fbpx
from 14300 Dh
Inquiry

ITALY, SWITZERLAND, PARIS in Group

Italy, Switzerland, Paris
Not Rated
Duration

10 Days 9 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Itinerary

Day 1: Rome

Welcome to Rome! When you arrive, we will be waiting to transfer you to your hotel. Our guide will then welcome you and provide you with all the necessary information, you can also consult the information board at the hotel reception. At the end of the evening, we will arrange a transfer to the Via Cavour district, a wonderful introduction to Rome, where you will find restaurants serving Italian, Indian, Chinese and international cuisine.

Day 2: Rome

In the morning we will take a panoramic tour which will be an excellent introduction to the “Eternal City”. We will visit the small country of Vatican, the center of Christianity in the world. You can visit St. Peter's Basilica. We include the entrance to the Imperial Forum, an impressive architectural complex made up of monumental buildings and squares, the center of the political activity of the Roman Empire. At the end of the evening, we organized a transfer to the Transtevere district to stroll through the narrow streets of the district with hidden treasures, such as several modest medieval churches, small shops housing the most extraordinary objects or scenes of daily life. Numerous trattorias (casual Italian dining establishments) and osterias (inns) imbued with the Italian spirit will be ready to serve you local dishes. Other restaurants serving Indian, Chinese and international dishes can be found in this area. Return to the hotel. Note: on many occasions during the low season, as well as on specific days during the rest of the year, instead of passing through the gates of the Imperial Forum, we will enter the Colosseum, symbol of Rome.

Day 3: Rome – Florence

Today we will leave Rome, heading north. This road has beautiful scenery. Arriving in FLORENCE, we head straight to the impressive Piazzale Michelangelo. In the evening we take a tour with a local expert, passing through the historic center, visiting places like the Ponte Vecchio, the Duomo and the Plaza della Signoria. This city is truly an outdoor museum. Enjoy some free time to explore. In the evening you will have time to dine, as in this area you will find many restaurants serving international cuisine.

Day 4: Florence - VENICE

Today we enjoy a magnificent mountain landscape while crossing the Apennine mountains. We will arrive in VENICE and cross the Giudecca to the island of Venice. With a local guide, we will visit St. Marquez the Great and enter the basilica (entrance included). We will then visit the Murano glassworks. It is interesting to admire the ancient glass making technique. Enjoy your free time to explore. Accommodation in the Mestre district.

Day 5: Venice - Innsbruck - Zurich

We will leave Venice and head towards Austria. Arriving in INNSBRUCK, it's time to stroll through the historic center and have lunch. We will then continue our journey through magnificent Tyrolean landscapes to Switzerland. Arrival in Zurich. Free time in the historic center located right next to the lake. There are many local and international restaurants where you can dine.

Day 6: Zurich – Grindelwald – Lucerne – Zurich

Today's trip offers beautiful scenery with high mountains and lakes. Breathtaking landscapes in the Interlaken region. We will stop at GRINDELWALD, where we will have time for a coffee before taking the cable car up the mountain. We will walk along the path that leads us to the suspension bridge. Dare to cross the bridge in the middle of breathtaking landscapes, taking advantage of the glaciers that surround us. We will have lunch in the mountain (included) before going back down. We continued to LUCERN, one of the most beautiful cities in Switzerland. In the evening we had time to walk around the city. Return to Zurich and wander freely around the city before returning to the hotel. Note: Your guide will offer you an optional full-day tour, departing in the morning and after some free time to explore Lucerne, we will take the cable car to the top of Mount Titlis. At the top of the Alps, at more than 3000m above sea level, you will admire breathtaking views of the glacier and the Alps.

Day 7: Zurich-Bern-Paris

We will embark on a scenic journey to BERN, the capital of the confederation built around a cliff above the Aare, with well-preserved medieval architecture in the old town. It's time to go for a walk. Then we returned to France. Enjoy the beautiful lake views during our trip to PARIS. We will arrive in the evening.

Day 8: PARIS

Early in the morning we leave for Versailles, the vast palace of the kings of France. We will then return to Paris at lunchtime where we will take a shuttle to the Montmartre district. We will take the funicular up the hill and admire the breathtaking view of Paris from the top. This area is known for its painters, artists and pubs... Sit down for lunch and enjoy the magical atmosphere. A guided panoramic tour to explore the history, main boulevards and breathtaking monuments of Paris will then take place. Return to the hotel. Optionally, you can attend a variety show.

Day 9: PARIS.

We headed towards the center of Paris, starting from the Eiffel Tower area. You will have the opportunity to go up to the second floor of this remarkable metal monument (ticket included). We will then enjoy a boat cruise on the Seine, the river that separates the north of Paris from the south. Enjoy a free afternoon to explore at your leisure.

Day 10: PARIS

After breakfast, end of our services.

Included/Excluded

  • Bus trip accompanied by an Arabic-speaking tourist guide,
  • Basic travel insurance and buffet breakfast.
  • Includes transfer on arrival
  • Excursion: Versailles to Paris
  • Boat: to the island of Venice, Boat trip along the Seine in Paris.
  • City tour: Rome, Florence, Venice, Paris.
  • Evening transfer: Via Cavour to Rome.
  • Transfer: Piazzale Michelangelo in Florence.
  • Entrance: Imperial Forum in Rome, St. Mark's Basilica and Murano Glass Factory in Venice, 2nd floor Eiffel Tower in Paris.
  • Cable Car: Grindelwald Cable Car First, take the cable car to the Montmartre district.
  • 1 lunch or dinner Included in: Lucerne.
  • Return plane ticket
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers.
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees

Tour's Location

Italy, Switzerland, Paris

FAQs

Periods and Prices
April 24: From 04/14 to 04/23 From 18,700 Dhs
May 24: From 05/12 to 05/21 From 18,700 Dhs
June 24: From 06/09 to 06/18 From 18,700 Dhs
July 24: From 07/07 To 16/07 From 18,200 Dhs
August 2024: From 04/08 to 13/08 From 18,200 Dhs
September 2024: From 01/09 to 19/03 From 18,700 Dhs

Single supplement: 8,500 DH
Your flight information
Flights can be operated with several companies depending on availability and your request too

The relative price of the flight varies depending on the periods and availability, the latest will be communicated to you at the time of your reservation.
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from 14,300 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 14300 Dh
Se Renseigner

ITALIE, SUISSE, PARIS en Groupe

Italie, Suisse, Paris
Non noté
Durée

10 Jours 9 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : Rome

Bienvenue à Rome ! À votre arrivée, nous vous attendrons pour vous transférer à votre hôtel. Notre guide vous accueillera ensuite et vous fournira toutes les informations nécessaires, vous pouvez également consulter le panneau d'information à la réception de l'hôtel. À la fin de la soirée, nous organiserons un transfert vers le quartier de Via Cavour, une merveilleuse introduction à Rome, où vous trouverez des restaurants servant une cuisine italienne, indienne, chinoise et internationale.

Jour 2 : Rome

Dans la matinée, nous ferons une visite panoramique qui sera une excellente introduction à la « Ville éternelle ». Nous visiterons le petit pays du Vatican, le centre du christianisme dans le monde. Vous pouvez visiter la basilique Saint-Pierre. Nous incluons l'entrée du Forum Impérial, un impressionnant complexe architectural formé de bâtiments et de places monumentales, centre de l'activité politique de l'Empire romain. En fin de soirée, nous avons organisé un transfert vers le quartier du Transtevere pour flâner dans les rues étroites du quartier aux trésors cachés, comme plusieurs modestes églises médiévales, des petites boutiques abritant les objets les plus extraordinaires ou des scènes de la vie quotidienne. De nombreuses trattorias (établissements de restauration décontractés italiens) et osterias (auberges) imprégnées de l'esprit italien seront prêtes à vous servir des plats locaux. D'autres restaurants servant des plats indiens, chinois et internationaux se trouvent dans ce quartier. Retour à l'hôtel. Remarque: à de nombreuses reprises pendant la basse saison, ainsi qu'à certains jours spécifiques du reste de l'année, au lieu de franchir les portes du Forum Impérial, nous entrerons dans le Colisée, symbole de Rome.

Jour 3 : Rome – Florence

Aujourd'hui, nous quitterons Rome, en direction du nord. Cette route a de beaux paysages. En arrivant à FLORENCE, nous nous dirigeons directement vers l’impressionnante Piazzale Michelangelo. Le soir, nous faisons une visite avec un expert local, en passant par le centre historique, en visitant des endroits comme le Ponte Vecchio, le Duomo et la Plaza della Signoria. Cette ville est vraiment un musée extérieur. Profitez d'un peu de temps libre pour explorer. Le soir, vous aurez le temps de dîner, car dans ce quartier vous trouverez de nombreux restaurants servant de la cuisine internationale.

Jour 4 : Florence - VENISE

Aujourd'hui, nous profitons d'un magnifique paysage de montagne en traversant les montagnes des Apennins. Nous arriverons à VENISE et traverserons la Giudecca jusqu'à l'île de Venise. Avec un guide local, nous visiterons St. Marquez le Grand et entrez dans la basilique (entrée incluse). Nous visiterons ensuite la verrerie de Murano. Il est intéressant d’admirer l’ancienne technique de fabrication du verre. Profitez de votre temps libre pour explorer. Hébergement dans le quartier de Mestre.

Jour 5 : Venise - Innsbruck - Zurich

Nous quitterons Venise et nous dirigerons vers l'Autriche. En arrivant à INNSBRUCK, il est temps de flâner dans le centre historique et de déjeuner. Nous continuerons ensuite notre voyage à travers de magnifiques paysages tyroliens jusqu'en Suisse. Arrivée à Zurich. Temps libre dans le centre historique situé juste à côté du lac. Il existe de nombreux restaurants locaux et internationaux où vous pourrez dîner.

Jour 6 : Zurich – Grindelwald – Lucerne – Zurich

Le voyage d'aujourd'hui offre de magnifiques paysages avec de hautes montagnes et des lacs. Paysages à couper le souffle dans la région d'Interlaken. Nous nous arrêterons à GRINDELWALD, où nous aurons le temps de prendre un café avant de prendre le téléphérique pour gravir la montagne. Nous marcherons le long du chemin qui nous mène au pont suspendu. Osez traverser le pont au milieu de paysages époustouflants, en profitant des glaciers qui nous entourent. Nous déjeunerons à la montagne (inclus) avant de redescendre. Nous avons continué vers LUCERN, l'une des plus belles villes de Suisse. Le soir, nous avons eu le temps de nous promener dans la ville. Retournez à Zurich et promenez-vous librement dans la ville avant de retourner à l'hôtel. Remarque: votre guide vous proposera une excursion facultative d'une journée complète, départ le matin et après un peu de temps libre pour explorer Lucerne, nous prendrons le téléphérique jusqu'au sommet du mont Titlis. Au sommet des Alpes, à plus de 3000m d'altitude, vous admirerez des vues imprenables sur le glacier et les Alpes.

Jour 7 : Zurich-Berne-Paris

Nous embarquerons pour un voyage pittoresque vers BERNE, la capitale de la confédération construite autour d'une falaise au-dessus de l'Aar, avec une architecture médiévale bien préservée dans la vieille ville. Il est temps d'aller se promener. Puis nous sommes rentrés en France. Profitez des belles vues sur le lac lors de notre voyage à PARIS. Nous arriverons dans la soirée.

Jour 8 : PARIS

Tôt le matin nous partons pour Versailles, le vaste palais des rois de France. Nous retournerons ensuite à Paris à l'heure du déjeuner où nous prendrons une navette pour le quartier de Montmartre. Nous prendrons le funiculaire jusqu'à la colline et admirerons la vue imprenable sur Paris depuis le sommet. Ce quartier est connu pour ses peintres, ses artistes et ses pubs... Asseyez-vous pour déjeuner et profitez de l'atmosphère magique. Une visite panoramique guidée pour explorer l'histoire, les principaux boulevards et les monuments à couper le souffle de Paris aura ensuite lieu. Retour à l'hôtel. En option, vous pourrez assister à un spectacle de variétés.

Jour 9 : PARIS.

Nous nous sommes dirigés vers le centre de Paris, en partant du quartier de la Tour Eiffel. Vous aurez la possibilité de monter au deuxième étage de ce remarquable monument métallique (billet inclus). Nous profiterons ensuite d'une croisière en bateau sur la Seine, le fleuve qui sépare le nord de Paris du sud. Profitez d'un après-midi libre pour explorer à votre guise.

Jour 10 : PARIS

Après le petit déjeuner, fin de nos services.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Voyage en bus accompagné d'un guide touristique arabophone,
  • Assurance voyage de base et petit-déjeuner buffet.
  • Inclut le transfert à l'arrivée
  • Excursion: Versailles à Paris
  • Bateau: à l'île de Venise, Excursion en bateau le long de la Seine à Paris.
  • Visite de la ville : Rome, Florence, Venise, Paris.
  • Transfert du soir: Via Cavour à Rome.
  • Transfert: Piazzale Michelangelo à Florence.
  • Entrée: Forum impérial de Rome, Basilique Saint-Marc et usine de verre Murano à Venise, 2ème étage Tour Eiffel à Paris.
  • Téléphérique: Téléphérique de Grindelwald Tout d'abord, prenez le téléphérique jusqu'au quartier de Montmartre.
  • 1 déjeuner ou dîner Inclus dans: Lucerne.
  • Billet d’avion Aller / Retour
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs.
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA

Emplacement d'offre

Italie, Suisse, Paris

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
Avril 24 : Du 14/04 Au 23/04 Dès 18700 Dhs
Mai 24 : Du 12/05 Au 21/05 Dès 18700 Dhs
Juin 24 : Du 09/06 Au 18/06 Dès 18700 Dhs
Juillet 24: Du 07/07 Au 16/07 Dès 18200 Dhs
Aout 2024 : Du 04/08 Au 13/08 Dès 18200 Dhs
Septembre 2024 : Du 01/09 Au 19/03 Dès 18700 Dhs

Supplément single : 8 500 DH
Vos informations de vol
Les vols peuvent être opérés avec plusieurs compagnies selon la disponibilité et votre demande aussi

Le tarif relatif du vol varie selon les périodes et disponibilité, le dernier vous sera communiqué au moment de votre réservation.
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

0/5
Non noté
D'après 0 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
0
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Affichage de 1 - 0 de 0 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 14300 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais