fbpx
from 9600 Dh
Inquiry

Discovery Cuba

Cuba
Very Good
Duration

7 Days 6 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

Welcome to Cuba, the pearl of the Caribbean! Our organized trip takes you to discover this tropical jewel where time seems suspended between colonial past and captivating rhythms.

Highlights

  • -> HAVANA 2 -> CIENFUEGOS 1 -> TRINIDAD 2 -> HAVANA 1

Itinerary

Day 1: HAVANA

Welcome to Cuba!. Transfer to the hotel and, depending on your flight time, free time. To welcome you in the late afternoon, we will include a ride in an old classic car to the Fortress of San Carlos via the “Malecón” and we will attend the cannon firing ceremony (entrance included). Return to the hotel (by coach or vehicles) and accommodation.

Day 2: HAVANA

This morning we include a visit of approximately 4 hours; we will include a walk in colonial Havana; declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site, a panoramic tour of Revolution Square and the University. We will include a boat trip across the bay in the small boat to Regla where we will see the Church of the Virgin of Regla, a place of great devotion where there is a strong syncretism between the Catholic religion and the Afro-American religion. Cuban. Are you going to buy flowers and ask a girl from Ochun to read your hand? After that, at lunch time, we will take you to the area of “Callejón del Chorro”, an area with several “paladares” (private restaurants) where you can have lunch. Free afternoon.

Day 3: HAVANA- GUAMA- CALETA BUENA – GIRON – CIENFUEGOS

We will leave Havana for the south of the island, where we can enjoy its magnificent tropical landscapes. Arrival in GUAMA, and visit to the crocodile farm, including a boat trip to admire this area declared a national park. In the village of Taina we will see a little more about the population that existed before the arrival of Europeans. We continue along the Caribbean Coastal Highway. Have your swimsuit handy! We will have time at CALETA BUENA, where we will include lunch, and you can swim, see its cenotes or go snorkeling! After that in GIRON we will visit the Girón Beach Museum which tells us about the Bay of Pigs invasion and the revolution. Continuation to CIENFUEGOS, “the pearl of the south”, a very pretty colonial town, where we will stroll through its French neoclassical colonial streets. Dinner included and accommodation.

Day 4: CIENFUEGOS - TRINIDAD

A little less than a hundred kilometers bring us to TRINIDAD, arrival and visit of the most beautiful and best preserved colonial city in Cuba, a true “open-air museum”, declared a world heritage site. After the visit, we will see the “Temple of Santería Yemayá”, dedicated to the orisha (God) of the sea, with its offerings of fruit, water and stones; a santero will tell us about this religion and its beliefs. After the tour and included lunch, we will stay at our resort hotel on Ancon Beach. You will have the afternoon free to enjoy the Caribbean Sea on this magnificent beach, or, if you prefer, to stroll at leisure in Trinidad. In the evening, we offer a transfer to the cathedral to enjoy the “music place” and its small restaurants with Cuban music. Dinner included.

Day 5: TRINITY

Our day is full of beautiful landscapes and unforgettable experiences. By coach, we go to MANACA IZNAGA, in the center of the sugar zone which brought prosperity to Trinidad; here we will remember the history of the slaves next to the ancient 44 meter tower which was used to watch over them. We will then take a historic train with its old wooden wagons which slowly crosses the hacienda. The train stops at FENOTA, a sugar factory now a museum, and continues to GUACHINANGO, in this beautiful hilly area we will have time to relax during lunch (included). In the afternoon we return to Trinidad on our old train, where we have free time to relax at the hotel.

Day 6: TRINIDAD – HAVANA

We will return to HAVANA. Arrival, transfer to the hotel and accommodation.

Day 7: HAVANA

Breakfast. End of our services. Transfer from hotel to airport not included.

Included/Excluded

  • Air-conditioned tourist transport during the entire tour period.
  • Accommodation 6 nights in 4* hotels.
  • Diet: breakfast.
  • Includes transfer upon arrival
  • City Tour in: Havana, TRINIDAD
  • Boat: Havana, Guama
  • Evening Transfer: Fortress of Saint Carlos in Havana
  • Entrance ticket: Fortress of Saint Carlos in Havana, Crocodile Farm in Guama, Giron Beach Museum, Temple of Santería Yemaya in Trinidad, Fenota Sugar Mill Museum
  • Train: Manaca Iznaga Hacienda
  • 2 Lunch included in: CALETA BUENA, TRINIDAD
  • 1 Dinner Included in: CIENFUEGOS
  • Assistance from an English-speaking guide during the visits.
  • Return plane ticket.
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers (Required)
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Return transfer from hotel in Havana to airport
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees

Tour's Location

Cuba

FAQs

Periods and Prices
Dates and prices:
From 04/29/2023 to 05/05/2024: 9,600 Dh
From 05/13/2024 to 05/19/2024: 9,600 Dh
From 05/27/2024 to 06/02/2024: 9,600 Dh
From 06/10/2024 to 06/16/2024: 9,600 Dh
From 06/24/2024 to 06/30/2024: 9,600 Dh
From 07/08/2024 to 07/14/2024: 9,600 Dh
From 07/22/2024 to 07/28/2024: 9,600 Dh
From 08/05/2024 to 08/11/2024: 9,600 Dh
From 08/19/2024 to 08/25/2024: 9,600 Dh
From 09/02/2024 to 09/08/2024: 9,600 Dh
From 09/16/2024 to 09/22/2024: 9,600 Dh
From 09/30/2024 to 10/06/2024: 9,600 Dh
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Visa (tourist card) is the responsibility of the customer
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel with peace of mind.
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

4/5
Very Good
Based on 3 reviews
Excellent
0
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Escapes Without Borders
Hanane Basidi
08/02/2024
An exotic and enriching trip to Cuba, organized by ESF. We were able to discover the beauty of the Cuban landscapes, the richness of Cuban culture and the warmth of the Cuban people. To do again Inshallah, THANK YOU.
Escapes Without Borders
Boutaina Bousbaa
18/06/2023
We were delighted with our trip to Cuba, organized by ESF. Everything was perfect, from the welcome at the airport to the excursions and the accommodation. We were able to discover Cuban culture, visit essential places like Havana and Trinidad. Thank you for this unforgettable trip.
Escapes Without Borders
Soulaymane Babana
16/01/2023
An authentic and unforgettable trip to Cuba, organized by a travel agency that listens to its customers. We were able to discover the daily life of Cubans, visit colonial cities and enjoy heavenly beaches. We highly recommend this agency to anyone who wants a unique experience in Cuba."
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 in total

Write a review

from 9600 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 9600 Dh
Se Renseigner

Découverte Cuba

Cuba
Très bien.
Durée

7 Jours 6 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

Bienvenue à Cuba, la perle des Caraïbes ! Notre voyage organisé vous emmène à la découverte de ce joyau tropical où le temps semble suspendu entre passé colonial et rythmes envoûtants.

Avantages négociés pour vous

  • -> HAVANA 2 -> CIENFUEGOS 1 -> TRINIDAD 2 -> HAVANA 1

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : LA HAVANE

Bienvenue à Cuba !. Transfert à l'hôtel et, selon l'heure de votre vol, temps libre. Pour vous accueillir en fin d'après-midi, nous inclurons une promenade en vieille voiture classique jusqu'à la forteresse de San Carlos en passant par le « Malecón » et nous assisterons à la cérémonie du tir au canon (entrée incluse). Retour à l'hôtel (en autocar ou en véhicules) et hébergement.

Jour 2 : LA HAVANE

Ce matin nous incluons une visite d'environ 4 heures ; nous inclurons une promenade dans la Havane coloniale ; déclaré site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, une visite panoramique de la place de la Révolution et de l'Université. Nous inclurons une excursion en bateau à travers la baie dans le petit bateau jusqu'à Regla où nous verrons l'église de la Vierge de Regla, un lieu de grande dévotion où il existe un fort syncrétisme entre la religion catholique et la religion afro-cubaine. Allez-vous acheter des fleurs et demander à une fille d'Ochun de lire votre main ? Après cela, à l'heure du déjeuner, nous vous emmènerons dans la zone de la « Callejón del Chorro », une zone avec plusieurs « paladares » (restaurants privés) où vous pourrez déjeuner. Après-midi libre.

Jour 3 : LA HAVANE- GUAMA- CALETA BUENA – GIRON - CIENFUEGOS

Nous quitterons La Havane pour le sud de l'île, où nous pourrons profiter de ses magnifiques paysages tropicaux. Arrivée à GUAMA, et visite de la ferme aux crocodiles, incluant une promenade en bateau pour admirer cette zone déclarée parc national. Dans le village de Taina nous en verrons un peu plus sur la population qui existait avant l'arrivée des Européens. Nous continuons le long de la route côtière des Caraïbes. Ayez votre maillot de bain à portée de main ! Nous aurons du temps à CALETA BUENA, où nous inclurons le déjeuner, et vous pourrez nager, voir ses cenotes ou faire de la plongée avec tuba ! Après cela à GIRON, nous visiterons le musée de la plage de Girón qui nous raconte l'invasion de la Baie des Cochons et la révolution. Continuation vers CIENFUEGOS, « la perle du sud », une très jolie ville coloniale, où nous nous promènerons dans ses rues coloniales néoclassiques françaises. Dîner inclus et hébergement.

Jour 4 : CIENFUEGOS - TRINITÉ

Un peu moins d'une centaine de kilomètres nous amènent à TRINIDAD, arrivée et visite de la ville coloniale la plus belle et la mieux conservée de Cuba, véritable « musée à ciel ouvert », déclaré patrimoine mondial. Après la visite, nous verrons le « Temple de la Santería Yemayá », dédié à l'orisha (Dieu) de la mer, avec ses offrandes de fruits, d'eau et de pierres ; un santero nous parlera de cette religion et de ses croyances. Après la visite et le déjeuner inclus, nous séjournerons dans notre hôtel resort sur la plage d'Ancon. Vous aurez l'après-midi libre pour profiter de la mer des Caraïbes sur cette magnifique plage, ou, si vous préférez, pour flâner à loisir à Trinidad. Le soir, nous proposons un transfert à la cathédrale pour profiter du « lieu de la musique » et de ses petits restaurants avec de la musique cubaine. Dîner inclus.

Jour 5 : TRINITÉ

Notre journée est pleine de beaux paysages et d'expériences inoubliables. En autocar, nous nous rendons à MANACA IZNAGA, au centre de la zone sucrière qui a apporté la prospérité de Trinidad ; ici, nous nous souviendrons de l'histoire des esclaves à côté de l'ancienne tour de 44 mètres qui servait à les surveiller. Nous prendrons ensuite un train historique avec ses vieux wagons en bois qui traverse lentement l'hacienda. Le train s'arrête à FENOTA, une sucrerie aujourd'hui musée, et continue à GUACHINANGO, dans cette belle région de collines nous aurons le temps de nous détendre pendant le déjeuner (inclus). Dans l'après-midi, nous retournons à Trinidad à bord de notre ancien train, où nous disposons de temps libre pour nous détendre à l'hôtel.

Jour 6 : TRINITÉ - LA HAVANE

Nous reviendrons à LA HAVANE. Arrivée, transfert à l'hôtel et hébergement.

Jour 7 : LA HAVANE

Petit-déjeuner. Fin de nos prestations. Transfert de l'hôtel à l'aéroport non inclus.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Transport touristique climatisé pendant toute la période du circuit.
  • Hébergement 6 nuits en hôtels 4*.
  • Régime : petit déjeuner.
  • Comprend le transfert à l'arrivée
  • Visite de la ville à : La Havane, TRINITÉ
  • Bateau : La Havane, Guama
  • Transfert en soirée : Forteresse de Saint-Carlos à La Havane
  • Billet d'entrée : Forteresse de Saint-Carlos à La Havane, Ferme aux crocodiles à Guama, Musée de Giron Beach, Temple de Santería Yemaya à Trinidad, Musée du moulin à sucre Fenota
  • Train : Manaca Iznaga Hacienda
  • 2 Déjeuner inclus dans : CALETA BUENA, TRINIDAD
  • 1 Dîner Inclus dans : CIENFUEGOS
  • L’assistance d’un guide anglophone durant les visites.
  • Billet d’avion Aller / Retour.
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs (Obligatoire)
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Transfert de retour de l’hôtel à La Havane vers l’aéroport
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA

Emplacement d'offre

Cuba

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
Dates et tarifs :
Du 29/04/2023 au 05/05/2024 : 9.600 Dh
Du 13/05/2024 au 19/05/2024 : 9.600 Dh
Du 27/05/2024 au 02/06/2024 : 9.600 Dh
Du 10/06/2024 au 16/06/2024 : 9.600 Dh
Du 24/06/2024 au 30/06/2024 : 9.600 Dh
Du 08/07/2024 au 14/07/2024 : 9.600 Dh
Du 22/07/2024 au 28/07/2024 : 9.600 Dh
Du 05/08/2024 au 11/08/2024 : 9.600 Dh
Du 19/08/2024 au 25/08/2024 : 9.600 Dh
Du 02/09/2024 au 08/09/2024 : 9.600 Dh
Du 16/09/2024 au 22/09/2024 : 9.600 Dh
Du 30/09/2024 au 06/10/2024 : 9.600 Dh
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Visa (carte touristique) est à la charge du client
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement.
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

4/5
Très bien.
D'après 3 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
3
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Évasions Sans Frontières
Hanane Basidi
08/02/2024
Un voyage à Cuba dépaysant et enrichissant, organisé par ESF. Nous avons pu découvrir la beauté des paysages cubains, la richesse de la culture cubaine et la chaleur du peuple cubain. A refaire Inchallah, MERCI.
Évasions Sans Frontières
Boutaina Bousbaa
18/06/2023
Nous avons été enchantés par notre voyage à Cuba, organisé par ESF. Tout était parfait, de l'accueil à l'aéroport aux excursions en passant par les hébergements. Nous avons pu découvrir la culture cubaine, visiter des lieux incontournables comme La Havane et Trinidad. Merci pour ce voyage inoubliable.
Évasions Sans Frontières
Soulaymane Babana
16/01/2023
Un voyage à Cuba authentique et inoubliable, organisé par une agence de voyage à l'écoute de ses clients. Nous avons pu découvrir la vie quotidienne des Cubains, visiter des villes coloniales et profiter des plages paradisiaques. Nous recommandons vivement cette agence à tous ceux qui souhaitent vivre une expérience unique à Cuba."
Affichage de 1 - 3 de 3 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 9600 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais