fbpx
from 31900 Dh
Book Now

Malaysia Bali

Malaysia Bali
Not Rated
Duration

13 Days 10 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

330,000 km2 for 22 million Malays, Chinese and Indians. Malaysia is a long and narrow appendix-shaped territory that extends from Thailand and continues onto the island of Borneo, shared with Indonesia. Although lacking in archaeological sites that can rival its neighbors Indonesia and Thailand, Malaysia has a history commensurate with its cultural mix. On the other hand, the physical and natural beauties of the Malaysian peninsula are indisputable, as is the splendor of the cities visited: Kuala Lumpur is bristling with ultra-modern skyscrapers in the shadow of which Indian markets and colonial palaces slumber. It was no less necessary for the story to continue, in the 21st century, with the transfer of the capital to Putrajaya. This tour will take you from Putrajaya to Kuala Lumpur and Bali, nicknamed the island of the gods, is renowned for its idyllic setting.

View More

Itinerary

Day 1: CASABLANCA - KUALA LUMPUR

Meet at Mohammed V airport for departure to Kuala Lumpur on a regular Qatar Airways flight.
Meals and overnight on board.

Day 2: KUALA LUMPUR

Arrival at Kuala Lumpur airport, welcome by your guide then transfer to your 5* hotel Located in the heart of the golden triangle close to many attractions of this superb city. Installation and accommodation at the hotel.

Day 3: KUALA LUMPUR

Breakfast then departure to visit this superb city, nestled in a beautiful green setting. Visit: the palace
Royal, National Mosque, National Monument, Petronas Twin Towers etc. Lunch in the KL Tower in the revolving restaurant 230 meters away. Late afternoon, return to the hotel for free dinner.

Day 4: KUALA LUMPUR - GENTING HIGHLANDS

Breakfast then departure for the famous leisure complex located on the heights of Genting Highlands, 100 km from Kuala Lumpur. You will reach it at the end of the route by cable car. This ultra-modern complex consists of casinos, amusement park and shopping center with numerous restaurants. One day will barely be enough to enjoy it. At the end of the afternoon return to Kuala Lumpur. Dinner in the evening

Day 5: KUALA LUMPUR

Breakfast then. Free time for relaxation or shopping. Kuala Lumpur or simply KL for locals has very beautiful shopping centers including: the latest and fabulous Pavilion, the KLCC, Times Square, all less than 10 minutes walk from the hotel

Day 6: KUALA LUMPUR - BALI (flight 2h50)

Breakfast then departure for Kuala Lumpur, the economic capital of Malaysia. It is a superb city, one of the 7 new wonders of the 21st century. It is a city nestled in a green setting dominated by numerous skyscrapers. Installation at the PARK ROYAL 5* hotel, located in the heart of the famous Golden Triangle close to numerous tourist attractions and shopping centers. Dinner with local dance show.

Day 7: BALI – UBUD

Breakfast then departure to visit the village of Ubud known for its artisan workshops then, and continuation to Kintamani and the Lake Batur volcano. Lunch. After noon, visits continue. At the end of the afternoon return to the hotel. Free dinner

Day 8, 9 & 10: BALI

American breakfast at the hotel. Free meals. Relaxing stay in Bali There are many excursion possibilities in Bali: Rafting, cycling, sea trips, etc. See with your guide on site.

Day 11: BALI - KUALA LUMPUR (Flight 2h50)

Breakfast, then transfer to Bali airport for departure by plane to Kuala Lumpur. Welcome and transfer to Putrajaya, the new administrative capital of Malaysia. Installation at the MARRIOTT 5* hotel located in a good environment. Dinner.

Day 12: PUTRAJAYA - AIRPORT RETURN FLIGHT

Breakfast then departure for the guided tour of Putrajaya, a true jewel of Malaysian architecture. Cruise to discover this charming city. Late lunch then free time for final purchases before transfer around 5 p.m. to Kuala Lumpur airport for the return flight to Morocco.

Day 13: CASABLANCA

Arrival in Casablanca and end of our services.

Included/Excluded

  • Plane ticket CASA / DOHA / KUALA LUMPUR and Return.
  • Accommodation in 5-star hotels.
  • Meals mentioned in the program.
  • The visits mentioned in the program.
  • KUALA / BALI and BALI / KUALA flights with 20 kg of checked baggage.
  • Transportation by air-conditioned coach.
  • Assistance from guides (Arabic speaking in Malaysia) during the tour.
  • Carrying luggage.
  • Tips and personal expenses.

Tour's Location

Malaysia Bali

FAQs

Periods & Availability
From July 29 to August 11.
From August 11 to 23.
Rates & Selected Hotels
PUTRAJAYA: MARRIOTT HOTEL 5*
KUALA LUMPUR: Grand Millennium Hotel 5*
BALI: KARTIKA PLAZA 5*

Price per person in a Double room: 31,900 Dhs
Single supplement: 9,500 Dhs
Child rate (-12 years): 27,000 Dhs
NOTICED
Departure July 29 to August 11 11 Nights instead of 10 Nights.
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from 31900 Dh

You might also like

en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 31900 Dh
Réservez maintenant

Malaisie Bali

Malaisie Bali
Non noté
Durée

13 Jours 10 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

330 000 km2 pour 22 millions de malais, de chinois et d’indiens. La Malaisie est un territoire long et étroit en forme d’appendice qui prolonge la Thaïlande et se poursuit sur l’île de Bornéo, partagée avec l’Indonésie. Bien que dépourvue en sites archéologiques qui puissent rivaliser avec ses voisins Indonésie et Thaïlande, la Malaisie possède une histoire à la mesure de son métissage culturel. Par contre les beautés physiques et naturelles de la péninsule malaise sont incontestables tout comme la splendeur des villes visitées : Kuala Lumpur est hérissée de gratte ciels ultra modernes à l’ombre desquels sommeillent marchés indiens et palais coloniaux. Il n’en fallait pas moins pour que l’histoire se prolonge, au XXIe siècle, par le transfert de la capitale à Putrajaya,. Ce circuit vous emmènera de Putrajaya à Kuala Lumpur e Bali surnommée l’île des dieux est renommée par son cadre idyllique.

Afficher plus

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : CASABLANCA - KUALA LUMPUR

Rendez vous à l’aéroport Mohammed V pour le départ à destination de Kuala Lumpur sur vol régulier Qatar Airways.
Repas et nuit à bord.

Jour 2 : KUALA LUMPUR

Arrivée à l’aéroport de Kuala Lumpur , accueil par votre guide puis transfert à votre hotel 5* Situé en plein cœur du triangle d’or à proximité de nombreuses attractions de cette superbe ville.. Installation et logement à l’hôtel.

Jour 3 : KUALA LUMPUR

Petit déjeuner puis départ pour la visite de cette superbe ville, nichée dans un bel écrin de verdure . Visite : du palais
Royal, de la Mosquée Nationale, du monument national, des tours jumelles Petronas etc. Déjeuner dans la tour KL dans le restaurant tournant à 230 mètres, En fin d’après midi, retour à l’hôtel dîner libre.

Jour 4 : KUALA LUMPUR - GENTING HIGHLANDS

Petit déjeuner puis départ pour le fameux complexe de loisirs situé sur les hauteurs de Genting Highlands , à 100 km de Kuala Lumpur . Vous y accederer à la fin du parcours en télépherique. Ce complexe ultra moderne se compose de casinos, parc d’attractions et centre commercial doté de nombreux restaurants. Une journée sera à peine suffisante pour en profiter. En fin d’apres midi retour vers Kuala Lumpur. Diner le soir

Jour 5 : KUALA LUMPUR

Petit déjeuner puis. Temps libre pour la détente ou le shopping. Kuala Lumpur ou tout simplement K.L pour les locaux dispose de très beaux centres commerciaux dont : le dernier né et fabuleux Pavilion, le KLCC, Times Square, tous à moins de 10 mn à pied de l’hôtel

Jour 6 : KUALA LUMPUR - BALI (vol 2h50)

Petit déjeuner puis départ pour Kuala Lumpur , la capitale economique de la Malaisie. C’est une superbe ville, faisant partie des 7 nouvelles merveilles du 21 Eme siècle. C’est une ville nichée dand un écrin de verdure où dominent de nombreux gratte ciel. Installation à l’hotel PARK ROYAL 5* , situé au cœur du fameux triangle d’Or à proximité de nombreuses attractions touristiques et centre commerciaux. Diner avec spectacle de danses locales.

Jour 7 : BALI - UBUD

Petit déjeuner puis départ pour la visite du village d’Ubud connu par ses ateliers d’artisans puis, et continuation jusqu’à Kintamani et du volcan du lac Batur. Déjeuner. Apres midi continuation des visites. En fin d’après midi retour à l’hôtel. Diner libre

Jour 8, 9 & 10 : BALI

Petit déjeuner américain à l’hôtel. Repas libres. Séjour détente à Bali Il existe de nombreuses possibilités d’excursion à Bali : Rafting, découverte à vélo, Ballades en mer etc . Voir avec votre guide sur place.

Jour 11 : BALI - KUALA LUMPUR (Vol 2h50)

Petit déjeuner, puis transfert pour l’aéroport de Bali pour le départ en avion vers Kuala Lumpur. Accueil et transfert vers Putrajaya, la nouvelle capitale administrative de la Malaisie. Installation à l’hôtel MARRIOTT 5* situé dans un bon environnement. Diner.

Jour 12 : PUTRAJAYA - AEROPORT VOL RETOUR

Petit déjeuner puis départ pour la visite guidée de Putrajaya véritable joyau de l’architecture malaisienne. Croisière pour découvrir cette charmante ville. Dejeuner tardif puis temps libre pour les derniers achats avant le transfert vers 17 heures pour l’aéroport de Kuala Lumpur pour le vol retour vers le Maroc.

Jour 13 : CASABLANCA

Arrivée à Casablanca et fin de nos services.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Billet d’avion CASA / DOHA / KUALA LUMPUR et Retour.
  • L’hébergement en hôtels 5 étoiles.
  • Les repas mentionnés au programme.
  • Les visites mentionnées au programme.
  • Les vols KUALA / BALI et BALI / KUALA avec 20 kgs de bagages en soute.
  • Les transports en autocar climatisé.
  • L’assistance de guides ( arabophone en Malaisie) durant le circuit.
  • Le port des bagages.
  • Les pourboires et dépenses personnelles.

Emplacement d'offre

Malaisie Bali

Faqs

Périodes & Disponibilités
Du 29 Juillet au 11 Aout.
Du 11 au 23 Aout.
Tarifs & Hôtels Sélectionnés
PUTRAJAYA : MARRIOTT HOTEL 5*
KUALA LUMPUR : Grand Millennium Hotel 5*
BALI : KARTIKA PLAZA 5*

Tarif par personne en chambre Double : 31.900 Dhs
Supplément Single : 9.500 Dhs
Tarif enfant (-12ans) : 27.000 Dhs
REMARQUE
Départ le 29 Juillet au 11 Aout 11 Nuits au lieu de 10 Nuits.
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

0/5
Non noté
D'après 0 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
0
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Affichage de 1 - 0 de 0 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 31900 Dh

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

fr_FRFrançais