Chi-Minh-Ville de quatre heures (18h-22h) combine une excursion nocturne avec la découverte de la nourriture de rue. Promenez-vous dans les rues de la plus grande ville du Vietnam à l’arrière d’un Vespa d’époque comme les fonts les Vietnamiens. Admirez les monuments de la ville et laissez-vous imprégner par les odeurs de nourriture exotique qui embaument Hô-Chi-Minh-Ville que vous traverserez avec entrain. Découvrez la vie nocturne d’Hô-Chi-Minh-Ville, des vibrations des boîtes de nuit aux marchands de rue qui vous serviront une large sélection de plats du sud du Vietnam faits maison.
Vous pourrez profiter d’un grand nombre d’arrêts pour goûter l’authentique cuisine de rue, comme des escargots au wok, des rouleaux de printemps, des haricots à la vapeur, des boulettes…
Repas libres. Nuitée à l’hôtel.

Jour 11 : TOUR DE VILLE –Ho Chi Minh (Saigon )

Petit-déjeuner à l’hôtel. Tour panorama des incontournables du quartier colonial.
Vous visiterez les sites principaux de la ville : la cathédrale en brique Notre-Dame (actuellement en rénovation), la Poste centrale, dont Eiffel parfît la charpente de la verrière, passage à l'Hôtel de Ville, l’ex-rue Catinat et le Palais de la Réunification.
Départ au vieux quartier chinois de Cholon.
Visite du marché de Binh Tay, pittoresque marché de grossistes riche en odeurs et en couleurs et de la pagode Thien Hau (XVIIIè siècle), déesse protectrice des marins. 
Puis, visite le musée de l’Histoire qui abrite de magnifiques collections d’objets anciens, tambours de bronze, sculptures du Champa, stèles khmères, porcelaines chinoises, costumes traditionnels des minorités ethniques.
Repas libres. Nuitée à l’hôtel.

Jour 12 : SAIGON – Cai Be

Petit-déjeuner à l’hôtel.
Départ pour Cai Be. Embarquement pour une promenade en barque sur un bras du Mékong. Visite d’une maison de production artisanale de pop-corn et de nougat de coco. Balade à pied sur l’île de Binh Hoa Phuoc pour la visite des vergers de fruits et de bonsaï. Assistez à une représentation de musique traditionnelle dans une maison typique du delta du Mékong.
Débarquement à Vinh Long.
Retour à Sai Gon, reste de la journée libre.
Déjeuner et dîner libres.
Repas libres. Nuitée à l’hôtel.

Jour 13 : SAIGON - Cu Chi

Petit-déjeuner à l’hôtel.
Départ le matin, visitez les tunnels de Cu Chi. Découverte des fascinants tunnels datant de la guerre, impressionnant réseau de galeries souterraines construites par les résistants Vietnamiens (Viet Cong) durant les guerres qui opposaient le Vietnam à la France et aux Etats-Unis. Vous pourrez vous rendre compte des conditions de vie réelles en empruntant certaines parties aménagées.
Reste de la journée libre. Rendre la chambre avant 12h.
Déjeuner et dîner libres.
Transfert à l’aéroport pour le vol de départ vers destination de Casablanca.

Jour 14 : DOHA-CASABLANCA

Arrivée à Casablanca. Fin de nos services.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Billet d’avion A/R « Casablanca – Kuala Lumpur –Saigon - Casablanca avec Qatar Airways.
  • Vol domestique Kuala Lumpur – Phnom Penh / Siem Reap –Saigon
  • Le transport en autocar Deluxe climatisé Phnom Penh - Siem Reap
  • 03 Nuits à Kuala Lumpur avec petit-déjeuner.
  • 02 Nuits à Phnom Penh avec petit-déjeuner.
  • 03 Nuits à Siem Reap avec petit-déjeuner.
  • 03 Nuits à Saigon avec petit-déjeuner.
  • Les visites touristiques mentionnées au programme
  • Transfert d’aéroport /Hôtels/Aéroports
  • Assistance durant tout le séjour
  • Les boissons aux repas, dépenses personnelles et pourboires.
  • Les excursions non prévues au programme.
  • Tous les hôtels 5***** en Asie exigent une caution de 200 USD au moment du check in à la réception pour couvrir les extras et consommations personnelles et bien évidemment ils rendent cette somme au moment du départ en cas de non-consommation.
  • Prévoir 45 $ pour le Visa de Cambodge à l'arrivée (2 photos d’identité à remettre à l’arrivée).
  • Assurance de voyage
  • Validité du passeport 06 mois Obligatoirement.

Emplacement d'offre

Vietnam , Cambodge

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
Du 30/07 au 12/08 2024
Du 06/08 au 19/08 2024
Du 13/08 au 26/08 2024
Tarifs & Hôtels Sélectionnés
Malaisie : EQ Kuala Lumpur 5*
Cambodge : - SUN & MOON Riverside à Phnom Penh 5* - Angkor Palace Resort & Spa à Siem Reap 5*
Vietnam : New World à Saigon 5*

Tarif par personne en chambre Double : 34 900 Dhs
Supplément Single : 8 900 Dhs
Tarif enfant (02-12ans) : 22 900 Dhs

N.B : L’enfant de moins de 12 ans partage la chambre des 2 parents.
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

0/5
Non noté
D'après 0 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
0
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Affichage de 1 - 0 de 0 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 34900 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais