fbpx
from 8900 Dh
Inquiry

Travel to the beautiful Baltic countries

Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania
Not Rated
Duration

7 Days 6 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

Set off to discover the Baltic States, a hidden treasure in the north of Europe. Explore medieval towns, visit grandiose castles and be captivated by spectacular natural landscapes. This trip promises you a complete change of scenery in the heart of a little-known and authentic region. You will discover unique cultures and architectures, and you will be amazed by breathtaking landscapes. Don't wait any longer and book your trip today.

Itinerary

Day 1: TALLINN

Welcome to TALLINN! When you arrive at the airport, we will be waiting for you to transfer you to your hotel. Check the information boards at the hotel reception for details about the welcome meeting with your guide and fellow travelers.

Day 2: TALLINN

Tallinn, the capital of Estonia, is a beautiful city with a well-preserved medieval center. We will enjoy a sightseeing tour of the city, its ramparts, its churches, its squares and its medieval streets full of tourist attractions. Free time in the afternoon.

Day 3: TALLINN - PARIGARNU - TURAÏDA - SIGULDA - SALASPILS - RIGA

Today we pass through forests and plains to reach PARNU, a popular spa town. We then go to Latvia. In TURAIDA we visit the medieval castle, surrounded by a large park with sculptures dedicated to Latvian folklore. We will walk around SIGULDA, the small and charming capital located in a very beautiful region. We continue our journey to Riga with a stop at the "Salaspils Memorial", located in what was a concentration camp during the Nazi period, since 1967 it has been one of the largest monumental complexes in Europe commemorating the victims. of this regime. RIGA, arrival in the evening.

Day 4: RIGA

Enjoy a city tour of Riga, the capital of Latvia and the most populous city in the Baltics. The city is known not only for its cultural center, but also for its medieval Old Town, Art Nouveau architecture and well-preserved remains from the country's time under Soviet rule. Free time in the afternoon.

Day 5: RIGA - RUNDALE - VILNIUS

We will leave for LITHUANIA early in the morning. On our way, we will visit the BAROQUE PALACE OF RUNDALE, built by the same architect who designed the Hermitage Museum in St. Petersburg. We will cross Lithuania. This country has a strong Catholic influence, highlighted by the impressive HILL OF CROSSES, thousands of crosses of all sizes. Next, we will visit TRAKAI, a magnificent castle located on an island in the middle of a lake, near Vilnius. End of the day in VILNIUS. Note: Depending on the duration of sunshine, the Trakai tour may take place on Wednesday after the city tour.

Day 6: VILNIUS

Guided tour of the city built on top of seven hills (like Rome, to which we like to compare it). In the city center, enjoy its baroque churches, its ramparts, its castle, its shopping streets and its 1,200 medieval houses. Free time in the afternoon.

Day 7: VILNIUS

After breakfast, end of our services.

Included/Excluded

  • Air-conditioned tourist transport during the entire tour period.
  • Basic travel insurance.
  • Accommodation with buffet breakfast.
  • Includes transfer upon arrival.
  • City tour to: RIGA, TALLINN, VILNIUS.
  • Evening transfer: Salapsil Memorial.
  • Entrance ticket: Rundale Palace, Turaida Castle, Trakai Castle.
  • 2 Lunch included in: Rundale, Turaida.
  • Assistance from an English-speaking guide during the visits.
  • Return plane ticket.
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers (Mandatory).
  • Extra in hotel rooms (telephone, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.).
  • Return transfer from the hotel in VILNIUS to the airport.
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees.

Tour's Location

Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania

FAQs

Periods and Prices
- Confirmed and guaranteed departure every Friday from 04/19/2024 until 10/25/2024.
- 8,900 Dhs per person in a double room.
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from 8900 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 8900 Dh
Se Renseigner

Voyage aux superbes pays baltes

Estonie, Lettonie et Lituanie
Non noté
Durée

7 Jours 6 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

Partez à la découverte des Pays Baltes, un trésor caché au nord de l’Europe. Explorez des villes médiévales, visitez des châteaux grandioses et laissez-vous envoûter par des paysages naturels spectaculaires. Ce voyage vous promet un dépaysement total au cœur d’une région méconnue et authentique. Vous découvrirez des cultures et des architectures uniques, et vous serez émerveillés par des paysages à couper le souffle. N’attendez plus et réservez votre voyage dès aujourd’hui.

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : TALLINN

Bienvenue sur TALLINN ! À votre arrivée à l'aéroport, nous vous attendrons pour vous transférer à votre hôtel. Consultez les panneaux d'information à la réception de l'hôtel pour plus de détails sur la réunion de bienvenue avec votre guide et les autres voyageurs.

Jour 2 : TALLINN

Tallinn, la capitale de l'Estonie, est une ville magnifique avec un centre médiéval bien conservé. Nous profiterons d'une visite touristique de la ville, de ses remparts, de ses églises, de ses places et de ses rues médiévales regorgeant d'attractions touristiques. Temps libre l'après-midi.

Jour 3 : TALLINN - PARIGARNU - TURAÏDA - SIGULDA - SALASPILS - RIGA

Aujourd'hui, nous traversons des forêts et des plaines pour atteindre PARNU, une ville thermale prisée. Nous nous rendons ensuite en Lettonie. À TURAIDA, nous visitons le château médiéval, entouré d'un grand parc avec des sculptures dédiées au folklore letton. Nous nous promènerons dans SIGULDA, la petite et charmante capitale située dans une très belle région. Nous continuons notre voyage vers Riga en faisant un arrêt au "Mémorial de Salaspils", situé dans ce qui était un camp de concentration pendant la période nazie, c'est depuis 1967 l'un des plus grands complexes monumentaux d'Europe commémorant les victimes de ce régime. RIGA, arrivée le soir.

Jour 4 : RIGA

Profitez d'une visite de la ville de Riga, la capitale de la Lettonie et la ville la plus peuplée des pays baltes. La ville est connue non seulement pour son centre culturel, mais aussi pour sa vieille ville médiévale, son architecture Art nouveau et ses vestiges bien conservés de l'époque du pays sous la domination soviétique. Temps libre l'après-midi.

Jour 5 : RIGA - RUNDALE - VILNIUS

Nous partirons pour la LITUANIE tôt le matin. Sur notre chemin, nous visiterons le PALAIS BAROQUE DE RUNDALE, construit par le même architecte qui a conçu le musée de l'Ermitage de Saint-Pétersbourg. Nous traverserons la Lituanie. Ce pays a une forte influence catholique, mise en valeur par l'impressionnante COLLINE DES CROIX, des milliers de croix de toutes tailles. Ensuite, nous visiterons TRAKAI, un magnifique château situé sur une île au milieu d'un lac, près de Vilnius. Fin de la journée à VILNIUS. Remarque : en fonction de la durée d'ensoleillement, la visite de Trakai peut avoir lieu le mercredi après la visite de la ville.

Jour 6 : VILNIUS

Visite guidée de la ville construite au sommet de sept collines (comme Rome, à laquelle on aime la comparer). En centre-ville, profitez de ses églises baroques, de ses remparts, de son château, de ses rues commerçantes et de ses 1200 maisons médiévales. Temps libre l'après-midi.

Jour 7 : VILNIUS

Après le petit-déjeuner, fin de nos services.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Transport touristique climatisé pendant toute la période du circuit.
  • Assurance voyage de Base.
  • Hébergement en petit déjeuner en buffet.
  • Comprend le transfert à l’arrivée.
  • Visite de la ville à : RIGA, TALLINN, VILNIUS.
  • Transfert en soirée : Mémorial de Salapsil.
  • Billet d'entrée : palais Rundale, château de Turaida, château de Trakai.
  • 2 Déjeuner inclus dans : Rundale, Turaida.
  • L’assistance d’un guide anglophone durant les visites.
  • Billet d’avion Aller / Retour.
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs (Obligatoire).
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc).
  • Transfert de retour de l’hôtel à VILNIUS à l’aéroport.
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA.

Emplacement d'offre

Estonie, Lettonie et Lituanie

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
- Départ confirmé et garanti chaque vendredi de 19/04/2024 jusqu’au 25/10/2024.
- 8.900 Dhs par personne dans une chambre double.
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

0/5
Non noté
D'après 0 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
0
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Affichage de 1 - 0 de 0 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 8900 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais