fbpx
from 21300 Dh
Inquiry

Combined Vietnam & Cambodia

Vietnam, Cambodia
Very Good
Duration

11 Days 10 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

Immerse yourself in the vibrant essence of Vietnam and Cambodia with our exquisite itinerary. Discover the majesty of Hanoi, the captivating charm of Halong Bay, the picturesque lanes of Hoi An, the captivating history of Hue and the thrilling energy of Ho Chi Minh. Then, be dazzled by the ancient temples and fascinating culture of Siem Reap, Cambodia. With carefully selected experiences and personalized support, each stage of this journey will be an unforgettable adventure, imbued with cultural discoveries, breathtaking panoramas and magical moments.

Highlights

  • HANOI 2N -> BAHIA DE HA LONG 1N -> HOI AN 2N -> HUE 1N -> HO CHI MINH 2N -> SIEM REAP 2N

Itinerary

Day 1: Hanoi

Arrival in Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam. Immigration procedures, baggage collection and transfer to the hotel (guaranteed use of the room after 2:00 p.m.). Hanoi is one of the oldest cities in Vietnam that mixes the modern and the ancient with over a thousand years of history and a French colonial past. Accommodation.

Day 2: Hanoi

After breakfast, visit the city. The current capital of Vietnam, a unique city in Asia with its tree-lined avenues, French colonial architecture and oriental temples. The tour includes the Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum on stilts (exterior only), the Governor's Palace (exterior only), the Ho Chi Minh House, the One Pillar Pagoda, the Tran Quoc Pagoda and the Temple of Literature, the first university in the country founded in 1070. Lunch included at a local restaurant. After lunch, we head to the Hoa Lo prison museum, better known as the “Hilton” for the thousands of American detainees who were imprisoned from 54 to 73. Visit to Hoa Kiem Lake and bike ride in the old quarter of Hanoi. Return to hotel and accommodation.

Day 3: Hanoi - HALONG BAY

After breakfast, meet your guide in the hotel lobby. Departure by road to HALONG BAY, declared a world heritage site by UNESCO. Along the way, they will discover the rich lands of the Red River Delta and the landscapes of rice fields, water buffalo and the daily life of the Vietnamese. Arrival in Halong, boarding a typical reed wooden boat. Lunch included on board. After lunch, we continue sailing with the Bay Cruise and discover the many islands such as Turtle Island, Dog Island, Man's Head, etc. Free afternoon to relax on the deck of the boat or if weather permits, you can enjoy a swim in the emerald green waters of the Bay. Dinner included and accommodation on board.

Day 4: HA LONG BAY – HANOI –DANANG - HOI AN

Light breakfast and later a splendid brunch and all this continues with sailing through the myriad of islands and islets and visiting the most important ones. Around 10:30-11:00 we will disembark and start the way back to Hanoi airport to catch the flight to Danang (flight included). Upon arrival in DANANG, direct transfer to HOI AN (approximately 30 min.) and accommodation at the hotel.

Day 5: HOI AN

After breakfast, begin visiting the city of HOI AN, Vietnam's second UNESCO World Heritage site as well as an important Asian trading port in the 17th and 18th centuries whose architecture and gentleness of living have changed little in recent years. Walk through the center of the old town to visit the traditional merchant houses, the Japanese covered bridge which is over 400 years old, we will also visit the Phuc Kien Temple, an old house with traditional architecture and the Museum of history of the City “Sa Huynh”. Lunch included at a local restaurant. Free afternoon to enjoy the beach, stroll through the center of this beautiful city or go shopping. Accommodation.

Day 6: HOI AN – HUE

Breakfast. Transfer by road to HUE, the former imperial capital of Vietnam, via Hai Van port (The Port of Clouds) and the photogenic Lang Co beach (approximately 3 hours). On the way, we visited the Cham Museum. Lunch included at a local restaurant. In the afternoon, visit the mausoleum of Emperor Minh Mang and Emperor Kkai Dinh. Arrival at the hotel and accommodation.

Day 7: Hue – Ho Chi Minh

Note: At certain times of the year, this boat trip along the Perfume River may not be possible due to river flooding. In this case, we will offer another alternative tour.
After breakfast, you will take a boat ride along the romantically named Perfume River to visit Hue's most famous religious site, Thien Mu Pagoda. Visit the imperial citadel where the Nguyen dynasty reigned between 1802 and 1945 and its royal museum. Lunch included at a local restaurant. Transfer to Phu Bai airport to board the flight to HO CHI MINH City (flight included). Later transfer to hotel and accommodation.

Day 8: Ho Chi Minh - Mekong Delta - Ho Chi Minh

Breakfast at the hotel. Departure towards the spectacular MEKONG DELTA. Transfer to BEN TRE located 85 km from Ho Chi Minh, it is like an oasis between the tributaries of the Mekong River and becomes an attractive place for those who like to explore green spaces and the rustic life of the people of the Mekong Delta. Ben Tre is considered the land of coconuts, we will take a boat there which will transport us through the narrow canals Surrounded by dense vegetation and washed by the Tien River. We will ride local transport in “Xe Loi” through a village and will have the opportunity to observe the activities of lively local life. Lunch included at a local restaurant. Return to Ho Chi Minh. Visit Ho Chi Minh City Panoramic, still called Saigon by many locals. Stop at Notre-Dame Cathedral and the old central post office. Return to hotel and accommodation.

Day 9: Ho Chi Minh - Cuchi Túneles - Ho Chi Minh - Siem Reap

Breakfast at the hotel. Transfer to visit the CU CHI TUNNELS, located 70 kilometers northwest of Ho Chi Minh City (an hour and a half by car), created since 1948 by the Viet Minh to fight the French. It's an underground city, with living rooms, kitchens, warehouses, armories, hospitals, command centers. During the war against the United States, the entire Cu Chi region was declared a battlefield and was heavily bombed. Transfer to the airport to take a flight to SIEM REAP (flight included). Arrival and transfer to the hotel. Accommodation.

Day 10: Siem Reap - Angkor - Siem Reap

After breakfast, departure to the Angkor Temples. This is where the capitals of the Khmer empire were located at its peak. Angkor is an ancient Sanskrit word meaning city; The words thom and wat come from the current Khmer language for “large” and “pagoda” respectively. Thus, Angkor Thom can be understood as the Great City and Angkor Wat as the Temple City. We will spend the morning discovering the ancient fortified city of ANGKOR THOM, visiting the Bayon Temple, the Royal Baphuon Temple, the Phimean Nakas or heavenly palace and the Leper King's Terrace, seven meters high and dominated by the statue of King Yama. . . We will visit Ta Prohm trapped in the arms of the roots of enormous fig trees and giant vines, the famous and magnificent temple of ANGKOR WAT, symbol of the State of Cambodia and one of the main Khmer monuments, probably dedicated to the king Vishnu and astronomical knowledge. All these temples have been declared World Heritage Sites by UNESCO and constitute the largest and best archaeological complex in all of Southeast Asia. Lunch included at a local restaurant. Before returning to the hotel, we will enjoy a magnificent sunset. Return to hotel and accommodation.

Day 11: Siem Reap

After breakfast, and depending on the season if the water level permits, we will take a boat trip on Tonle Sap Lake, the largest freshwater lake in Southeast Asia, surrounded by villages houses built on stilts. We will visit a floating fishing village. Lunch included at a local restaurant. Once lunch is over, we will be transferred to Siem Reap airport. The departure flight must take place from 6:00 p.m. Check-in and boarding procedures to your next destination. End of our services. Note: Remember that if your flight returns to Hanoi (Vietnam), you must have a MULTIPLE VISA for Vietnam. Otherwise, the airline in Cambodia may refuse you travel.

Included/Excluded

  • coach tour with Spanish guide, basic travel insurance, hotel and buffet breakfast.
  • Includes transfer upon arrival
  • Includes departure transfer
  • Panoramic visit to: Hanoi, Hoi An, Hue, Ho Chi Minh
  • Excursion: bike ride in the old quarter, the Mekong Delta, the Cu Chi tunnels, the Angkor temples, Tonlé Sap lake
  • Boat: Night on board in a typical reed boat, Boat trip on the Perfume River, Boat trip on the canals of the Mekong Delta, Boat trip on Tonle Sap Lake (not always guaranteed)
  • Entrance fees: Ho Chi Minh House on Stilts, One Pillar Pagoda, Tran Quoc Pagoda, Hoa Lo Prison Museum, Temple of Literature, Phuc Kien Pagoda, Japanese Bridge, Sa Huynh History Museum, Cham Museum, mausoleum of Emperor Minh Mang and Emperor Kkai Dinh, Imperial City and its Forbidden Citadel, Cu Chi Tunnels, Archaeological Site of Angkor
  • Flights included: Hanoi - Danang in economy class with airport transfers, Hue - Ho Chi Minh in economy class with airport transfers, Ho Chi Minh - Siem Reap in economy class with airport transfers
  • 9 lunches included in: Hanoi, Ha Long Bay, Ha Long Bay, Hoi An, Hue, Hue, Ho Chi Minh, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 1 dinner included in: Ha Long Bay
  • Return plane ticket.
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers (Required)
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Return transfer from Athens hotel to airport
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees

Tour's Location

Vietnam, Cambodia

FAQs

Periods and Prices
May departure every Wednesday
From June to October departure every Wednesday and Sunday
From November to March departure every Wednesday


October, November, December, February, March: 23,400 dhs
May, June, July, August, September: 21,300 dhs
From December 18 to January 29: 27,800 dhs


Visa
Cambodia Visa:

A visa on arrival is sufficient to travel to Cambodia with a Moroccan passport. You must present yourself at the borders with a passport photo and 35$

Vietnam Visa:

According to the Vietnamese government, citizens of Morocco can enter and exit Vietnam several times in 90 days using the electronic visa.

https://e-visa-vietnam.com/book-an-eta/
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

4/5
Very Good
Based on 3 reviews
Excellent
0
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Escapes Without Borders
Salima El Maarouf
02/12/2023
This combined trip to Vietnam and Cambodia was a great experience. We discovered unique cultures and landscapes, and enjoyed many interesting activities. A big thank you to the entire team for this unforgettable trip
Escapes Without Borders
Ilhame Boumendil
08/06/2023
We were delighted with this organized trip to Vietnam and Cambodia. The agency was able to meet all our expectations and offered us a rich and varied program. Accommodations were comfortable and well located, and transportation was punctual and efficient.
Escapes Without Borders
Nousaiba Nassib
15/03/2023
An extraordinary trip which allowed us to discover two magnificent and fascinating countries. The organization was perfect, from start to finish. The guides were passionate and very professional. We were able to visit essential sites such as the Archaeological site of Angkor, Cu Chi Tunnels, Hoa Lo prison-museum, and others. Thank you ESF for this trip.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 in total

Write a review

from 21,300 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 21300 Dh
Se Renseigner

Combiné Vietnam & Cambodge

Vietnam , Cambodge
Très bien.
Durée

11 Jours 10 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

Plongez dans l’essence vibrante du Vietnam et du Cambodge avec notre itinéraire exquis. Découvrez la majesté de Hanoi, le charme envoûtant de la baie d’Halong, les ruelles pittoresques de Hoi An, l’histoire captivante de Hue et l’énergie palpitante de Ho Chi Minh. Ensuite, laissez-vous éblouir par les temples anciens et la culture fascinante de Siem Reap au Cambodge. Avec des expériences soigneusement sélectionnées et un accompagnement personnalisé, chaque étape de ce voyage sera une aventure inoubliable, imprégnée de découvertes culturelles, de panoramas époustouflants et de moments magiques.

Avantages négociés pour vous

  • HANOI 2N -> BAHIA DE HA LONG 1N -> HOI AN 2N -> HUE 1N -> HO CHI MINH 2N -> SIEM REAP 2N

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : Hanoi

Arrivée à Hanoï, la capitale du Vietnam. Démarches d'immigration, récupération des bagages et transfert à l'hôtel (utilisation de la chambre garantie après 14h00). Hanoï est l'une des plus anciennes villes du Vietnam qui mélange le moderne et l'ancien avec plus de mille ans d'histoire et un passé colonial français. Hébergement.

Jour 2 : Hanoi

Après le petit déjeuner, visite de la ville. L'actuelle capitale du Vietnam, ville unique en Asie avec ses avenues bordées d'arbres, son architecture coloniale française et ses temples orientaux. La visite comprend le mausolée de Ho Chi Minh sur pilotis (extérieur uniquement), le palais du gouverneur (extérieur uniquement), la maison de Ho Chi Minh, la pagode au pilier unique, la pagode Tran Quoc et le temple de la Littérature, la première université du pays fondée en 1070. Déjeuner inclus dans un restaurant local. Après le déjeuner, nous nous dirigeons vers la prison-musée de Hoa Lo, plus connue sous le nom de « Hilton » pour les milliers de détenus américains qui furent emprisonnés de 54 à 73. Visite du lac Hoa Kiem et balade à vélo dans le vieux quartier de Hanoi. Retour à l'hôtel et à l'hébergement.

Jour 3 : Hanoi - BAIE D'HALONG

Après le petit-déjeuner, retrouvez votre guide dans le hall de l'hôtel. Départ par la route vers la BAIE D'HALONG, déclarée site du patrimoine mondial par l'UNESCO. En chemin, ils découvriront les riches terres du delta du fleuve Rouge et les paysages de rizières, de buffles d'eau et la vie quotidienne des Vietnamiens. Arrivée à Halong, embarquement sur un bateau typique en bois de roseau. Déjeuner inclus à bord. Après le déjeuner, nous continuons à naviguer avec le Bay Cruise et à découvrir les nombreuses îles telles que Turtle Island, Dog Island, Man's Head, etc. Après-midi libre pour vous détendre sur le pont du bateau ou si le temps le permet, vous pourrez profiter d'une baignade dans les eaux vert émeraude de la Baie. Dîner inclus et hébergement à bord.

Jour 4 : BAIE D'HA LONG – HANOI –DANANG - HOI AN

Petit-déjeuner léger et plus tard, un splendide brunch et tout cela continue avec la navigation à travers la myriade d'îles et d'îlots et la visite des plus importants. Vers 10h30-11h00, nous débarquerons et commencerons le chemin du retour à l'aéroport de Hanoi pour prendre le vol pour Danang (vol inclus). À votre arrivée à DANANG, transfert direct à HOI AN (environ 30 min.) et hébergement à l'hôtel.

Jour 5 : HOI AN

Après le petit-déjeuner, commencez la visite de la ville de HOI AN, deuxième site du Vietnam classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO ainsi qu'un important port de commerce asiatique aux 17ème et 18ème siècles dont l'architecture et la douceur de vivre ont peu changé ces dernières années. Promenez-vous dans le centre de la vieille ville pour visiter les maisons de marchands traditionnels, le pont couvert japonais vieux de plus de 400 ans, nous visiterons également le temple Phuc Kien, une vieille maison à l'architecture traditionnelle et le musée d'histoire de la Ville « Sa Huynh ». Déjeuner inclus dans un restaurant local. Après-midi libre pour profiter de la plage, se promener dans le centre de cette belle ville ou faire du shopping. Hébergement.

Jour 6 : HOI AN - HUE

Petit-déjeuner. Transfert par la route jusqu'à HUE, ancienne capitale impériale du Vietnam, en passant par le port Hai Van (Le Port des Nuages) et la photogénique plage de Lang Co (environ 3 heures). En chemin, nous avons visité le musée Cham. Déjeuner inclus dans un restaurant local. Dans l'après-midi, visite du mausolée de l'empereur Minh Mang et de l'empereur Kkai Dinh. Arrivée à l'hôtel et hébergement.

Jour 7 : Hue - Ho Chi Minh

Remarque : À certaines périodes de l'année, il est possible que cette promenade en bateau le long de la rivière des Parfums ne puisse se faire en raison de la crue de la rivière. Dans ce cas, nous proposerons une autre visite alternative.
Après le petit-déjeuner, vous ferez une promenade en bateau le long de la rivière des Parfums, au nom romantique, pour visiter le site religieux le plus célèbre de Hué, la pagode Thien Mu. Visitez la citadelle impériale où régna la dynastie Nguyen entre 1802 et 1945 et son musée royal. Déjeuner inclus dans un restaurant local. Transfert à l'aéroport de Phu Bai pour embarquer sur le vol vers HO CHI MINH Ville (vol inclus). Plus tard, transfert à l'hôtel et hébergement.

Jour 8 : Ho Chi Minh - Delta del Mekong - Ho Chi Minh

Petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel. Départ vers le spectaculaire DELTA DU MEKONG. Transfert à BEN TRE situé à 85 km de Ho Chi Minh, c'est comme une oasis entre les affluents du Mékong et devient un lieu attractif pour ceux qui aiment explorer les espaces verts et la vie rustique des habitants du delta du Mékong. Ben Tre est considéré comme le pays des noix de coco, nous y prendrons un bateau qui nous transportera à travers les canaux étroits Entourés d'une végétation dense et baignés par la rivière Tien. Nous roulerons en transport local en « Xe Loi » à travers un village et aurons l'occasion d'observer les activités de la vie locale animée. Déjeuner inclus dans un restaurant local. Retour à Hô Chi Minh. Visitez Ho Chi Minh City Panoramic, encore appelé Saigon par de nombreux locaux. Arrêtez-vous à la cathédrale Notre-Dame et à l'ancienne poste centrale. Retour à l'hôtel et à l'hébergement.

Jour 9 : Ho Chi Minh - Túneles de Cuchi - Ho Chi Minh - Siem Reap

Petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel. Transfert pour visiter les TUNNELS DE CU CHI, situés à 70 kilomètres au nord-ouest d'Hô Chi Minh Ville (une heure et demie en voiture), créés depuis 1948 par le Viet Minh pour combattre les Français. C'est une ville souterraine, avec des salons, des cuisines, des entrepôts, des armureries, des hôpitaux, des centres de commandement. Pendant la guerre contre les États-Unis, toute la région de Cu Chi fut déclarée champ de bataille et fut lourdement bombardée. Transfert à l'aéroport pour prendre un vol pour SIEM REAP (vol inclus). Arrivée et transfert à l'hôtel. Hébergement.

Jour 10 : Siem Reap - Angkor - Siem Reap

Après le petit-déjeuner, départ vers les Temples d'Angkor. C’est ici que se trouvaient les capitales de l’empire khmer à son apogée. Angkor est un ancien mot sanskrit signifiant ville ; Les mots thom et wat proviennent respectivement de la langue khmère actuelle pour « grande » et « pagode ». Ainsi, Angkor Thom peut être compris comme la Grande Ville et Angkor Wat comme la Ville-Temple. Nous passerons la matinée à découvrir l'ancienne ville fortifiée d'ANGKOR THOM, en visitant le Temple du Bayon, le Temple Royal du Baphuon, le Phimean Nakas ou palais céleste et la Terrasse du Roi Lépreux, haute de sept mètres et dominée par la statue du Roi Yama. . . Nous visiterons Ta Prohm emprisonné dans les bras des racines d'énormes figuiers et de plantes grimpantes géantes, le célèbre et magnifique temple d'ANGKOR WAT, symbole de l'État du Cambodge et l'un des principaux monuments khmers, probablement consacré au roi Vishnu et connaissances astronomiques. Tous ces temples ont été déclarés sites du patrimoine mondial par l'UNESCO et constituent le plus grand et le meilleur complexe archéologique de toute l'Asie du Sud-Est. Déjeuner inclus dans un restaurant local. Avant de retourner à l’hôtel, nous profiterons d’un magnifique coucher de soleil. Retour à l'hôtel et à l'hébergement.

Jour 11 : Siem Reap

Après le petit-déjeuner, et selon la saison si le niveau d'eau le permet, nous ferons une promenade en bateau sur le lac Tonlé Sap, le plus grand lac d'eau douce d'Asie du Sud-Est, entouré de villages de maisons construites sur pilotis. Nous visiterons un village de pêcheurs flottant. Déjeuner inclus dans un restaurant local. Une fois le déjeuner terminé, nous serons transférés à l'aéroport de Siem Reap. Le vol de départ devra avoir lieu à partir de 18h00. Procédures d'enregistrement et d'embarquement vers votre prochaine destination. Fin de nos prestations. Remarque : N'oubliez pas que si votre vol revient à Hanoi (Vietnam), vous devez disposer d'un VISA MULTIPLE pour le Vietnam. Sinon, la compagnie aérienne au Cambodge pourrait vous refuser le voyage.

Inclus / Exclus

  • visite en autocar avec guide en espagnol, assurance voyage de base, hôtel et petit-déjeuner buffet.
  • Comprend le transfert à l'arrivée
  • Comprend le transfert de départ
  • Visite panoramique à : Hanoi, Hoi An, Hue, Ho Chi Minh
  • Excursion : balade à vélo dans le vieux quartier, le delta du Mékong, les tunnels de Cu Chi, les temples d'Angkor, le lac Tonlé Sap
  • Bateau : Nuit à bord dans un bateau en roseau typique, Promenade en bateau sur la rivière des Parfums, Promenade en bateau sur les canaux du delta du Mékong, Promenade en bateau sur le lac Tonlé Sap (pas toujours garanti)
  • Frais d'entrée : maison Ho Chi Minh sur pilotis, pagode au pilier unique, pagode Tran Quoc, prison-musée Hoa Lo, temple de la littérature, pagode Phuc Kien, pont japonais, musée d'histoire de Sa Huynh, musée Cham, mausolée de l'empereur Minh Mang et Empereur Kkai Dinh, Cité Impériale et sa Citadelle Interdite, Tunnels de Cu Chi, Site Archéologique d'Angkor
  • Vols inclus : Hanoï - Danang en classe économique avec transferts aéroport, Hue - Ho Chi Minh en classe économique avec transferts aéroport, Ho Chi Minh - Siem Reap en classe économique avec transferts aéroport
  • 9 déjeuners inclus dans : Hanoi, Baie d'Ha Long, Baie d'Ha Long, Hoi An, Hue, Hue, Ho Chi Minh, Siem Reap, Siem Reap
  • 1 dîner inclus dans : Baie d'Ha Long
  • Billet d’avion Aller / Retour.
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs (Obligatoire)
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Transfert de retour de l’hôtel à Athènes à l’aéroport
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA

Emplacement d'offre

Vietnam , Cambodge

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
Mai départ chaque Mercredi
Du Juin au octobre départ chaque mercredi et dimanche
Du Novembre au Mars départ chaque Mercredi


Octobre, novembre, décembre, Février, Mars :23400 dhs
Mai, juin, juillet, aout, septembre :21300 dhs
Du 18 décembre au 29 Janvier : 27800 dhs


Visa
Visa Cambodge :

Un visa à l'arrivée est suffisant pour voyager au Cambodge avec un passeport marocain. Il faut se présenter aux frontières avec une photo de passeport et 35$

Visa Vietnam :

Selon le gouvernement vietnamien, les citoyens de Maroc peuvent entrer et sortir du Vietnam plusieurs fois en 90 jours en utilisant le visa électronique.

https://e-visa-vietnam.com/book-an-eta/
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

4/5
Très bien.
D'après 3 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
3
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Évasions Sans Frontières
Salima El Maarouf
02/12/2023
Ce voyage combiné au Vietnam et au Cambodge était une expérience formidable. Nous avons découvert des cultures et des paysages uniques, et nous avons pu profiter de nombreuses activités intéressantes. Un grand merci à toute l'équipe pour ce voyage inoubliable
Évasions Sans Frontières
Ilhame Boumendil
08/06/2023
Nous avons été enchantés par ce voyage organisé au Vietnam et au Cambodge. L'agence a su répondre à toutes nos attentes et nous a proposé un programme riche et varié. Les hébergements étaient confortables et bien situés, et les transports étaient ponctuels et efficaces.
Évasions Sans Frontières
Nousaiba Nassib
15/03/2023
Un voyage extraordinaire qui nous a permis de découvrir deux pays magnifiques et fascinants. L'organisation était parfaite, du début à la fin. Les guides étaient passionnés et très professionnels. Nous avons pu visiter des sites incontournables comme le site Archéologique d'Angkor, Tunnels de Cu Chi, prison-musée Hoa Lo, et d’autres, Merci ESF pour ce voyage.
Affichage de 1 - 3 de 3 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 21300 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais