fbpx
from 35500 Dh
Inquiry

China & Hong Kong

Vietnam, Cambodia
Very Good
Duration

15 Days 14 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

Discover the cultural essence and striking modernity of Asia on our China and Hong Kong tour package. Immerse yourself in China's millennia-old history by exploring iconic sites such as the Great Wall, the Forbidden City and the Terracotta Army of Xi'an. Experience the excitement of urban life in Shanghai, where illuminated skyscrapers rub shoulders with ancient temples. In Hong Kong, let yourself be swept away by the vibrant energy of this cosmopolitan city, with its bustling markets, delicious cuisine and breathtaking views from Victoria Peak. A journey that promises total immersion in the cultural richness and fascinating diversity of China and Hong Kong.

View More

Highlights

  • SHANGHAI 2 N -> LUOYANG 1 N -> XIAN 2 N -> CHENGDU 2 N -> ZHAOXING 1 N -> GUILIN 2 N -> GUANGZHOU 1 N -> MACAU 1 N -> HONG KONG 2 N

Itinerary

Day 1: SHANGHAI

Welcome to China. Transfer to the hotel. At the start of the evening, to familiarize ourselves with the city, we offer a transfer to Wangfujing Street, a lively pedestrian and shopping street with many shops and restaurants. Dinner included and return to the hotel.

Day 2: Shanghai

In the morning, our trip includes a tour of this impressive city. We will know that the Pudong district, located on the other side of the Huangpu River, is today the financial district, with its skyscrapers like the Pearl Tower. We include a ferry crossing of the Shanghai River which will give us great views of both parts of the city. We will stroll through the old town and Yuyuan Garden, a private garden built during the Ming Dynasty. We will attend a demonstration of the tea ceremony, a traditional drink that plays an important cultural role in China. We will pass through one of the most fashionable districts of the capital, Xintiandi. Lunch included. Next, visit Tianzifang, an old residential area known for its traditional narrow, labyrinthine streets with small craft shops and art galleries. We end the visit along the Bund with its ancient buildings which recall the influence of European trade. Free afternoon. If you want, you can enjoy a boat trip to see Shanghai at night, it will be an unforgettable experience.

Day 3: Shanghai-Luoyang

Transfer to the station. We take the high-speed train (a train is due to leave at 7:17 a.m.) and in just over five hours, through many stretches of pretty countryside, we travel the 1,000km to LUOYANG. Lunch included. We see the impressive LONGMEN Buddhist Caves along more than a kilometer of river rock walls, where more than 100,000 Buddha images have been carved. We will include a boat trip. After that, transfer to the ancient city, where we will pass through its impressive walls and enjoy the great traditional activity and its illuminated streets.

Day 4: Luoyang- White Horse Monastery -Sanmexia- Xian

In the early morning, on the outskirts of Luoyang, we visit the WHITE HORSE BUDDHIST MONASTERY, a huge monastery and place of study where Buddhists from all countries of the world live. We continue our journey towards SANMEXIA. In this historic city we will see the Yellow River and the Baoulon Temple with its high pagoda and we will visit one of the best museums in China: the Guo Museum with the funeral carriages of the ancient state of Guo. Lunch included. We continue east passing the foot of Mount Hua, a sacred mountain. XIAN, arriving late afternoon.

Day 5: Xian

We arrived in the fascinating city where the Silk Road was born. In the morning, we will go see the TERRACOTA ARMY, with its thousands of life-size clay soldiers found underground. We return to XIAN, where we will visit the Small Wild Goose Pagoda where we will enjoy a brief Chinese calligraphy lesson. Later, we cross the fortified center. We will cross the Muslim quarter and enter the mosque, where we will be able to see the multiple cultures and religions that have marked this country. Our tour will also include entry tickets to the Drum Tower where we will watch a short performance of traditional instruments. Free time.-

Day 6: Xian-Chengdu

We leave Xian in a very modern high-speed train, and in just over three hours we cover the 700 km that separate us from CHENGDU. Upon arrival, we will go to the Panda Bear Research and Breeding Center, a reserve where 120 giant pandas and 76 red pandas live. Lunch included. In the afternoon, we will walk in the People's Park, with its small lake, the locals practicing Taichi and its tea rooms.

Day 7: Chengdu- Dujiangyan- Qingcheng Shan- Jiezi- Chengdu

Today we include a full-day tour of Sichuan province, with its pleasant landscapes and traditional villages. In DUJIANGYAN, we see the traditional irrigation system, which has been operating for over 2000 years and is a world heritage site. QUINGCHENG SHAN, “Green City Mountain” is a sacred Taoist mountain. Its trails through the forests show us caves, pavilions and century-old wooden temples, lunch included. Finally, we will visit the ancient town of JIEZI with its alleys with more than a thousand years of history. Return to CHENGDU.

Day 8: Chengdu- Miao Village- Zhaoxing

We will travel by train, we get up early (our train leaves at 7:38 a.m.) and we have to cover almost a thousand kilometers in just over five and a half hours in the middle of magnificent mountain landscapes (picnic lunch on the train). When we arrive in Congjiang, we find ourselves in a magnificent and little-known region of China inhabited by ethnic minorities. We see the BASHA MIAO Village in the forest, with its wooden houses. They are the only ethnicity allowed to carry firearms, as they were traditional bear hunters. We continue to ZHAOXING, the most important town of the Dong minority, a magnificent place with its more than 800 traditional houses; many say it is the most beautiful city in China. Accommodation.

Day 9: Zhaoxing- Guangxiao- Chengyang- Longsheng- Guilin

Today you will make one of the most beautiful and exciting stops of your journey. GUANGXIAO, among the astonishing villages of the Dong ethnic group with its beautiful wooden architecture, this charming town frozen in time is rarely visited by international tourism; we will see its suspension bridge, the drum tower and the opera house. We also stop at CHENGYANG, with its magnificent “wind and rain bridge”. Lunch included. In LONGSHENG, we will go to LONJI rice fields, a world heritage site. A small bus will take us to the viewpoints and you can explore an area along paths between rice fields and magnificent landscapes. After that we continue towards GUILIN - Arrival late in the afternoon.

Day 10: Guilin

A full day in GUILIN, one of the most popular cities in China with a very pleasant atmosphere by its lake, on the banks of the Li River, and with its lively shopping streets in the center. We include a visit to the Grotte des Flûtes de Canne, a magnificent cave in which there are numerous stalactites and stalagmites with fantastic shapes and lit in beautiful colors, creating a spectacular world in the bowels of the earth. Free afternoon, we suggest you visit Jingjiang Palace, the “miniature forbidden city”. Accommodation.

Day 11: Guilin- Cruise on the Li River- Yangshuo- Huangyao - Guangzhou

We will leave Guilin by boat and take a cruise on the Li River. The countryside is spectacular with its green mountains, villages on the banks, amazing rocks and amazingly shaped peaks. Lunch included. We arrive in YANGSHUO, a very lively tourist town. A stroll before continuing through central China to the HUANGYAO countryside; this ancient city is beautifully preserved with its small streets, its old buildings, its temples. The life and activity of its inhabitants will also take us to another era. Time for a walk. We continue our journey towards GUANGZHOU - Arrival at the end of the day

Day 12: Guangzhou- Zhuhai- Macau

Guangzhou, we include a two-hour tour of this thriving metropolis in southern China; we will walk along Shangiaxju Street with its traditional market, see the late 19th century Chen clan house and explore the riverside area. Free time and lunch included. In the afternoon we travel to ZHUHAI on the China Sea; we stop next to the impressive Opera built on land reclaimed from the sea, opened in 2016 and whose impressive shape symbolizes the sun and the moon. CROSSING THE BORDER and entering MACAU, where we see the casino district, many of which are in the same style as those of Las Vegas. Their activity is impressive.
VERY IMPORTANT: If you are returning to mainland China on your trip after your stay in Macau and Hong Kong, you need a double entry visa.

Day 13: Macau-Hong Kong

Macau. We include a tour of the city whose historic center has been declared a World Heritage Site. Administered by the Portuguese from the 16th century until 1999, its history is found in its ancient churches, the tiles of civil buildings, its fortress and the oldest lighthouse in China. Free time and lunch included. In the afternoon, we take the impressive bridge that connects Hong Kong to Macau. Inaugurated at the end of 2018, it is an engineering feat with more than 30 kilometers of bridges over the China Sea, 6 kilometers of tunnels under the sea and artificial islands; we will stop at its tourist platform to admire this work. HONG KONG – Arrival. After our accommodation, we will take the Star ferry, crossing Hong Kong Bay by boat to enjoy a short walk to see the illuminated buildings on the other shore. Return to our hotel area. Dinner included. Accommodation.

Note: If there are less than 12 people in the group, travel from Macau to Hong Kong can be done by shuttle bus.

Day 14: Hong Kong

After breakfast, we will tour the city to see the financial center with its tall skyscrapers, and we will visit the History Museum which enlightens us on the history of the city (colonial period, world war, etc.) the avenue des Etoiles passing by the quay, which shows us the celebrities of the cinema industry. We will take the Star ferry across Hong Kong Bay and take a bus ride to Victoria Peak (552m) with a view of the entire city. Return to Peak Tram. After our visit, free afternoon.

Day 15: Hong Kong

After breakfast, end of our services

Included/Excluded

  • Bus trip with English-speaking guide, basic travel insurance and buffet breakfast.
  • Arrival transfer included
  • Excursion: Dujiangyan, Quingcheng Shan Mountain and the ancient town of Jiezi in Chengdu, the Reed Flute Cave.
  • Boat: Longmen Boat Trip, Quingcheng Shan Mountain Boat Trip in Chengdu, Li River Cruise.
  • City tour of: Shanghai, Xian, Guangzhou, Macau, Hong Kong.
  • Evening transfer: Luoyang Old Town, Hong Kong Bay to Hong Kong.
  • Entrance tickets: Yuyuan Garden and Tea Ceremony Demonstration in Shanghai, White Horse Temple in Luoyang, Longmen Buddhist Grottoes in Longmen, Baoulon Temple, Guo Museum in Sanmexia, Terracota Army Museum, Small Pagoda of the Wild Goose, Chinese calligraphy class, mosque, traditional instrument playing show in the Drum Tower (not always guaranteed) in Xian, Traditional irrigation system in Dujiangyan, Sacred Mountain of Quingcheng Shan in Chengdu, Village Miao Basha, Dong Zhaoxing Ethnic Village, Dong Guangxiao Ethnic Village, Wind Bridge in Chengyang, Rice Fields in Longsheng, Reed Flute Cave, Huangyao Ancient Town in Huangyao, Chen Clan House in Guangzhou, History Museum in Hong Kong .
  • Ferry: Huangpu River in Shanghai, Star ferry in Hong Kong Bay.
  • Funicular: Quingcheng Shan Mountain in Chengdu, Peak Tram (one way) in Hong Kong.
  • High-speed train: Shanghai - Luoyang, Chengdu - Congjiang.
  • 11 Lunches or dinners included: Shanghai, Luoyang, Sanmexia, Chengdu, Chengdu, Chengyang, Cruise on the Li River, Guan gzhou, Macao, Hong Kong.
  • Return plane ticket.
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers (Required)
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Return transfer from Athens hotel to airport
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees

Tour's Location

Vietnam, Cambodia

FAQs

Periods and Prices
From 04/11 to 04/26/2024: 35,500 Dhs
From 04/25 to 05/08/2024: 35,500 Dhs
From 05/23 to 06/06/2024: 35,500 Dhs
From 05/29 to 06/12/2024: 35,500 Dhs
From 06/06 to 06/20/2024: 35,500 Dhs
From 06/20 to 07/04/2024: 35,500 Dhs
From 04/07 to 18/07/2024: 35,500 Dhs
From 07/18 to 08/01/2024: 35,500 Dhs

Single supplement: 9,300 Dhs
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

4/5
Very Good
Based on 3 reviews
Excellent
0
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Escapes Without Borders
Osama Selami
22/01/2024
The impeccable organization of the ESF agency allowed us to discover China and Hong Kong without any worries. Meetings with local residents added an authentic dimension to this unforgettable experience.
Escapes Without Borders
Younes Otmane
12/11/2023
Wonder at every step, this trip was a total immersion in East Asia. An experience not to be missed for those who wish to visit Asia.
Escapes Without Borders
Oumaima Britel
06/03/2023
Breathtaking landscapes, exquisite cuisine and fascinating culture. I am totally satisfied with this trip with ESF and if the opportunity arises I will do it again with you Inshae-Allah.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 in total

Write a review

from 35,500 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 35500 Dh
Se Renseigner

La Chine & Hong-Kong

Vietnam , Cambodge
Très bien.
Durée

15 Jours 14 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

Découvrez l’essence culturelle et la modernité saisissante de l’Asie lors de notre voyage organisé en Chine et à Hong Kong. Plongez dans l’histoire millénaire de la Chine en explorant des sites emblématiques tels que la Grande Muraille, la Cité Interdite et l’armée de terre cuite de Xi’an. Vivez l’effervescence de la vie urbaine à Shanghai, où les gratte-ciel illuminés côtoient les temples anciens. À Hong Kong, laissez-vous emporter par l’énergie vibrante de cette ville cosmopolite, avec ses marchés animés, sa cuisine délicieuse et ses vues à couper le souffle depuis Victoria Peak. Un voyage qui promet une immersion totale dans la richesse culturelle et la diversité fascinante de la Chine et de Hong Kong.

Afficher plus

Avantages négociés pour vous

  • SHANGHAI 2 N -> LUOYANG 1 N -> XIAN 2 N -> CHENGDU 2 N -> ZHAOXING 1 N -> GUILIN 2 N -> GUANGZHOU 1 N -> MACAU 1 N -> HONG KONG 2 N

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : SHANGHAI

Bienvenue en Chine. Transfert à l'hôtel. En début de soirée, pour nous familiariser avec la ville, nous vous proposons un transfert vers la rue Wangfujing, une rue piétonne et commerçante pleine de vie avec de nombreux commerces et restaurants. Dîner inclus et retour à l'hôtel.

Jour 2 : Shanghai

Le matin, notre voyage comprend une visite de cette ville impressionnante. Nous saurons que le quartier de Pudong, situé de l'autre côté de la rivière Huangpu, est aujourd'hui le quartier financier, avec ses gratte-ciel comme la Tour de la Perle. Nous incluons une traversée en ferry de la rivière Shanghai qui nous offrira de superbes vues sur les deux parties de la ville. Nous flânerons dans la vieille ville et dans le jardin Yuyuan, un jardin privé construit sous la dynastie Ming. Nous assisterons à une démonstration de la cérémonie du thé, boisson traditionnelle qui joue un rôle culturel important en Chine. Nous passerons par l'un des quartiers les plus en vogue de la capitale, Xintiandi. Déjeuner inclus. Ensuite, visitez Tianzifang, un ancien quartier résidentiel connu pour ses rues traditionnelles étroites et labyrinthiques avec ses petites boutiques d'artisanat et ses galeries d'art. Nous terminons la visite le long du Bund avec ses bâtiments anciens qui rappellent l'influence du commerce européen. Après-midi libre. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez profiter d'une excursion en bateau pour voir Shanghai la nuit, ce sera une expérience inoubliable.

Jour 3 : Shanghai- Luoyang

Transfert à la gare. Nous prenons le train à grande vitesse (un train devrait partir à 7h17) et en un peu plus de cinq heures, à travers de nombreux tronçons de jolie campagne, nous parcourons les 1 000 km jusqu'à LUOYANG. Déjeuner inclus. Nous voyons les impressionnantes grottes bouddhistes de LONGMEN sur plus d'un kilomètre des parois rocheuses de la rivière, où ont été sculptées plus de 100 000 images de Bouddha. Nous inclurons une excursion en bateau. Après cela, transfert vers la ville antique, où nous traverserons ses impressionnantes murailles et profiterons de la grande activité traditionnelle et de ses rues éclairées.

Jour 4 : Luoyang- White Horse Monastery -Sanmexia- Xian

Au petit matin, à la périphérie de Luoyang, nous visitons le MONASTÈRE BOUDDHISTE DU CHEVAL BLANC, un immense monastère et lieu d'étude où vivent des bouddhistes de tous les pays du monde. Nous continuons notre route vers SANMEXIA. Dans cette ville historique nous verrons le fleuve Jaune et le temple Baoulon avec sa haute pagode et nous visiterons l'un des meilleurs musées de Chine: le musée Guo avec les carrosses funéraires de l'ancien état de Guo. Déjeuner inclus. Nous continuons vers l'est en passant devant le pied du mont Hua, une montagne sacrée. XIAN, arrivée en fin d'après-midi.

Jour 5 : Xian

Nous sommes arrivés dans la ville fascinante où est née la route de la soie. Dès le matin, nous irons voir l'ARMÉE DE TERRACOTA, avec ses milliers de soldats d'argile grandeur nature retrouvés sous terre. Nous retournons à XIAN, où nous visiterons la Petite Pagode de l'Oie Sauvage où nous profiterons d'un bref cours de calligraphie chinoise. Plus tard, nous traversons le centre fortifié. Nous y traverserons le quartier musulman et entrerons dans la mosquée, où nous pourrons voir les multiples cultures et religions qui ont marqué ce pays. Notre visite comprendra également des billets d'entrée à la Drum Tower où nous assisterons à un court spectacle d'instruments traditionnels. Temps libre.-

Jour 6 : Xian- Chengdu

Nous quittons Xian dans un train à grande vitesse très moderne, et en un peu plus de trois heures nous parcourons les 700 km qui nous séparent de CHENGDU. A notre arrivée, nous nous rendrons au centre de recherche et d'élevage Panda Bear, une réserve où vivent 120 pandas géants et 76 pandas roux. Déjeuner inclus. Dans l'après-midi, nous nous promènerons dans le parc du peuple, avec son petit lac, les locaux pratiquant le Taichi et ses salons de thé.

Jour 7 : Chengdu- Dujiangyan- Qingcheng Shan- Jiezi- Chengdu

Aujourd'hui, nous incluons une visite d'une journée complète de la province du Sichuan, avec ses paysages agréables et ses villages traditionnels. À DUJIANGYAN, nous voyons le système d'irrigation traditionnel, qui fonctionne depuis plus de 2000 ans et est un site du patrimoine mondial. QUINGCHENG SHAN, « montagne de la ville verte » est une montagne sacrée taoïste. Ses sentiers à travers les forêts nous montrent des grottes, des pavillons et des temples en bois centenaires, déjeuner inclus. Enfin, nous visiterons l'ancienne ville de JIEZI avec ses ruelles avec plus de mille ans d'histoire. Retour à CHENGDU.

Jour 8 : Chengdu- Miao Village- Zhaoxing

Nous voyagerons en train, nous nous levons tôt (notre train part à 7h38) et nous devons parcourir près de mille kilomètres en un peu plus de cinq heures et demie au milieu de magnifiques paysages de montagne (déjeuner pique-nique dans le train). A notre arrivée à Congjiang, nous nous trouvons dans une région magnifique et méconnue de la Chine habitée par des minorités ethniques. Nous voyons le Village BASHA MIAO dans la forêt, avec ses maisons en bois. C'est la seule ethnie autorisée à porter des armes à feu, car ils étaient des chasseurs d'ours traditionnels. Nous continuons vers ZHAOXING, la ville la plus importante de la minorité Dong, un endroit magnifique avec ses plus de 800 maisons traditionnelles ; beaucoup disent que c'est la plus belle ville de Chine. Hébergement.

Jour 9 : Zhaoxing- Guangxiao- Chengyang- Longsheng- Guilin

Aujourd'hui, vous ferez l'une des étapes les plus belles et les plus excitantes de votre voyage. GUANGXIAO, parmi les étonnants villages de l'ethnie Dong avec sa belle architecture en bois, cette charmante ville figée dans le temps est peu visitée par le tourisme international ; nous verrons son pont suspendu, la tour du tambour et l'opéra. Nous nous arrêtons également à CHENGYANG, avec son magnifique « pont du vent et de la pluie ». Déjeuner inclus. À LONGSHENG, nous irons aux rizières de LONJI, un site du patrimoine mondial. Un petit bus nous amènera aux points de vue et vous pourrez parcourir un secteur le long de sentiers entre rizières et paysages magnifiques. Après cela nous continuons vers GUILIN -Arrivée en fin d'après-midi.

Jour 10 : Guilin

Une journée complète à GUILIN, une des villes les plus populaires de Chine avec une ambiance très agréable au bord de son lac, au bord de la rivière Li, et avec ses rues commerçantes animées au centre. Nous incluons une visite à la Grotte des Flûtes de Canne, une magnifique grotte dans laquelle se trouvent de nombreuses stalactites et stalagmites aux formes fantastiques et éclairées de belles couleurs, créant un monde spectaculaire dans les entrailles de la terre. Après-midi libre, nous vous proposons de visiter le Palais Jingjiang, la « cité interdite miniature ». Hébergement.

Jour 11 : Guilin- Cruise on the Li River- Yangshuo- Huangyao - Guangzhou

Nous quitterons Guilin en bateau et ferons une croisière sur la rivière Li. La campagne est spectaculaire avec ses montagnes verdoyantes, les villages sur les rives, les rochers étonnants et ses sommets aux formes étonnantes. Déjeuner inclus. Nous arrivons à YANGSHUO, ville touristique très animée. Une balade avant de continuer à travers la Chine centrale jusqu'à la campagne HUANGYAO ; cette ville antique est magnifiquement préservée avec ses petites rues, ses vieux bâtiments, ses temples. La vie et l'activité de ses habitants nous emmèneront également dans une autre époque. Le temps d'une promenade. Nous continuons notre route vers GUANGZHOU -Arrivée en fin de journée

Jour 12 : Guangzhou- Zhuhai- Macau

Guangzhou, nous incluons une visite de deux heures de cette métropole florissante du sud de la Chine ; nous marcherons le long de la rue Shangiaxju avec son marché traditionnel, verrons la maison du clan Chen de la fin du 19ème siècle et explorerons la zone riveraine. Temps libre et déjeuner inclus. Dans l'après-midi, nous voyageons vers ZHUHAI sur la mer de Chine ; nous nous arrêtons à côté de l'impressionnant Opéra construit sur un terrain gagné sur la mer, ouvert en 2016 et dont la forme impressionnante symbolise le soleil et la lune. PASSAGE DE LA FRONTIÈRE et entrée à MACAO, où l'on voit le quartier des casinos, dont beaucoup sont dans le même style que ceux de Las Vegas. Leur activité est impressionnante.
TRÈS IMPORTANT : Si vous retournez en Chine continentale lors de votre voyage après votre séjour à Macao et à Hong Kong, vous avez besoin d'un visa à double entrée.

Jour 13 : Macau- Hong Kong

Macao. Nous incluons une visite de la ville dont le centre historique a été déclaré site du patrimoine mondial. Administrée par les Portugais du XVIe siècle jusqu'en 1999, son histoire se retrouve dans ses anciennes églises, les tuiles des bâtiments civils, sa forteresse et le plus ancien phare de Chine. Temps libre et déjeuner inclus. Dans l'après-midi, nous empruntons l'impressionnant pont qui relie Hong Kong à Macao. Inauguré fin 2018, il s'agit d'une prouesse d'ingénierie avec plus de 30 kilomètres de ponts sur la mer de Chine, 6 kilomètres de tunnels sous la mer et des îles artificielles ; nous nous arrêterons à sa plateforme touristique pour admirer cette œuvre. HONG KONG – Arrivée. Après notre hébergement, nous prendrons le Star ferry, traversant la baie de Hong Kong en bateau pour profiter d'une petite promenade pour voir les bâtiments illuminés de l'autre rive. Retournez dans la zone de notre hôtel. Dîner inclus. Hébergement.

Remarque : s'il y a moins de 12 personnes dans le groupe, le voyage de Macao à Hong Kong peut être effectué en navette.

Jour 14 : Hong Kong

Après le petit-déjeuner, nous visiterons la ville pour voir le centre financier avec ses hauts gratte-ciel, et nous visiterons le Musée d'Histoire qui nous éclaire sur l'histoire de la ville (période coloniale, guerre mondiale, etc.) l'avenue des Etoiles en passant par le quai, qui nous montre les célébrités de l'industrie du cinéma. Nous prendrons le ferry Star pour traverser la baie de Hong Kong et monterons en bus jusqu'au Victoria Peak (552 m) avec une vue sur toute la ville. Retour sur Peak Tram. Après notre visite, après-midi libre.

Jour 15 : Hong Kong

Après le petit-déjeuner, fin de nos services

Inclus / Exclus

  • Voyage en bus avec guide anglophone, assurance voyage de base et petit-déjeuner buffet.
  • Transfert à l'arrivée inclus
  • Excursion : Dujiangyan, la montagne Quingcheng Shan et l'ancienne ville de Jiezi à Chengdu, la grotte de la flûte de roseau.
  • Bateau : Excursion en bateau à Longmen, Excursion en bateau dans la montagne Quingcheng Shan à Chengdu, Croisière sur la rivière Li.
  • Visite de la ville de : Shanghai, Xian, Guangzhou, Macao, Hong Kong.
  • Transfert en soirée : Vieille ville de Luoyang, Baie de Hong Kong à Hong Kong.
  • Billets d'entrée : Jardin de Yuyuan et démonstration de la cérémonie du thé à Shanghai, temple du Cheval blanc à Luoyang, grottes bouddhistes de Longmen à Longmen, temple de Baoulon, musée Guo à Sanmexia, musée de l'armée Terracota, petite pagode de l'Oie sauvage, cours de calligraphie chinoise, mosquée, spectacle de jeu d'instruments traditionnels dans la tour du Tambour (pas toujours garanti) à Xian, Système d'irrigation traditionnel à Dujiangyan, Montagne sacrée de Quingcheng Shan à Chengdu, Village Miao Basha, Village ethnique Dong Zhaoxing, Village ethnique Dong Guangxiao, Pont du vent à Chengyang, Rizières à Longsheng, Grotte de la flûte de roseau, Ancienne ville Huangyao à Huangyao, Maison du clan Chen à Guangzhou, Musée d'histoire à Hong Kong.
  • Ferry : rivière Huangpu à Shanghai, Star ferry dans la baie de Hong Kong.
  • Funiculaire : Montagne Quingcheng Shan à Chengdu, Peak Tram (aller simple) à Hong Kong.
  • Train à grande vitesse : Shanghai - Luoyang, Chengdu - Congjiang.
  • 11 Déjeuners ou dîners inclus : Shanghai, Luoyang, Sanmexia, Chengdu, Chengdu, Chengyang, Croisière Sur la rivière Li, Guan gzhou, Macao, Hong Kong.
  • Billet d’avion Aller / Retour.
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs (Obligatoire)
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Transfert de retour de l’hôtel à Athènes à l’aéroport
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA

Emplacement d'offre

Vietnam , Cambodge

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
Du 11/04 au 26/04/2024 : 35 500 Dhs
Du 25/04 au 08/05/2024 : 35 500 Dhs
Du 23/05 au 06/06/2024 : 35 500 Dhs
Du 29/05 au 12/06/2024 : 35 500 Dhs
Du 06/06 au 20/06/2024 : 35 500 Dhs
Du 20/06 au 04/07/2024 : 35 500 Dhs
Du 04/07 au 18/07/2024 : 35 500 Dhs
Du 18/07 au 01/08/2024 : 35 500 Dhs

Supplément Single : 9 300 Dhs
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

4/5
Très bien.
D'après 3 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
3
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Évasions Sans Frontières
Oussama Selami
22/01/2024
L'organisation impeccable de l'agence ESF nous a permis de découvrir la Chine et Hong Kong sans aucun souci. Les rencontres avec les habitants locaux ont ajouté une dimension authentique à cette expérience inoubliable.
Évasions Sans Frontières
Younes Otmane
12/11/2023
Émerveillement à chaque étape, ce voyage a été une immersion totale dans l'Est asiatique. Une expérience à ne pas manquer pour ceux qui souhaitent visiter l’Asie.
Évasions Sans Frontières
Oumaima Britel
06/03/2023
Des paysages à couper le souffle, une cuisine exquise et une culture fascinante. Suis totalement satisfait par ce voyage avec ESF et si l’opportunité se présente je vais le refaire avec vous Inchae-Allah.
Affichage de 1 - 3 de 3 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 35500 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais