fbpx
from 27000 Dh
Inquiry

Thailand & Vietnam

Thailand & Vietnam
Not Rated
Duration

14 Days 13 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

Welcome aboard our exceptional 14-day tour of Thailand and Vietnam! Immerse yourself in the excitement of Bangkok, where ancient temples rub shoulders with modern skyscrapers. Then, fly to Hanoi to discover its colonial charm, bustling markets and rich cultural heritage. Finally, relax on the idyllic beaches of Phuket, where white sand and turquoise waters invite you to ultimate relaxation. An unforgettable journey awaits you, combining adventure, discovery and relaxation in these emblematic destinations of Southeast Asia. Join us for an authentic and memorable experience!

Highlights

  • BANGKOK 3 -> CHIANG RAI 1 -> CHIANG MAI 2 -> HANOI 2 -> BAHIA DE HA LONG 1 -> HANOI 1 -> PHUKET 3

Itinerary

Day 1: Bangkok

Arrival in Bangkok and welcome with our Spanish-speaking guide. Over the past two hundred years, Bangkok has become the political, social and economic center not only of Thailand, but of Indochina and Southeast Asia. Its influence on art, politics, fashion, education and entertainment, as well as business, has given Bangkok the status of a global city. Transfer to chosen hotel and rest of the day at leisure to visit one of the oldest cities in Southeast Asia and accommodation. Please note: Arrival included Transfer to Bangkok is to Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK).

Day 2: Bangkok

Breakfast at the hotel. We will start early through the bustling and bustling city of Bangkok to visit the capital's most important and impressive temples; Wat Traimit, also known as the Temple of the Golden Buddha and home to a 5-ton solid gold Buddha image steeped in history, as it remained hidden for centuries after being discovered in plaster to avoid its destruction during the war, our next stop. will be the temple of Wat Po, with its reclining Buddha. We will also visit the Grand Royal Palace which served as the official residence of the King of Thailand from the 18th century to the mid-20th century.
Note: The Temple of the Emerald Buddha known as Wat Phra Kaew will be included in the Grand Palace tour in Bangkok. At the end of the visit, return to the hotel with a stop at the National Gem Factory. Free evening. Return to hotel and accommodation.
Note: The order of tours in Bangkok may change depending on the destination. The final order will be given to you upon your arrival.

Day 3:

Breakfast at the hotel. Departure by bus for AYUTTHAYA, ancient capital of the kingdom of Siam, name given to the lands which currently form Thailand, Laos, Cambodia and part of Myanmar for more than 400 years. Ayutthaya stands out for its archaeological complex of great historical interest and declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. Ayutthaya is a living example of the importance and rich heritage of this country, where religion (Buddhism) and the royal family are deeply revered by its people. At the end of the visit to the archaeological complex, we will continue to Bang Pa-In, where the official summer residence of the kings of Thailand is located. Visit the resort then embark on a river cruise which will take us on an interesting three-hour tour along the Chao Praya River to the city of Bangkok. During the trip, a buffet lunch will be served on board (drinks NOT included), arrive in Bangkok in the afternoon and later transfer to the hotel. Accommodation.
Note: In exceptional circumstances (monsoon or drought season), the boat return from Ayutthaya may be canceled, and the return may be by road by bus.

Day 4: Bangkok – Chiang Rai

Breakfast and transfer to the airport to take the flight (included) to CHIANG RAI. Pick up from Chiang Rai Airport to head to the area known as the "Golden Triangle" because it covers parts of Thailand, Laos and Burma and because for hundreds of For years it has been the most important commercial hub for opium cultivation. Today, this route represents the beauty and history of these three countries. We will learn about culture and history at the Opium Museum and enjoy panoramic views of the Mekong River and neighboring countries from the Golden Triangle viewpoint. In the afternoon, on the way back to Chiang Rai, we will visit spectacular plantations. we will have time to taste teas from the region or enjoy the view from the region. Lunch included during the tour. Later, before ending the day, we will stop at the remarkable Wat Rong Suea Ten or Blue Temple, built from an ancient temple by the local architect who also participated in the construction of the White Temple, surprising with its color striking, with its two large Nagas or mythological figures which guard the entrance, its blue mosaics and statues and a large white Buddha. Moving and hotel accommodation.

Day 5: Chiang Rai – Chiang Mai

Breakfast buffet. We will start the day by sailing on the Maekok River in a traditional Thai boat until reaching the village of the “Karen” ethnic group. We will then leave for CHIANG MAI, stopping at the famous White Temple (Wat Rong Kun in Thai) with its also famous bridge. The villagers believe that Buddha crossed this bridge to preach the dogma for the first time. The white color of the temple represents purity and Buddhist wisdom. Lunch included during the tour. In the afternoon, we will visit Wat Phra Doi Suthep, a temple located on the mountain from where you can enjoy beautiful views of Chiang Mai. Accommodation.

Day 6: Chiang Mai

Breakfast and transfer to the elephant camp, located in the middle of the jungle, to witness the agility of these large creatures in field work. After this small exhibition, our safari will begin on the back of an elephant, crossing rivers and the thick vegetation of the jungle. After the safari, we will take a short trek to admire the unique beauty of the northern jungle landscapes, ending this morning full of adventure and emotion with a descent on the river on bamboo rafts and a cart ride to oxen to benefit from the environment. . Lunch included and visit to an orchid plantation where we will witness the unparalleled beauty of this beautiful species. Later, we will visit its “craft district” where most of the traditional northern decorative items are made: silks, jade, hand-painted umbrellas, silver and ivory, which are some of its famous products. Return to the hotel. Accommodation.

Day 7: Chiang Mai – Hanoi

Breakfast and transfer to Chiang Mai airport to take the flight (FLIGHT NOT INCLUDED) to HANOI. Arrival in Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam. Immigration procedures, baggage collection and transfer to the Hotel (use of the room guaranteed after 2:00 p.m.). Hanoi is one of the oldest cities in Vietnam that mixes the modern and the ancient with over a thousand years of history and a French colonial past. Accommodation.

Day 8: Hanoi

After breakfast, visit the city. The current capital of Vietnam, a unique city in Asia with its tree-lined avenues, French colonial architecture and oriental temples. The tour includes Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum (exterior tour), Ho Chi Minh House on Stilts, Governor's Palace (exterior tour), One Pillar Pagoda, Tran Quoc and Quan Thanh Pagodas and the Temple of the Literature, the first university in the country founded in 1070. Lunch included in a local restaurant. After lunch, visit Ngoc Son Pagoda, in the middle of Hoan Kiem Lake. We will take a walking tour of the Old Quarter of Hanoi, also known as the 36 Streets District which, in their time, were known for their craftsmen and workshops of a particular profession. In the late afternoon, we will visit a cafe considered a hidden gem of Hanoi. Here we will discover Vietnamese coffee ca phe trung, a fabulous egg coffee. Return to the hotel Return to the hotel.

Day 9: Hanoi - Halong Bay

After breakfast, meet your guide in the hotel lobby. Departure by road to HALONG BAY, declared a world heritage site by UNESCO. Along the way, they will discover the rich lands of the Red River Delta and the landscapes of rice fields, water buffalo and the daily life of the Vietnamese. Arrival in Halong, boarding a typical reed wooden boat. Lunch included on board. After lunch, we continue sailing with the Bay Cruise and discover the many islands such as Turtle Island, Dog Island, Man's Head, etc. Free afternoon to relax on the deck of the boat or if weather permits, you can enjoy a swim in the emerald green waters of the Bay. Dinner included and accommodation on board. Note: Boats in Halong Bay do not allow access to guides, passengers will be assisted by English-speaking crew. Cruise itinerary is subject to change without notice.

Day 10: Halong Bay – Hanoi

Early risers can take part in the Tai Chi demonstration on the upper deck of the ship. It will be served after the light breakfast and later, a splendid brunch and all this while continuing to sail through the myriad of islands and islets and visiting the most important ones. We will disembark and begin the journey back to HANOI by road to the hotel. Arrival. Accommodation.

Day 11: Hanoi – Phuket

Breakfast. Free time until transfer to the airport to take a flight to the beaches of Phuket (FLIGHT NOT INCLUDED). Arrival in PHUKET, also called the “pearl of the Andaman”, the sea which bathes it, is distinguished by its incomparable bays of white sand and turquoise blue waters. Moving and hotel accommodation.

Day 12: Phuket

Free day at your disposal or take an excursion in the surrounding area. We recommend an optional visit to the Phi Phi Islands, an archipelago of four dreamlike islands where films like “The Island of Severed Heads” and “The Beach” were filmed. Accommodation.

Day 13: Phuket

Free day to play sports or relax. We possibly advise you to visit Phnag Nga with its islands. A James Bond film was filmed in one of them. Among the activities that can be practiced in this province it is worth highlighting the visit to the Elephant Cave where you can see a cave with many stalactites and stalagmites, rafting, climbing, kayaking, boat trips, sport fishing, trekking and hiking, golf or diving. . . Accommodation.

Day 14: Phuket

Breakfast. At the indicated time, transfer to the airport and end of our services.

Included/Excluded

  • Coach tour with Spanish guide, basic travel insurance, hotel and buffet breakfast.
  • Transfer on arrival
  • Departure transfer
  • Panoramic visit to: Bangkok, Hanoi
  • Excursion: Ayutthaya, Golden Triangle, tea plantations, elephant safari, trekking, river descent and cart ride, orchid plantation
  • Boat: Boat trip on the Chao Praya River (not always guaranteed), Traditional boat on the Mekong River, Descent on the river on bamboo rafts, Night on board in a typical reed boat
  • Transfer: Artisans Quarter
  • Tickets: Wat Po Temple, Wat Traimit Temple, Grand Palace, Ayutthaya Archaeological Site, Opium Museum, Wat Rong Suea Ten or Blue Temple, White Temple (Wat Rong Kun), Wat Rong Kun (White Temple), Temple Wat Phra That Doi Suthep, Safari and elephant activities, Ho Chi Minh House on stilts, Temple of Literature, Ngoc Son Pagoda
  • Flights included: Bangkok - Chiang Rai in economy class, transfers from/to the airport
  • 7 lunches included in: Bangkok, Chiang Rai, Chiang Rai, Chiang Mai, Hanoi, Ha Long Bay, Ha Long Bay
  • 1 dinner included in: Ha Long Bay
  • Return plane ticket.
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers (Required)
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Return transfer from Athens hotel to airport
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees

Tour's Location

Thailand & Vietnam

FAQs

Periods and Prices
FROM 02/05 TO 15/05/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 05/09 TO 05/22/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 05/16 TO 05/29/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 05/23 TO 06/05/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 06/06 TO 19/06/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 06/13 TO 06/26/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 06/20 TO 07/03/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 06/27 TO 07/10/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 04/07 TO 17/07/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 07/11 TO 07/24/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 07/18 TO 07/31/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 07/25 TO 08/07/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 01/08 TO 14/08/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 08/08 TO 21/08/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 08/15 TO 08/28/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 08/22 TO 09/04/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 08/29 TO 09/11/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 05/09 TO 18/09/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 09/12 TO 09/25/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 09/19 TO 09/02/2024: 29,000 DHS
FROM 09/26 TO 10/09/2024: 29,000 DHS
FROM 03/10 TO 16/10/2024: 29,000 DHS
FROM 10/10 TO 23/10/2024: 29,000 DHS
FROM 10/17 TO 10/30/2024: 29,000 DHS
FROM 24/10 TO 06/11/2024: 29,000 DHS
FROM 10/31 TO 11/13/2024: 29,000 DHS
FROM 07/11 TO 20/11/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 14/11 TO 27/11/2024: 27,000 DHS
FROM 11/21 TO 12/04/2024: 29,000 DHS
FROM 28/11 TO 11/12/2024: 29,000 DHS
FROM 05/12 TO 18/12/2024: 29,000 DHS
FROM 09/01 TO 22/01/2025: 27,000 DHS
FROM 01/16 TO 01/29/2025: 27,000 DHS
FROM 01/23 TO 02/05/2025: 27,000 DHS
FROM 01/30 TO 02/12/2025: 27,000 DHS
FROM 06/02 TO 19/02/2025: 27,000 DHS
FROM 02/13 TO 02/26/2025: 27,000 DHS
FROM 02/20 TO 03/05/2025: 27,000 DHS
FROM 02/27 TO 03/12/2025: 29,000 DHS
FROM 06/03 TO 19/03/2025: 29,000 DHS
FROM 03/13 TO 03/26/2025: 29,000 DHS
FROM 03/20 TO 04/03/2025: 29,000 DHS
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from 27,000 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 27000 Dh
Se Renseigner

Thaïlande & Vietnam

Thaïlande & Vietnam
Non noté
Durée

14 Jours 13 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

Bienvenue à bord de notre circuit exceptionnel de 14 jours en Thaïlande et au Vietnam ! Plongez dans l’effervescence de Bangkok, où les temples anciens côtoient les gratte-ciels modernes. Puis, envolez-vous vers Hanoï pour découvrir son charme colonial, ses marchés animés et son riche patrimoine culturel. Enfin, détendez-vous sur les plages idylliques de Phuket, où le sable blanc et les eaux turquoise vous invitent à la relaxation ultime. Un voyage inoubliable vous attend, alliant aventure, découverte et détente dans ces destinations emblématiques de l’Asie du Sud-Est. Rejoignez-nous pour une expérience authentique et mémorable !

Avantages négociés pour vous

  • BANGKOK 3 -> CHIANG RAI 1 -> CHIANG MAI 2 -> HANOI 2 -> BAHIA DE HA LONG 1 -> HANOI 1 -> PHUKET 3

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : Bangkok

Arrivée à Bangkok et accueil avec notre guide hispanophone. Au cours des deux cents dernières années, Bangkok est devenue le centre politique, social et économique non seulement de la Thaïlande, mais de l'Indochine et de l'Asie du Sud-Est. Son influence sur l'art, la politique, la mode, l'éducation et le divertissement, ainsi que les affaires, ont donné à Bangkok le statut de ville mondiale. Transfert à l'hôtel choisi et reste de la journée libre pour visiter l'une des plus anciennes villes d'Asie du Sud-Est et hébergement. A noter : L'arrivée incluse Le transfert à Bangkok se fait vers l'aéroport de Suvarnabhumi (BKK).

Jour 2 : Bangkok

Petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel. Nous commencerons tôt à travers la ville animée et animée de Bangkok pour visiter les temples les plus importants et les plus impressionnants de la capitale ; Wat Traimit, également connu sous le nom de temple du Bouddha d'or et qui abrite une image de Bouddha en or massif de 5 tonnes chargée d'histoire, car elle est restée cachée pendant des siècles après avoir été découverte dans le plâtre pour éviter sa destruction pendant la guerre, notre prochain arrêt. sera le temple de Wat Po, avec son Bouddha couché. Nous visiterons également le Grand Palais Royal qui servit de résidence officielle au roi de Thaïlande du XVIIIe siècle au milieu du XXe siècle.
Remarque: le temple du Bouddha d'émeraude connu sous le nom de Wat Phra Kaew sera inclus dans la visite du Grand Palais à Bangkok. A la fin de la visite, retour à l'hôtel avec un arrêt à l'usine nationale de pierres précieuses. Soirée libre. Retour à l'hôtel et à l'hébergement.
Remarque: L'ordre des visites à Bangkok peut changer selon la destination. La commande définitive vous sera remise à votre arrivée.

Jour 3 :

Petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel. Départ en bus pour AYUTTHAYA, ancienne capitale du royaume de Siam, nom donné aux terres qui forment actuellement la Thaïlande, le Laos, le Cambodge et une partie du Myanmar depuis plus de 400 ans. Ayutthaya se distingue par son complexe archéologique d'un grand intérêt historique et déclaré site du patrimoine mondial par l'UNESCO. Ayutthaya est un exemple vivant de l'importance et du riche patrimoine de ce pays, où la religion (le bouddhisme) et la famille royale sont profondément vénérées par ses habitants. A la fin de la visite du complexe archéologique, nous continuerons vers Bang Pa-In, où se trouve la résidence d'été officielle des rois de Thaïlande. Visite du complexe puis embarquement pour une croisière fluviale qui nous emmènera dans une intéressante visite de trois heures le long de la rivière Chao Praya jusqu'à la ville de Bangkok. Pendant le voyage, un déjeuner buffet sera servi à bord (boissons NON incluses), arrivée à Bangkok dans l'après-midi et transfert plus tard à l'hôtel. Hébergement.
Remarque: Dans des circonstances exceptionnelles (mousson ou saison de sécheresse), le retour en bateau depuis Ayutthaya peut être annulé, et le retour peut s'effectuer par la route en bus.

Jour 4 : Bangkok - Chiang Rai

Petit-déjeuner et transfert à l'aéroport pour prendre le vol (inclus) vers CHIANG RAI. Prise en charge à l'aéroport de Chiang Rai pour vous diriger vers la zone connue sous le nom de « Triangle d'Or », car elle couvre des régions de la Thaïlande, du Laos et de la Birmanie et parce que pendant des centaines d'années, elle a été la plaque tournante commerciale la plus importante pour la culture de l'opium. Aujourd'hui, cet itinéraire représente la beauté et l'histoire de ces trois pays. Nous découvrirons la culture et l'histoire au Musée de l'Opium et profiterons des vues panoramiques sur le fleuve Mékong et les pays voisins depuis le point de vue du Triangle d'Or. Dans l'après-midi, sur le chemin du retour à Chiang Rai, nous visiterons des plantations spectaculaires. nous aurons le temps de déguster des thés de la région ou de profiter de la vue depuis la région. Déjeuner inclus pendant le parcours. Plus tard, avant de terminer la journée, nous nous arrêterons au remarquable Wat Rong Suea Ten ou Temple Bleu, construit à partir d'un ancien temple par l'architecte local qui a également participé à la construction du Temple Blanc, surprenant par sa couleur saisissante, avec ses deux grands Nagas ou figures mythologiques qui gardent l'entrée, ses mosaïques et statues bleues et un grand Bouddha blanc. Déménagement et hébergement d'hôtel.

Jour 5 : Chiang Rai - Chiang Mai

Petit-déjeuner buffet. Nous commencerons la journée en naviguant sur la rivière Maekok dans un bateau traditionnel thaïlandais jusqu'à atteindre le village de l'ethnie « Karen ». Nous partirons ensuite pour CHIANG MAI, en faisant un arrêt au célèbre Temple Blanc (Wat Rong Kun en thaï) avec son également célèbre pont. Les villageois pensent que Bouddha a traversé ce pont pour prêcher le dogme pour la première fois. La couleur blanche du temple représente la pureté et la sagesse bouddhiste. Déjeuner inclus pendant le parcours. Dans l'après-midi, nous visiterons le temple Wat Phra Doi Suthep, un temple situé sur la montagne d'où vous pourrez profiter de belles vues sur Chiang Mai. Hébergement.

Jour 6 : Chiang Mai

Petit-déjeuner et transfert au camp d'éléphants, situé au milieu de la jungle, pour constater l'agilité de ces grandes créatures dans les travaux de terrain. Après cette petite exposition, notre safari débutera à dos d'éléphant, traversant les rivières et l'épaisse végétation de la jungle. Après le safari, nous ferons un court trekking pour admirer la beauté unique des paysages de la jungle du nord, terminant cette matinée pleine d'aventures et d'émotions avec une descente sur la rivière sur des radeaux de bambou et une balade en charrette à bœufs pour profiter de l'environnement. . Déjeuner inclus et visite d'une plantation d'orchidées où nous serons témoins de la beauté inégalée de cette belle espèce. Plus tard, nous visiterons son « quartier artisanal » où sont fabriqués la plupart des objets de décoration traditionnels du nord : soieries, jade, parapluies peints à la main, argent et ivoire, qui sont quelques-uns de ses produits célèbres. Retour à l hotel. Hébergement.

Jour 7 : Chiang Mai – Hanoi

Petit-déjeuner et transfert à l'aéroport de Chiang Mai pour prendre le vol (VOL NON INCLUS) vers HANOI. Arrivée à Hanoï, la capitale du Vietnam. Démarches d'immigration, récupération des bagages et transfert à l'Hôtel (utilisation de la chambre garantie après 14h00). Hanoï est l'une des plus anciennes villes du Vietnam qui mélange le moderne et l'ancien avec plus de mille ans d'histoire et un passé colonial français. Hébergement.

Jour 8 : Hanoi

Après le petit déjeuner, visite de la ville. L'actuelle capitale du Vietnam, ville unique en Asie avec ses avenues bordées d'arbres, son architecture coloniale française et ses temples orientaux. La visite comprend le mausolée de Ho Chi Minh (visite extérieure), la maison de Ho Chi Minh sur pilotis, le palais du gouverneur (visite extérieure), la pagode au pilier unique, les pagodes Tran Quoc et Quan Thanh et le temple de la Littérature, la première université de le pays fondé en 1070. Déjeuner inclus dans un restaurant local. Après le déjeuner, visitez la pagode Ngoc Son, au milieu du lac Hoan Kiem. Nous ferons une visite à pied du vieux quartier de Hanoï, également connu comme le quartier des 36 rues qui, à leur époque, étaient connues pour leurs artisans et ateliers d'une profession particulière. En fin d'après-midi, nous visiterons un café considéré comme un joyau caché de Hanoi. Ici, nous découvrirons le café vietnamien ca phe trung, un fabuleux café aux œufs. Retour à l'hôtel Retour à l'hôtel.

Jour 9 : Hanoi - Bahía de Halong

Après le petit-déjeuner, retrouvez votre guide dans le hall de l'hôtel. Départ par la route vers la BAIE D'HALONG, déclarée site du patrimoine mondial par l'UNESCO. En chemin, ils découvriront les riches terres du delta du fleuve Rouge et les paysages de rizières, de buffles d'eau et la vie quotidienne des Vietnamiens. Arrivée à Halong, embarquement sur un bateau typique en bois de roseau. Déjeuner inclus à bord. Après le déjeuner, nous continuons à naviguer avec le Bay Cruise et à découvrir les nombreuses îles telles que Turtle Island, Dog Island, Man's Head, etc. Après-midi libre pour vous détendre sur le pont du bateau ou si le temps le permet, vous pourrez profiter d'une baignade dans les eaux vert émeraude de la Baie. Dîner inclus et hébergement à bord. Remarque : les bateaux dans la baie d'Halong ne permettent pas l'accès aux guides, les passagers seront assistés par l'équipage anglophone. L'itinéraire de la croisière est sujet à changement sans préavis.

Jour 10 : Bahía de Halong – Hanoi

Les lève-tôt peuvent participer à la démonstration de Tai Chi sur le pont supérieur du navire. Il sera servi après le petit-déjeuner léger et plus tard, un splendide brunch et tout cela en continuant à naviguer à travers la myriade d'îles et d'îlots et en visitant les plus importants. Nous débarquerons et commencerons le voyage de retour à HANOI par la route jusqu'à l'hôtel. Arrivée. Hébergement.

Jour 11 : Hanoi - Phuket

Petit-déjeuner. Temps libre jusqu'au transfert à l'aéroport pour prendre un vol vers les plages de Phuket (VOL NON INCLUS). L'arrivée à PHUKET, également appelée la « perle d'Andaman », la mer qui la baigne, se distingue par ses incomparables baies de sable blanc et d'eaux bleu turquoise. Déménagement et hébergement d'hôtel.

Jour 12 : Phuket

Journée libre à votre disposition ou faites une excursion dans les environs. Nous vous recommandons une visite facultative des îles Phi Phi, un archipel de quatre îles oniriques où ont été tournés des films comme « L'Île aux têtes coupées » ou « La Plage ». Hébergement.

Jour 13 : Phuket

Journée libre pour faire du sport ou se reposer. Nous vous conseillons éventuellement de visiter Phnag Nga avec ses îles. Un film de James Bond a été tourné dans l'un d'eux. Parmi les activités qui peuvent être pratiquées dans cette province, il convient de souligner la visite de la grotte des éléphants où vous pourrez voir une grotte avec de nombreuses stalactites et stalagmites, le rafting, l'escalade, le kayak, les excursions en bateau, la pêche sportive, le trekking et la randonnée, le golf ou la plongée. . . Hébergement.

Jour 14 : Phuket

Petit-déjeuner. A l'heure indiquée, transfert à l'aéroport et fin de nos prestations.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Visite en autocar avec guide en espagnol, assurance voyage de base, hôtel et petit-déjeuner buffet.
  • Transfert à l'arrivée
  • Transfert de départ
  • Visite panoramique à : Bangkok, Hanoï
  • Excursion : Ayutthaya, Triangle d'Or, plantations de thé, safari éléphant, trekking, descente de rivière et balade en charrette, plantation d'orchidées
  • Bateau : Promenade en bateau sur la rivière Chao Praya (pas toujours garantie), Bateau traditionnel sur le fleuve Mékong, Descente sur la rivière sur des radeaux en bambou, Nuit à bord dans un bateau typique en roseau
  • Transfert : Quartier des Artisans
  • Billets : temple Wat Po, temple Wat Traimit, Grand Palais, site archéologique d'Ayutthaya, musée de l'opium, Wat Rong Suea Ten ou temple bleu, temple blanc (Wat Rong Kun), Wat Rong Kun (temple blanc), temple Wat Phra That Doi Suthep , Safari et activités d'éléphants, Maison de Ho Chi Minh sur pilotis, Temple de la Littérature, Pagode Ngoc Son
  • Vols inclus : Bangkok - Chiang Rai en classe économique, transferts depuis/vers l'aéroport
  • 7 déjeuners inclus dans : Bangkok, Chiang Rai, Chiang Rai, Chiang Mai, Hanoi, Baie d'Ha Long, Baie d'Ha Long
  • 1 dîner inclus dans : Baie d'Ha Long
  • Billet d’avion Aller / Retour.
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs (Obligatoire)
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Transfert de retour de l’hôtel à Athènes à l’aéroport
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA

Emplacement d'offre

Thaïlande & Vietnam

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
DU 02/05 AU 15/05/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 09/05 AU 22/05/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 16/05 AU 29/05/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 23/05 AU 05/06/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 06/06 AU 19/06/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 13/06 AU 26/06/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 20/06 AU 03/07/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 27/06 AU 10/07/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 04/07 AU 17/07/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 11/07 AU 24/07/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 18/07 AU 31/07/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 25/07 AU 07/08/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 01/08 AU 14/08/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 08/08 AU 21/08/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 15/08 AU 28/08/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 22/08 AU 04/09/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 29/08 AU 11/09/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 05/09 AU 18/09/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 12/09 AU 25/09/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 19/09 AU 02/09/2024 : 29 000 DHS
DU 26/09 AU 09/10/2024 : 29 000 DHS
DU 03/10 AU 16/10/2024 : 29 000 DHS
DU 10/10 AU 23/10/2024 : 29 000 DHS
DU 17/10 AU 30/10/2024 : 29 000 DHS
DU 24/10 AU 06/11/2024 : 29 000 DHS
DU 31/10 AU 13/11/2024 : 29 000 DHS
DU 07/11 AU 20/11/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 14/11 AU 27/11/2024 : 27 000 DHS
DU 21/11 AU 04/12/2024 : 29 000 DHS
DU 28/11 AU 11/12/2024 : 29 000 DHS
DU 05/12 AU 18/12/2024 : 29 000 DHS
DU 09/01 AU 22/01/2025 : 27 000 DHS
DU 16/01 AU 29/01/2025 : 27 000 DHS
DU 23/01 AU 05/02/2025 : 27 000 DHS
DU 30/01 AU 12/02/2025 : 27 000 DHS
DU 06/02 AU 19/02/2025 : 27 000 DHS
DU 13/02 AU 26/02/2025 : 27 000 DHS
DU 20/02 AU 05/03/2025 : 27 000 DHS
DU 27/02 AU 12/03/2025 : 29 000 DHS
DU 06/03 AU 19/03/2025 : 29 000 DHS
DU 13/03 AU 26/03/2025 : 29 000 DHS
DU 20/03 AU 03/04/2025 : 29 000 DHS
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

0/5
Non noté
D'après 0 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
0
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Affichage de 1 - 0 de 0 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 27000 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais