fbpx
from 13990 Dh
Inquiry

ITALY, AUSTRIA, HUNGARY, SLOVAKIA, PRAGUE in Group

Italy, Austria, Hungary, Slovakia, Prague
Very Good
Duration

11 Days 10 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Itinerary

Day 1: Rome

Welcome to Rome! When you arrive, we will be waiting to transfer you to your hotel. Later, our guide will welcome you and provide you with all the necessary information, which you can also check in the information boards at the hotel reception.

At the end of the evening, we will arrange a transfer to Via Cavour, a great introduction to Rome, where you will find restaurants serving Italian, Indian, Chinese and international dishes.

Day 2: Rome

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: City tour of Rome. Imperial Forums (entrance price included). Evening transfer to the Trastevere area.

In the morning we have a panoramic tour, which will be a great introduction to “the Eternal City”. We will visit the tiny Vatican State, the epicenter of Christianity in the world. You can visit St. Peter's Basilica. We include the entrance to the Imperial Forums, an impressive architectural complex formed by monumental buildings and squares, the center of the political activity of Imperial Rome.

At the end of the evening we organize a transfer to the Trastevere district for a walk through the narrow cobbled streets of the district with hidden treasures, such as some modest medieval churches, small shops with the most peculiar objects or scenes everyday. Many trattorias (informal Italian restaurants) and osterias (inns) imbued with the Italian spirit will be ready to serve you local dishes. Other restaurants serving Indian, Chinese and international cuisine can be found in this area. Return to the hotel.

Day 3: Rome – Florence

TODAY’S HIGHLIGHTS: Tour with a local Florence expert. View of Piazzale Michelangelo.

Today we will leave Rome heading north. This road has beautiful scenery. Arriving in FLORENCE, we head straight to the impressive Piazzale Michelangelo. In the evening we take a tour with a local expert, walking through the historic center, taking in places such as the Ponte Vecchio, the Duomo and the Plaza della Signoria. This city is truly an open-air museum. Enjoy free time to explore. In the evening you will have time for dinner, because in this area you will find many restaurants serving international cuisine.

Day 4: Florence – Venice

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: Boat on the Venice Canal. Visit and entry to Saint Mark's Basilica. Admire the Murano glass manufacturing technique.
Today we enjoy stunning mountain scenery while crossing the Apennine Mountains. We will arrive in VENICE and take the boat and cross the Giudecca to the island of Venice. With a local guide, we will visit the wonderful St. Mark's Square and enter the basilica (entrance included). Then we will visit the Murano glass factory. It is fascinating to see the technique of making this ancient glass. Enjoy free time to explore. Accommodation in the Mestre district.

Day 5: Venice - Innsbruck- Kitzbuhel

TODAY’S HIGHLIGHTS: Breathtaking landscapes. Dinner included.
We will leave from Venice, traveling to Austria! Arrival in INNSBRUCK, time to stroll through the historic city center and have lunch. After that we travel along a very beautiful scenic road between the mountains to KITZBÜHEL – Arrival and time to see this picturesque little village, a famous ski resort where we can enjoy the snow for most of the year ! Free time. Dinner included (vegetarian option available).

Day 6: Kitzbuhel- Salzburg - St. Wolfgang- Traunsee Lake- Vienna

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: Alpine cable car. Salzburg, the city of Mozart. Fantastic landscapes. Cruise on a lake.

Starting in the morning, we include a cable car ride to Steinplatte up to the high mountains of the Alpine region, with snow 9 months a year and fantastic scenery. The great landscapes on the platform in the void and the dinosaur exhibition will leave us with unforgettable memories. We will continue to explore Austria, traveling between the mountains and arriving in SALZBURG. Our guide will accompany us through the beautiful streets of the historic center of this world heritage city. We then head between lakes and mountains. Our next stop is at ST. WOLFGANG, famous place of pilgrimage in Austria. We continue to TRAUNKIRCHEN with its beautiful Traunsee lake, where we take a cruise to see four castles, disembarking at GMUNDEN. After that we continue to VIENNA, arriving in the evening.

Day 7: Vienna

City tour of Vienna. Gardens of the immense Schön Brunn castle.

Today we take a scenic tour around this impressive city with a local expert. Here we discover its majestic avenues, its palaces and the lively city center. Next, we head straight to Schönbrunn Palace, where visitors can stroll and enjoy its beautiful gardens. After lunch, enjoy an afternoon of leisure in the city center. In the evening, we include a transfer to the Grinzing district, a former wine village annexed to the city and known for its traditional taverns. Free time to dine in one of its typical restaurants.

Day 8: Vienna - Budapest

Danube cruise, Budapest city tour, evening transfer.
We have about a three hour trip to BUDAPEST, Hungary. Arriving around 11:30 a.m., we will discover Budapest (known as the “Queen of the Danube”) on a boat trip along the river. Budapest is divided by the Danube, with historic Buda on one side and cosmopolitan Pest on the opposite side. Time for lunch, followed by a panoramic city tour. After the visit, enjoy free time. At the end of the day, we end up in the lively Vaci Utca area, where there are plenty of opportunities to enjoy your dinner.

Day 9: Budapest - Bratislava - Prague.

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY. It's time to explore Bratislava. Czech landscapes. Evening transfer to Prague.
We will leave Budapest for BRATISLAVA, the capital of Slovakia and a city on the banks of the Danube. With an attractive historic center, take time to see the city and have lunch. After lunch we will continue our journey to the Czech Republic, PRAGUE. Arriving in the evening, we will head towards the Old Town Square. This central location provides a great introduction to Prague, full of energy and tourist activities. Guests can dine at one of the restaurants offering international cuisine, including Czech, Chinese, Indian and Italian. Return to the hotel.

Day 10: Prague

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE DAY: City tour of Prague. Visit to the castle. Boat tour along the river.
Today we will visit the capital, Prague, the Baroque jewel of Europe. Our local expert will provide an informative tour of the city, which will include exceptional landmarks. During the tour we walk around Prague Castle (entrance included). Then we will take a boat trip on the Vltava River. In the afternoon, enjoy some free time to explore the city. In the evening we will spend more time in the historic center of the city and you can have dinner. Return to the hotel.

Day 11: Prague

After breakfast, end of our services.

Included/Excluded

  • Air-conditioned tourist transport during the entire tour period.
  • Accommodation 10 nights in 4* hotels.
  • Diet: breakfast.
  • Includes transfer upon arrival.
  • Boat: to the island of Venice, Lake Traunsee in Traunkirchen, the Danube in Budapest, the Vltava river in Prague.
  • City tour to: Rome, Florence, Venice, Vienna, Budapest, Prague.
  • Evening transfer: Via Cavour in Rome, Grinzing district in Vienna, Vaci Utca in Budapest, Old Town Square in Prague.
  • Transfer: Piazzale Michelangelo in Florence.
  • Entrance: Imperial Forums in Rome, St. Mark's Basilica and Murano Glass Factory in Venice, Prague Castle.
  • Funicular: Steinplatte.
  • 1 Lunch or dinner included in: Kitzbuhel.
  • Assistance from a French or English speaking guide during the visits
  • Round trip plane ticket (From 3600 Dhs)
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers.
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees

Tour's Location

Italy, Austria, Hungary, Slovakia, Prague

FAQs

Periods and Prices
-From 05/11 to November 15: From 14,590 Dhs/person
-From 10/12 to December 20: From 13,990 Dhs/Person
-From 01/14 to January 24: From 13,990 Dhs/person
-From 02/11 to February 21: From 13,990 Dhs/person
-From 03/10 to March 20: From 13,990 Dhs/person
Your flight information
Flights can be operated with several companies depending on availability and your request too:

• From Casablanca operated by Lufthansa
• From Rabat operated by Air France

The relative price of the flight varies depending on the periods and availability, the latest will be communicated to you at the time of your reservation.
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

4/5
Very Good
Based on 1 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Escapes Without Borders
kerrada hafssa
09/10/2023
Excellent service and great seriousness, I had the pleasure of traveling with your agency in Italy Austrian Hungary Slovakia Prague, and I must say that your service is simply remarkable. Your team demonstrated great professionalism and exceptional attention to detail. Your customer service is simply excellent. You were responsive to all my questions and concerns, and I was always taken care of from start to finish. Thank you again for this exceptional experience.
View More
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 in total

Write a review

from 13990 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 13990 Dh
Se Renseigner

ITALIE, AUTRICHE, HUNGARY, SLOVAKIA, PRAGUE en Groupe

Italie, Autriche, Hungary, Slovakia, Prague
Non noté
Durée

11 Jours 10 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : Rome

Bienvenue à Rome! À votre arrivée, nous vous attendons pour vous transférer à votre hôtel. Plus tard, notre guide vous accueillera et vous fournira toutes les informations nécessaires, que vous pouvez également vérifier dans les panneaux d’information de la réception de l’hôtel.

À la fin de la soirée, nous organiserons un transfert vers la Via Cavour, une excellente introduction à Rome, où vous trouverez des restaurants servant des plats italiens, indiens, chinois et internationaux.

Jour 2 : Rome

POINTS FORTS DU JOUR : Visite de la ville de Rome. Forums impériaux (prix d’entrée inclus). Transfert en soirée dans la région de Trastevere.

Dans la matinée, nous avons une visite panoramique, qui sera une excellente introduction à « la ville éternelle ». Nous visiterons le minuscule État du Vatican, épicentre du christianisme dans le monde. Vous pourrez visiter la basilique Saint-Pierre. Nous incluons l’entrée des forums impériaux, un impressionnant complexe architectural formé par des bâtiments monumentaux et des places, centre de l’activité politique de la Rome impériale.

À la fin de la soirée, nous organisons un transfert vers le quartier de Trastevere pour une promenade dans les rues pavées étroites du quartier avec des trésors cachés, tels que quelques modestes églises médiévales, de petites boutiques avec les objets les plus particuliers ou des scènes de la vie quotidienne. De nombreuses trattorias (restaurants italiens informels) et osterias (auberges) imprégnés de l’esprit italien seront prêts à vous servir des plats locaux. D’autres restaurants servant une cuisine indienne, chinoise et internationale se trouvent dans cette zone. Retour à l’hôtel.

Jour 3 : Rome – Florence

POINTS FORTS DU JOUR : Visite avec un expert local de Florence. Vue de Piazzale Michelangelo.

Aujourd’hui, nous quitterons Rome en direction du nord. Cette route a de beaux paysages. En arrivant à FLORENCE, nous nous dirigeons directement vers l’impressionnante Piazzale Michelangelo. Dans la soirée, nous faisons une visite avec un expert local, marchant à travers le centre historique, en prenant des endroits tels que le Ponte Vecchio, le Duomo et la Plaza della Signoria. Cette ville est vraiment un musée en plein air. Profitez de temps libre pour explorer. Le soir, vous aurez le temps pour le dîner, car dans ce quartier, vous trouverez de nombreux restaurants servant une cuisine internationale.

Jour 4 : Florence – Venise

POINTS FORTS DU JOUR : Bateau sur le canal de Venise. Visite et entrée à la basilique Saint-Marc. Admirez la technique de fabrication du verre de Murano.
Aujourd’hui, nous profitons de superbes paysages de montagne tout en traversant les montagnes des Apennins. Nous arriverons à VENISE et prendrons le bateau et traverserons la Giudecca jusqu’à l’île de Venise. Avec un guide local, nous visiterons la merveilleuse place St. Marc et entrerons dans la basilique (entrée incluse). Ensuite, nous visiterons l’usine de verre de Murano. Il est fascinant de voir la technique de fabrication de ce verre ancien. Profitez du temps libre pour explorer. Hébergement dans le quartier de Mestre.

Jour 5 : Venise - Innsbruck- Kitzbuhel

POINTS FORTS D’AUJOURD’HUI : Paysages à couper le souffle. Dîner inclus.
Nous partirons de Venise, voyageant en Autriche! Arrivée à INNSBRUCK, le temps de se promener dans le centre-ville historique et déjeuner. Après cela, nous voyageons le long d’une très belle route panoramique entre les montagnes à KITZBÜHEL – Arrivée et temps pour voir ce petit village pittoresque, une station de ski célèbre où nous pouvons profiter de la neige pendant la majeure partie de l’année! Temps libre. Dîner inclus (option végétarienne disponible).

Jour 6 : Kitzbuhel- Salzbourg - St. Wolfgang- Traunsee Lake- Vienne

POINTS FORTS DU JOUR : Téléphérique alpin. Salzbourg, la ville de Mozart. Paysages fantastiques. Croisière sur un lac.

Au départ du matin, nous incluons un trajet en téléphérique à Steinplatte jusqu’aux hautes montagnes de la région alpine, avec de la neige 9 mois par an et des paysages fantastiques. Les grands paysages sur la plate-forme dans le vide et l’exposition de dinosaures nous laisseront des souvenirs inoubliables. Nous continuerons à explorer l’Autriche, à voyager entre les montagnes et à arriver à SALZBOURG. Notre guide nous accompagnera à travers les belles rues du centre historique de cette ville classée au patrimoine mondial. Nous nous dirigeons ensuite entre lacs et montagnes. Notre prochain arrêt est à ST. WOLFGANG, célèbre lieu de pèlerinage en Autriche. Nous continuons à TRAUNKIRCHEN avec son magnifique lac Traunsee, où nous prenons une croisière pour voir quatre châteaux, débarquer à GMUNDEN. Après cela, nous continuons à VIENNE, en arrivant dans la soirée.

Jour 7 : Vienne

Visite de la ville de Vienne. Jardins de l’immense château de Schön brunn.

Aujourd’hui, nous faisons une visite panoramique autour de cette ville impressionnante avec un expert local. Ici, nous découvrons ses avenues majestueuses, ses palais et le centre-ville animé. Ensuite, nous nous dirigeons directement vers le château de Schönbrunn, où les visiteurs peuvent se promener et profiter de ses beaux jardins. Après le déjeuner, profitez d’un après-midi de loisirs dans le centre-ville. Dans la soirée, nous incluons un transfert vers le quartier de Grinzing, un ancien village viticole annexé à la ville et connu pour ses tavernes traditionnelles. Temps libre pour dîner dans l’un de ses restaurants typiques.

Jour 8 : Vienne - Budapest

Croisière sur le Danube, visite de la ville de Budapest, transfert en soirée.
Nous avons un voyage d’environ trois heures à BUDAPEST, en Hongrie. En arrivant vers 11h30, nous découvrirons Budapest (connue comme la « reine du Danube ») lors d’une excursion en bateau le long du fleuve. Budapest est divisée par le Danube, avec Buda historique d’un côté et cosmopoli tan Pest du côté opposé. Temps pour le déjeuner, suivi d’une visite panoramique de la ville. Après la visite, profitez de temps libre. À la fin de la journée, nous terminons dans le quartier animé de Vaci Utca, où il y a beaucoup d’occasions de prendre votre dîner.

Jour 9 : Budapest - Bratislava - Prague.

POINTS FORTS DU JOUR. Il est temps d’explorer Bratislava. Paysages tchèques. Transfert en soirée à Prague.
Nous quitterons Budapest pour BRATISLAVA, la capitale de la Slovaquie et une ville au bord du Danube. Avec un centre historique attrayant, prenez le temps de voir la ville et de déjeuner. Après le déjeuner, nous continuerons notre voyage vers la République tchèque, PRAGUE. En arrivant le soir, nous nous dirigerons vers la place de la vieille ville. Cet emplacement central offre une excellente introduction à Prague, pleine d’énergie et d’activités touristiques. Vous pourrez dîner dans l’un des restaurants proposant une cuisine internationale, notamment tchèque, chinoise, indienne et italienne. Retour à l’hôtel.

Jour 10 : Prague

POINTS FORTS DU JOUR : Visite de la ville de Prague. Visite du château. Visite en bateau le long de la rivière.
Aujourd’hui, nous visiterons la capitale, Prague, le joyau baroque de l’Europe. Notre expert local fournira une visite informative de la ville, qui comprendra des monuments exceptionnels. Pendant la visite, nous nous promenons dans le château de Prague (entrée incluse). Ensuite, nous ferons une excursion en bateau sur la rivière Vltava. Dans l’après-midi, profitez d’un peu de temps libre pour explorer la ville. Le soir, nous passerons plus de temps dans le centre historique de la ville et vous pourrez dîner. Retour à l’hôtel.

Jour 11 : Prague

Après le petit déjeuner, fin de nos services.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Transport touristique climatisé pendant toute la période du circuit.
  • Hébergement 10 nuits en hôtels 4*.
  • Régime : petit déjeuner.
  • Comprend le transfert à l’arrivée.
  • Bateau : vers l’île de Venise, le lac Traunsee à Traunkirchen, le Danube à Budapest, la rivière Vltava à Prague.
  • Visite de la ville à : Rome, Florence, Venise, Vienne, Budapest, Prague.
  • Transfert en soirée : Via Cavour à Rome, quartier Grinzing à Vienne, Vaci Utca à Budapest, place de la Vieille Ville à Prague.
  • Transfert : Piazzale Michelangelo à Florence.
  • Entrée : Forums impériaux de Rome, basilique Saint-Marc et usine de verre de Murano à Venise, château de Prague.
  • Funiculaire : Steinplatte.
  • 1 Déjeuner ou dîner inclus dans : Kitzbuhel.
  • L’assistance d’un guide francophone ou anglophone durant les visites
  • Billet d’avion Aller / Retour ( A Partir 3600 Dhs)
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs.
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA

Emplacement d'offre

Italie, Autriche, Hungary, Slovakia, Prague

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
-Du 05/11 au 15 Novembre : Dès 14590 Dhs/Personne
-Du 10/12 au 20 Décembre : Dès 13990 Dhs/Personne
-Du 14/01 au 24 Janvier : Dès 13990 Dhs/Personne
-Du 11/02 au 21 Février : Dès 13990 Dhs/Personne
-Du 10/03 au 20 Mars : Dès 13990 Dhs/Personne
Vos informations de vol
Les vols peuvent être opérés avec plusieurs compagnies selon la disponibilité et votre demande aussi :

• De Casablanca opéré par Lufthansa
• De Rabat opéré par Air France

Le tarif relatif du vol varie selon les périodes et disponibilité, le dernier vous sera communiqué au moment de votre réservation.
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

0/5
Non noté
D'après 0 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
0
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Affichage de 1 - 0 de 0 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 13990 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais