fbpx
from 9999 Dh
Inquiry

Italian Holidays

ITALY
Very Good
Duration

7 Days 6 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

Come and discover these three impressive cities at your leisure. Venice, a unique city in the world and completely different from the rest, a place with a unique spirit that makes everyone fall in love with it. Rome is known as the “Eternal City” because time seems to have stopped there centuries ago. Its monuments and the remains of its imposing buildings make a walk through its streets a journey back in time to the era of the maximum splendor of this capital. Milan offers all the advantages of a big city combined with the comfort offered by its small size, since most of its points of interest can easily be explored on foot.

View More

Highlights

  • MILAN 1N -> VERONA 1N -> VENICE 1N -> PERUGIA 1N -> ROME 2N

Itinerary

Day 1: Milan

When you arrive at the airport, we will be waiting for you to transfer you to your hotel. Check the information boards at the hotel reception for details about the welcome meeting with your guide and fellow travelers.

Day 2: Milan- Lakes Region- Verona.

Today we see one of the most beautiful scenic areas in Europe, the Italian Lake District. We will first go to LAKE ORTA in ORTA DE SAN GIULIO, a well-preserved medieval town. We take a train to the center of the medieval town, then a boat to the ISLAND OF SAN GIULIO, a small island on the lake with a monastery. After that, we will continue towards LAKE MAGGIOR, making a stop in STRESA, where we will have the opportunity to visit the Borromean Islands, and especially ISOLA BELLA with its gardens and palace (closed in winter). It is time for lunch. After lunch we leave for VERONA.
Note: During the winter months the Orta train does not run. In this case, you will reach the medieval town by walking approximately 800 meters from the bus parking lot.

Day 3: Verona-Venice

in a gondola? Accommodation in the Mestre district.
We will have time to visit Verona, the city of Romeo and Juliet before leaving for VENICE, where we arrive around 1:00 p.m. We include a boat trip to the St. Mark's Square area, with a local guide we will walk around the city of canals. You will also have the opportunity to admire Murano glassware. Then enjoy some free time, perhaps a gondola ride? Accommodation in the Mestre district.

Day 4: Venice- Padua- San Marino- Gubbio- Perugia.

beautiful mountain landscape, crossing the Apennines to GUBBIO, a wonderfully preserved town in which the Palace of the Consuls and the 12th century cathedral stand out. Continue to PERUGIA.
Today we leave for PADUA, destination of many pilgrims, where we will see the Saint Basilica. Then we will continue towards the Adriatic coast to discover SAN MARINO, a small independent country on top of a heavily fortified mountain. It is time for lunch. We continue our route through a pretty mountain landscape, crossing the Apennines to GUBBIO, a wonderfully preserved town in which the Palace of the Consuls and the 12th century cathedral stand out. Continue to PERUGIA.

Day 5: Perugia-Assisi-Rome.

Francis. Then we travel to ROME and arrive in the afternoon.
PERUGIA is a historic city, also known as the City of Chocolate. With a local guide, we will explore by climbing its ramps that cross the rocky spur, and we will be surprised by its squares and stone streets. After that, we will travel to ASSISI, where we will have time for lunch and visit the Basilica of Saint Francis. Then we travel to ROME and arrive in the afternoon.

Day 6: Rome.

Trastevere district for a stroll through the narrow cobbled streets. A neighborhood with hidden treasures, such as some modest medieval churches, small shops with the most unusual objects or scenes from everyday life. Numerous trattorias (informal Italian dining establishments) and osterias (inns) imbued with the Italian spirit will be ready to serve you local dishes. Other restaurants serving Indian, Chinese and international cuisine can be found in this area. Return to the hotel.
In the morning we will take a panoramic tour which will be an excellent introduction to “The Eternal City”. We will visit the small state of the Vatican, the epicenter of Christianity in the world. You can visit St. Peter's Basilica. We include entry to the Imperial Forums, an impressive architectural complex of monumental buildings and squares, the center of imperial Rome's political activity. At the end of the evening, we organize a transfer to the Trastevere district for a stroll through the narrow cobbled streets. A neighborhood with hidden treasures, such as some modest medieval churches, small shops with the most unusual objects or scenes from everyday life. Numerous trattorias (informal Italian dining establishments) and osterias (inns) imbued with the Italian spirit will be ready to serve you local dishes. Other restaurants serving Indian, Chinese and international cuisine can be found in this area. Return to the hotel.

Day 7: Rome

After breakfast, end of our services.

Included/Excluded

  • Accommodation 6 nights in 4* hotels
  • Tourist bus trip with English-speaking guide
  • Breakfast buffet.
  • Arrival transfer included.
  • Boat: St. Giulio Island, to St Marks area in Venice.
  • City tour of: Venice, Perugia, Rome.
  • Evening transfer: Trastevere to Rome.
  • Entrance tickets: Murano Glassworks in Venice, Imperial Forums in Rome.
  • Train: To Orta.
  • Basic travel insurance
  • Return flight Casablanca-Milan-Rome-Casablanca
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees
  • Return transfer (additional 1000 Dh per vehicle)

Tour's Location

ITALY

FAQs

Periods and Prices
Departure every Wednesday


APR, MAY, JUNE 2024 10,900 DH
JULY, AUGUST, NOV 2024 10,400 DH
DEC, JAN, FEB, MARCH 2025 9,999 DH

Single supplement 4500 Dhs
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel with peace of mind.
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

4/5
Very Good
Based on 1 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Escapes Without Borders
Samira Channel
26/11/2023
The team is extremely professional and attentive, and what's more, very friendly. They organized my trip to Italy with remarkable transparency and gave me valuable advice. Their prices are completely reasonable. Overall, I highly recommend their services.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 in total

Write a review

from 9999 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 9999 Dh
Se Renseigner

Italian Holidays

ITALIE
Très bien.
Durée

7 Jours 6 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

Venez et découvrez à votre guise ces trois impressionnantes villes. Venise, une ville unique au monde et complètement différente du reste, un endroit avec un esprit unique qui fait que tout le monde tombe amoureux d’elle. Rome est connue comme la « Ville Éternelle » parce que le temps semble s’y être arrêté il y a plusieurs siècles. Ses monuments et les restes de ses imposants édifices font d’une promenade à travers ses rues un voyage dans le temps à l’époque de la splendeur maximale de cette capitale. Milan offre tous les avantages d’une grande ville combinés avec le confort offert par sa petite taille, puisque la plupart de ses points d’intérêt peuvent facilement être explorés à pied.

Afficher plus

Avantages négociés pour vous

  • MILAN 1N -> VERONA 1N -> VENICE 1N -> PERUGIA 1N -> ROME 2N

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : Milan

À votre arrivée à l'aéroport, nous vous attendrons pour vous transférer à votre hôtel. Consultez les panneaux d'information à la réception de l'hôtel pour plus de détails sur la réunion de bienvenue avec votre guide et les autres voyageurs.

Jour 2 : Milan- Lakes Region- Verona.

Aujourd'hui, nous voyons l'une des plus belles régions pittoresques d'Europe, la région des lacs italiens. Nous nous rendrons d'abord au LAC D'ORTA à ORTA DE SAN GIULIO, une ville médiévale bien conservée. Nous prenons un train pour rejoindre le centre de la ville médiévale, puis un bateau pour l'ÎLE DE SAN GIULIO, une petite île sur le lac avec un monastère. Après cela, nous continuerons vers le LAC MAJEUR, en faisant un arrêt à STRESA, où nous aurons la possibilité de visiter les îles Borromées, et surtout ISOLA BELLA avec ses jardins et son palais (fermé en hiver). Il est l'heure de déjeuner. Après le déjeuner, nous partons pour VÉRONE.
Remarque : pendant les mois d'hiver, le train Orta ne circule pas. Dans ce cas, vous accéderez à la ville médiévale en marchant environ 800 mètres depuis le parking des bus.

Jour 3 : Verona- Venice

en gondole ? Hébergement dans le quartier de Mestre.
Nous aurons le temps de visiter Vérone, la ville de Roméo et Juliette avant de partir pour VENISE, où nous arrivons vers 13h00. Nous incluons une excursion en bateau dans le quartier de la place Saint-Marc, avec un guide local, nous nous promènerons dans la ville des canaux. Vous aurez également l'occasion d'admirer la verrerie de Murano. Profitez ensuite d'un peu de temps libre, peut-être d'une promenade en gondole ? Hébergement dans le quartier de Mestre.

Jour 4 : Venice- Padua- San Marino- Gubbio- Perugia.

joli paysage de montagne, en traversant les Apennins jusqu'à GUBBIO, une ville merveilleusement préservée dans laquelle se distinguent le Palais des Consuls et la cathédrale du XIIe siècle. Continuation vers PÉROUSE.
Aujourd'hui, nous partons pour PADOUE, destination de nombreux pèlerins, où nous verrons la Basilique Saint. Ensuite, nous continuerons vers la côte Adriatique pour découvrir SAINT-MARIN, un petit pays indépendant au sommet d'une montagne fortement fortifiée. Il est l'heure de déjeuner. Nous continuons notre route à travers un joli paysage de montagne, en traversant les Apennins jusqu'à GUBBIO, une ville merveilleusement préservée dans laquelle se distinguent le Palais des Consuls et la cathédrale du XIIe siècle. Continuation vers PÉROUSE.

Jour 5 : Perugia- Assisi- Rome.

François. Ensuite, nous nous rendons à ROME et arrivons dans l'après-midi.
PÉROUSE est une ville historique, également connue sous le nom de Ville du Chocolat. Avec un guide local, nous explorerons en escaladant ses rampes qui traversent l'éperon rocheux, et nous serons surpris par ses places et ses rues en pierre. Après cela, nous nous rendrons à ASSISE, où nous aurons le temps de déjeuner et de visiter la basilique Saint-François. Ensuite, nous nous rendons à ROME et arrivons dans l'après-midi.

Jour 6 : Rome.

quartier de Trastevere pour une promenade dans les étroites rues pavées. Du quartier avec des trésors cachés, comme quelques modestes églises médiévales, de petites boutiques avec des objets les plus singuliers ou des scènes de la vie quotidienne. De nombreuses trattorias (établissements de restauration italiens informels) et osterias (auberges) imprégnées de l'esprit italien seront prêtes à vous servir des plats locaux. D'autres restaurants servant une cuisine indienne, chinoise et internationale se trouvent dans ce quartier. Retour à l'hôtel.
Le matin, nous ferons une visite panoramique qui sera une excellente introduction à « La Ville éternelle ». Nous visiterons le petit État du Vatican, l'épicentre du christianisme dans le monde. Vous pourrez visiter la basilique Saint-Pierre. Nous incluons l'entrée aux Forums Impériaux, un impressionnant complexe architectural formé de bâtiments et de places monumentales, centre de l'activité politique de la Rome impériale. En fin de soirée, nous organisons un transfert vers le quartier de Trastevere pour une promenade dans les étroites rues pavées. Du quartier avec des trésors cachés, comme quelques modestes églises médiévales, de petites boutiques avec des objets les plus singuliers ou des scènes de la vie quotidienne. De nombreuses trattorias (établissements de restauration italiens informels) et osterias (auberges) imprégnées de l'esprit italien seront prêtes à vous servir des plats locaux. D'autres restaurants servant une cuisine indienne, chinoise et internationale se trouvent dans ce quartier. Retour à l'hôtel.

Jour 7 : Rome

Après le petit-déjeuner, fin de nos services.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Hébergement 6 nuits dans des hôtels 4*
  • Voyage en bus touristique avec guide anglophone
  • Petit-déjeuner buffet.
  • Transfert à l'arrivée inclus.
  • Bateau : l'île de St. Giulio, jusqu'à la zone de St Marks à Venise.
  • Visite de la ville de : Venise, Pérouse, Rome.
  • Transfert en soirée : Trastevere à Rome.
  • Billets d'entrée : Verrerie de Murano à Venise, Forums impériaux de Rome.
  • Train : Jusqu'à Orta.
  • Assurance voyage de base
  • Vol Aller-Retour Casablanca-Milan-Rome-Casablanca
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA
  • Transfert de retour (supplément 1000 Dh par véhicule)

Emplacement d'offre

ITALIE

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
Départ chaque Mercredi


AVR, MAI, JUIN 2024 10 900 DH
JUIL, AOUT, NOV 2024 10 400 DH
DEC, JANV, FEV, MARS 2025 9 999 DH

Supplément Single 4500 Dhs
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement.
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

4/5
Très bien.
D'après 1 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
1
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Évasions Sans Frontières
Samira Channel
26/11/2023
L'équipe est extrêmement professionnelle et attentive, et en plus, très aimable. Ils ont organisé mon voyage en Italie avec une transparence remarquable et m'ont prodigué de précieux conseils. Leurs tarifs sont tout à fait raisonnables. En somme, je recommande vivement leurs services.
Affichage de 1 - 1 de 1 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 9999 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais