fbpx
from 23200 Dh
Inquiry

Central Europe in Group

PRAGUE - INNSBRUCK - KITZBUHEL - VIENNA - BUDAPEST
Not Rated
Duration

8 Days 7 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Highlights

  • PRAGUE 2N -> INNSBRUCK 1N -> KITZBUHEL 1N -> VIENNA 2N -> BUDAPEST 1N

Itinerary

Day 1: Prague

Welcome to Prague! When you arrive at the airport, we will meet you and transfer you to your hotel. Details of the welcome meeting with your guide and fellow travelers can be found on the information board located in the hotel reception room. At the end of the afternoon, head to Old Town Square. This central location is perfect for discovering Prague, full of energy and tourist activity. Dine at the restaurant, which serves international cuisine, including Czech, Chinese, Indian and Italian dishes. Return to the hotel.

Day 2: Prague

Today we will visit the capital Prague, the jewel of European Baroque. A local expert will lead you on an informative walking tour of the city, including famous landmarks. During the tour, you will pass Prague Castle (entrance fee included). Then, take a boat trip on the Vltava River. In the afternoon we have free time to explore the city. In the evening, you will have the opportunity to spend more time in the historic city center and have dinner. Return to the hotel.

Day 3: Prague - Munich - Innsbruck

We leave early to travel in Bavaria and arrive in Munich. There you will have free time to stroll through the monumental center and have lunch in one of the famous traditional brasseries. In the afternoon we will continue towards Austria. Arriving in Innsbruck in the evening, it was time for dinner in the old town district of Goldens Duffel.

Day 4: Innsbruck - Swarovski Crystal Museum - Kitzbühel

Today we will discover the Swarovski Museum, the famous home of crystal. Explore the impressive gardens and learn how crystal pieces are made. Next, take a stroll through Innsbruck's old town. We continue our journey and take a beautiful scenic mountain road to Kitzbühel. This picturesque little village is a famous ski resort where you can enjoy the snow almost all year round. Dinner is included (vegetarian options available).

Day 5: Kitzbühel- Salzburg - St. Wolfgang- Traunsee Lake- Vienna

In the morning, begin your cable car ride to Steinplatte, a high mountain in the Alps where it snows for nine months of the year and offers spectacular views. The magnificent landscapes and dinosaur exhibits on the empty platform will leave us with unforgettable memories. We continue to explore Austria, cross the mountains and arrive in Salzburg. Our guide will take you through the beautiful streets of the historic center of this world heritage city. The next stage takes you between lake and mountain. The next destination is ST. WOLFGANG is a famous pilgrimage site in Austria. We continue to Traunkirchen, home to the beautiful Lake Traun, and take a boat tour of four castles and descend to Gmunden. You will then head to Vienna, where you will arrive in the evening.

Day 6: Vienna

Today we will take you on a beautiful tour of this impressive city with a local expert. Here you will discover its majestic boulevards, its palaces and its dynamic city center. Then go directly to Schönbrunn Palace. Visitors can stroll through the beautiful gardens. After lunch, enjoy a free afternoon in the city center. In the evening we will move to the Grinzing district, an ancient wine village adjacent to the town known for its traditional taverns. During your free time, you can have a meal in a typical restaurant

Day 7: Vienna - Budapest

We have about a three hour drive to BUDAPEST, Hungary. Arriving around 11:30 a.m., we will discover Budapest (known as the “Queen of the Danube”) on a boat trip along the river. Budapest is divided by the Danube, with historic Buda on one side and cosmopolitan Pest on the other. Lunch time, followed by a picturesque city tour. After the tour, enjoy some free time. At the end of the day, we finish in the lively Vaci Utca district, where there are plenty of opportunities for dining.

Day 8: Budapest - Bratislava - Prague

We will leave Budapest for BRATISLAVA, the capital of Slovakia and a city on the banks of the Danube. With an attractive historic canter, take time to see the city and enjoy lunch. After lunch we will continue our trip to Czech Republic, PRAGUE. Arrival in the evening.
End of our services. Please check your flight time in case you may need an extra night.

Included/Excluded

  • Bus trip accompanied by an Arabic-speaking tourist guide
  • basic travel insurance and buffet breakfast.
  • Includes transfer on arrival
  • Boat: the Vltava river in Prague, the Traunsee lake in Traunkirchen, the Danube in Budapest.
  • City tour to: Prague, Vienna, Budapest.
  • Evening transfer: Old Town Square in Prague, Grinzing district in Vienna, Vaci Utca in Budapest.
  • Entrance: Prague Castle, Swarovski Crystal Museum in Innsbruck.
  • Funicular: Stein Platte.
  • 1 lunch or dinner Included in: Kitzbühel.
  • Return plane ticket
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers.
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees

Tour's Location

PRAGUE - INNSBRUCK - KITZBUHEL - VIENNA - BUDAPEST

FAQs

Periods and Prices
From 04/15/2024 To 04/22/2024 From 24,000 Dhs
From 05/13/2024 To 05/20/2024 From 24,000 Dhs
From 06/10/2024 To 06/17/2024 From 24,000 Dhs
From 07/08/2024 To 07/15/2024 From 23,200 Dhs
From 08/05/2024 To 08/12/2024 From 23,200 Dhs
From 09/02/2024 To 09/09/2024 From 24,000 Dhs

Single supplement: 9100 Dhs
Your flight information
Flights can be operated with several companies depending on availability and your request too

The relative price of the flight varies depending on the periods and availability, the latest will be communicated to you at the time of your reservation.
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from 23,200 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 23200 Dh
Se Renseigner

Europe centrale en Groupe

PRAGUE - INNSBRUCK - KITZBUHEL - VIENNA - BUDAPEST
Très bien.
Durée

8 Jours 7 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Avantages négociés pour vous

  • PRAGUE 2N -> INNSBRUCK 1N -> KITZBUHEL 1N -> VIENNA 2N -> BUDAPEST 1N

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : Prague

Bienvenue à Prague ! À votre arrivée à l'aéroport, nous vous attendrons et vous transférerons à votre hôtel. Les détails de la réunion de bienvenue avec votre guide et les autres voyageurs figurent sur le panneau d'information situé dans la salle de réception de l'hôtel. En fin d’après-midi, direction la Place de la Vieille Ville. Cet emplacement central est parfait pour découvrir Prague, pleine d'énergie et d'activité touristique. Dînez au restaurant, qui sert une cuisine internationale, notamment des plats tchèques, chinois, indiens et italiens. Retour à l'hôtel.

Jour 2 : Prague

Aujourd'hui, nous visiterons la capitale Prague, le joyau du baroque européen. Un expert local vous guidera dans une visite à pied informative de la ville, comprenant des monuments célèbres. Pendant la visite, vous passerez devant le château de Prague (frais d'entrée inclus). Ensuite, partez pour une excursion en bateau sur la rivière Vltava. L'après-midi, nous avons du temps libre pour explorer la ville. Le soir, vous aurez la possibilité de passer plus de temps dans le centre historique de la ville et de dîner. Retour à l'hôtel.

Jour 3 : Prague - Munich - Innsbruck

Nous partons tôt pour voyager en Bavière et arrivons à Munich. Là, vous aurez du temps libre pour vous promener dans le centre monumental et déjeuner dans l'une des célèbres brasseries traditionnelles. Dans l'après-midi, nous continuerons vers l'Autriche. En arrivant à Innsbruck dans la soirée, il était temps de dîner dans le quartier de la vieille ville de Goldens Duffel.

Jour 4 : Innsbruck - Musée du cristal Swarovski - Kitzbühel

Aujourd'hui, nous découvrirons le musée Swarovski, la célèbre demeure du cristal. Explorez les jardins impressionnants et découvrez comment sont fabriquées les pièces de cristal. Ensuite, promenez-vous dans la vieille ville d'Innsbruck. Nous continuons notre voyage et empruntons une belle route de montagne panoramique jusqu'à Kitzbühel. Ce petit village pittoresque est une célèbre station de ski où vous pourrez profiter de la neige presque toute l'année. Le dîner est inclus (options végétariennes disponibles).

Jour 5 : Kitzbühel- Salzburg - St. Wolfgang- Traunsee Lake- Vienne

Dans la matinée, commencez votre trajet en téléphérique jusqu'à Steinplatte, une haute montagne des Alpes où il neige neuf mois par an et offre des vues spectaculaires. Les magnifiques paysages et les expositions de dinosaures sur la plateforme vide nous laisseront des souvenirs inoubliables. Nous continuons à explorer l'Autriche, traversons les montagnes et arrivons à Salzbourg. Notre guide vous fera parcourir les belles rues du centre historique de cette ville classée au patrimoine mondial. L'étape suivante vous emmène entre lac et montagne. La prochaine destination est ST. WOLFGANG est un lieu de pèlerinage célèbre en Autriche. Nous continuons vers Traunkirchen, qui abrite le magnifique lac de Traun, et faisons une visite en bateau de quatre châteaux et descendons à Gmunden. Vous vous dirigerez ensuite vers Vienne, où vous arriverez dans la soirée.

Jour 6 : Vienne

Aujourd'hui, nous vous ferons faire une belle visite de cette ville impressionnante avec un expert local. Ici, vous découvrirez ses boulevards majestueux, ses palais et son centre-ville dynamique. Ensuite, rendez-vous directement au château de Schönbrunn. Les visiteurs peuvent se promener dans les magnifiques jardins. Après le déjeuner, profitez d'un après-midi libre dans le centre-ville. Le soir, nous nous déplacerons vers le quartier de Grinzing, un ancien village viticole adjacent à la ville connu pour ses tavernes traditionnelles. Pendant votre temps libre, vous pourrez prendre un repas dans un restaurant typique

Jour 7 : Vienne - Budapest

Nous avons un trajet d'environ trois heures à BUDAPEST, Hongrie. Arrivés vers 11h30, nous découvrirons Budapest (connue sous le nom de « Reine du Danube ») lors d’une excursion en bateau le long de la rivière. Budapest est divisée par le Danube, avec Buda historique d'un côté et Pest cosmopolite de l'autre. L'heure du déjeuner, suivie d'une visite pittoresque de la ville. Après le tour, profitez d'un peu de temps libre. À la fin de la journée, nous terminons dans le quartier animé de Vaci Utca, où il y a beaucoup d'opportunités pour dîner.

Jour 8 : Budapest - Bratislava - Prague

Nous quitterons Budapest pour BRATISLAVA, la capitale de la Slovaquie et une ville au bord du Danube. Avec un attrayant canter historique, prenez le temps de voir la ville et d'apprécier le déjeuner. Après le déjeuner, nous poursuivrons notre voyage en République tchèque, PRAGUE. Arrivée le soir.
Fin de nos services. Veuillez vérifier l'heure de votre vol au cas où vous pourriez avoir besoin d'une nuit supplémentaire.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Voyage en bus accompagné d'un guide touristique arabophone
  • assurance voyage de base et petit-déjeuner buffet.
  • Inclut le transfert à l'arrivée
  • Bateau: la rivière Vltava à Prague, le lac Traunsee à Traunkirchen, le Danube à Budapest.
  • Visite de la ville à : Prague, Vienne, Budapest.
  • Transfert du soir: Place de la vieille ville à Prague, quartier de Grinzing à Vienne, Vaci Utca à Budapest.
  • Entrée: Château de Prague, Musée du cristal Swarovski à Innsbruck.
  • Funiculaire: Stein Platte.
  • 1 déjeuner ou dîner Inclus dans: Kitzbühel.
  • Billet d’avion Aller / Retour
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs.
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA

Emplacement d'offre

PRAGUE - INNSBRUCK - KITZBUHEL - VIENNA - BUDAPEST

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
Du 15/04/2024 Au 22/04/2024 Dès 24000 Dhs
Du 13/05/2024 Au 20/05/2024 Dès 24000 Dhs
Du 10/06/2024 Au 17/06/2024 Dès 24000 Dhs
Du 08/07/2024 Au 15/07/2024 Dès 23200 Dhs
Du 05/08/2024 Au 12/08/2024 Dès 23200 Dhs
Du 02/09/2024 Au 09/09/2024 Dès 24000 Dhs

Supplément single : 9100 Dhs
Vos informations de vol
Les vols peuvent être opérés avec plusieurs compagnies selon la disponibilité et votre demande aussi

Le tarif relatif du vol varie selon les périodes et disponibilité, le dernier vous sera communiqué au moment de votre réservation.
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

4/5
Très bien.
D'après 3 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
3
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Évasions Sans Frontières
Hafida Elmourabit
02/01/2024
Équipe très professionnelle et à l'écoute. J'ai voyagé avec ESF deux fois, une fois en Espagne et la deuxième à Prague et c'était super bien organisé. Merci ESF pour votre rigueur et professionnalisme.
Évasions Sans Frontières
Asmae Boukendil
08/07/2023
un peu comme j'en avais envie et je ne le regrette pas, Prague et Budapest ne sont vraiment pas chers, J'ai tellement aimé ces villes et ce que J’ai aimé plus c’est la qualité de l’organisation du voyage par l’équipe de ESF, excellent travail et à bientôt.
Évasions Sans Frontières
Fatna Habis
15/04/2023
L’organisation de ce voyage par ESF a été excellente. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour grâce aux bons conseils de l’équipe dès de début de voyage jusqu’à sa fin.
Affichage de 1 - 3 de 3 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 23200 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais