fbpx
from 15100 Dh
Inquiry

Croatia, Bosnia and Slovenia

Croatia, Bosnia and Slovenia
Very Good
Duration

8 Days 7 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

Fly on an organized trip to Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia and visit three countries blessed with authentic beauty in a single trip! Travel the Balkan Peninsula, a true cultural crossroads between Central Europe and the Mediterranean. Croatia's national parks and nature parks are among the most beautiful on the continent. Discover the history of these countries by visiting unique heritage sites in the world, many of which are recognized by UNESCO, such as the old towns of Dubrovnik and Split.
Let yourself be charmed by this organized tour in Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia, keeping in mind that an English-speaking guide will be there for you at any time of the trip.
View More

Highlights

  • -> ZAGREB 1 -> SARAJEVO 1 -> DUBROVNIK 2 -> SPLIT 1 -> OPATIJA 1 -> LIUBLIANA 1

Itinerary

Day 1: Zagreb

TODAY’S HIGHLIGHT: Guided tour of Zagreb. Dinner included.
Welcome to ZAGREB! When you arrive at the airport, we will be waiting for you to transfer you to your hotel. Our guide will arrive with the group from Slovenia around lunch time. Then we will take a sightseeing tour with a local guide. We will have the opportunity to admire its two hills, the upper town and the new districts of the Croatian capital. Dinner included

Day 2: Zagreb- Bania Luka- Jajce - Sarajevo

TODAY’S HIGHLIGHT: Guided tour of Sarajevo. Dinner included.
We will leave early in the morning to go to Bosnia. The border area still has sad memories of the conflict that took place in the 1990s. We cross Bosnia with a Serb majority. First stop, BANIA LUKA, and time to stroll in the capital of the autonomous entity of Republika Srpska, the second largest city in Bosnia after Sarajevo, with its fortress and Orthodox cathedral. Then, departure to JAJCE, perhaps the most beautiful town in Bosnia, with its cultural mix, its mosque, its fortress and its impressive waterfall. Time for a walk and lunch. We continue our journey towards SARAJEVO, where we arrive in the middle of the afternoon. With a local guide, we will take a panoramic tour of this city with a strong Turkish influence: its mosques, madrassahs and lively bazaars. Dinner included.

Day 3: Sarajevo - Mostar - Medjugorje - Dubrovnik

TODAY’S HIGHLIGHT: Tunnel of Hope in Sarajevo. Magnificent landscapes throughout the route: mountains, rivers, waterfalls, lakes and picturesque villages. Dinner included.

Before leaving Sarajevo, we visit the Tunnel of Hope which saved the city during the Serbian siege during the war. Later we continue to another exciting route of scenic beauty. In the middle of deep valleys, we head towards MOSTAR, with its beautiful historic center and its stone bridge separating the Orthodox, Muslim and Catholic communities. After lunch, we stop at MEDJUGORJE, a place that attracts thousands of Catholic pilgrims. We then travel to CROATIA. Border procedures (which may take some time). We will then arrive in DUBROVNIK at the end of the day. Dinner included.
Note: In some departures, accommodation can be in Cavtat, a coastal town close to the city of Dubrovnik.

Day 4: Dubrovnik Cavtat

HIGHLIGHT OF THE DAY: Panoramic tour of Dubrovnik. Boat trip to Lokrum. Dinner included.

In the morning we enjoy a panoramic tour of DUBROVNIK with a local guide. We are undoubtedly in one of the most beautiful cities in Europe, surrounded by walls, bathed by the Adriatic Sea; its intact historic center is a jewel of world architectural heritage. The tour includes tickets to the Franciscan monastery housing Europe's oldest pharmacy and the cathedral. We also include a boat trip to LOKRUM, a small island 15 minutes by boat from Dubrovnik and home to the ruins of an 11th-century Benedictine monastery, a popular setting for the "Game of Thrones" series. You can then enjoy your free time and return to the hotel at the end of the afternoon. Dinner included. Note: In some departures, accommodation can be in Cavtat, a coastal town close to the city of Dubrovnik.
Note: During the winter months, from November to March, there is no boat service to Lokrum and therefore we cannot visit the island.

Day 5: Dubrovnik-Split

HIGHLIGHT OF THE DAY: Visit to Split. Dinner included.

We depart in the morning and travel along the Croatian coast which features stunning seascapes and islands. We will arrive at SPLIT at noon. We include a visit with a local guide and entry to Diocletian's Palace. We will visit this immense palace from the Roman era, its labyrinth of streets and its views of the sea. Dinner included

Day 6: Split-Plitvice-Opatija

TODAY’S HIGHLIGHT: Plitvice Lakes National Park. Dinner included.
We will travel through the interior region of Croatia, passing through beautiful landscapes to finally arrive at PLITVICE LAKES NATIONAL PARK, which has been added to the UNESCO World Heritage List. We will enter the park where you can admire the lakes and waterfalls of the park. Take the opportunity to walk the trails or take a boat and sail on the waters of the lakes. After lunch we will return to the coast towards northern Croatia. Arriving at OPATIJA, you can have dinner (included) and stroll around this seaside resort which offers charming nightlife.
Note: In exceptional circumstances, either due to weather conditions or large numbers of tourists, it may not be possible or advisable to use train or boat to Plitvice

Day 7: Opatija- Postjona- Bled- Liubliana

HIGHLIGHT OF THE DAY: Postjona Cave, boat trip, tour of Ljubljana. Dinner included.
Today we are going to travel to Slovenia. We will visit POSTOJNA Cave, one of the largest caves in the world, partially visited by train. After that we will travel to BLED, a beautiful postcard town on a lake, and in the middle of the lake there is an island where a monastery bell tower stands at the foot of a medieval castle. We take a boat ride around Lake Bled and visit the island's monastery. We continue our journey to the Slovenian capital, LJUBLJANA. Here we will take a tour with a local guide and discover this beautiful central European city. Dinner included.
Note: In winter, in order to be able to visit Ljubljana during the day, this can take place before departure to Maribor.

Day 8: Liubliana-Maribor-Zagreb

HIGHLIGHT OF THE DAY: Visit to the city of Maribor.
We will go to the second and largest city in Eslovenia, MARIBOR. A city strongly influenced by Austrian culture, where its cathedral and castle stand out. Then we will return to CROATIA, arriving in ZAGREB around 3:00 p.m. End of our services. Please check your flight time in case you need an extra night.

Included/Excluded

  • Bus trip with English-speaking guide, basic travel insurance and buffet breakfast.
  • Arrival transfer included.
  • Boat: to the island of Lokrum in Dubrovnik, tour of Lake Bled.
  • City tour of: Zagreb, Sarajevo, Dubrovnik, Split, Liubliana.
  • Entrance tickets: Jajce Waterfall in Jajce, Tunnel of Hope in Sarajevo, Franciscan Monastery and Cathedral in Dubrovnik, Diocletian's Palace in Split, Plitvice Lakes National Park including boat or train tours in Plitvice, Postjona Caves.
  • Return flight Casablanca-Zagreb-Casablanca (From 4900 dhs)
  • Drinks during Meals.
  • Tips for guides and drivers.
  • Extra in hotel rooms (tel, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc.)
  • Any service not mentioned in the program.
  • VISA fees

Tour's Location

Croatia, Bosnia and Slovenia

FAQs

Periods and Prices
04/03/2024 To 04/10/2024 From 18,700 Dhs
04/17/2024 To 04/24/2024 From 18,700 Dhs
05/08/2024 To 05/15/2024 From 18,700 Dhs
05/22/2024 To 05/29/2024 From 18,700 Dhs
06/05/2024 To 06/12/2024 From 18,700 Dhs
06/19/2024 To 06/26/2024 From 18,700 Dhs
07/03/2024 To 07/10/2024 From 21,100 Dhs
07/17/2024 To 07/24/2024 From 21,100 Dhs
08/07/2024 To 08/14/2024 From 21,100 Dhs
08/21/2024 To 08/28/2024 From 21,100 Dhs
09/04/2024 To 09/11/2024 From 18,700 Dhs
09/18/2024 To 09/25/2024 From 18,700 Dhs
02/10/2024 To 09/10/2024 From 18,700 Dhs
10/16/2024 To 10/23/2024 From 18,700 Dhs
10/30/2024 To 11/07/2024 From 18,700 Dhs
11/13/2024 To 11/20/2024 From 21,100 Dhs
12/18/2024 To 12/25/2024 From 15,100 Dhs
01/01/2025 To 08/01/2025 From 18,700 Dhs
01/08/2025 To 01/15/2025 From 15,100 Dhs
01/22/2025 To 01/29/2025 From 15,100 Dhs
02/05/2025 To 02/12/2025 From 15,100 Dhs
02/19/2025 To 02/26/2025 From 15,100 Dhs
03/05/2025 To 03/12/2025 From 15,100 Dhs
03/19/2025 To 03/26/2025 From 15,100 Dhs
03/26/2025 To 04/02/2025 From 21,100 Dhs

Single supplement: 6600 Dhs

Your flight information
Flights can be operated with several companies depending on availability and your request too

The relative price of the flight varies depending on the periods and availability, the latest will be communicated to you at the time of your reservation.
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

4/5
Very Good
Based on 3 reviews
Excellent
0
Very Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Escapes Without Borders
Osama Moutaki
03/01/2024
Superb family trip off the beaten track, which allowed us to discover Bosnia, Croatia and Slovenia, Thank you ESF.
Escapes Without Borders
Hassan Belquadi
28/09/2023
First of all, I would like to thank the ESF Travel Agency. The trip was very well organized according to our tastes: landscape, history and culture. Very well chosen stages allowing you to visit many sites without being pressed for time.
Escapes Without Borders
Ikram Hachimi
03/04/2023
A pleasant discovery of a country not sufficiently known, it will remain a magnificent experience that I had the opportunity to spend thanks to the ESF Agency who made a great effort for the success of the program from the beginning until at the end.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 in total

Write a review

from 15100 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 15100 Dh
Se Renseigner

Croatie, Bosnie et Slovénie

Croatie, Bosnie et Slovénie
Très bien.
Durée

8 Jours 7 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

Envolez-vous pour un voyage organisé en Croatie, Slovénie, Bosnie  et visitez troix pays dotés d’une beauté authentique en un seul séjour! Parcourez la péninsule balkanique, véritable carrefour culturel entre l’Europe centrale et la Méditerranée. Les parcs nationaux et les parcs naturels de la Croatie sont parmi les plus beaux du continent. Découvrez l’histoire de ces pays en visitant des sites patrimoniaux uniques au monde et dont plusieurs sont reconnus par l’UNESCO, comme les vieilles villes de Dubrovnik et Split.
Laissez-vous charmer par ce circuit organisé en Croatie, Slovénie, Bosnie , en gardant en tête qu’un accompagnateur anglophone sera là pour vous à n’importe quel moment du voyage.
Afficher plus

Avantages négociés pour vous

  • -> ZAGREB 1 -> SARAJEVO 1 -> DUBROVNIK 2 -> SPLIT 1 -> OPATIJA 1 -> LIUBLIANA 1

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : Zagreb

LE POINT SAILLANT DU JOUR : Visite guidée de Zagreb. Dîner inclus.
Bienvenue à ZAGREB ! À votre arrivée à l'aéroport, nous vous attendrons pour vous transférer à votre hôtel. Notre guide arrivera avec le groupe de Slovénie vers l'heure du déjeuner. Ensuite, nous ferons une visite touristique avec un guide local. Nous aurons l'occasion d'admirer ses deux collines, la ville haute et les nouveaux quartiers de la capitale croate. Dîner inclus

Jour 2 : Zagreb- Bania Luka- Jajce - Sarajevo

LE POINT SAILLANT DU JOUR : Visite guidée de Sarajevo. Dîner inclus.
Nous partirons tôt le matin pour nous rendre en Bosnie. La zone frontalière garde encore de tristes souvenirs du conflit qui a eu lieu dans les années 1990. Nous traversons la Bosnie à majorité serbe. Premier arrêt, BANIA LUKA, et temps de promenade dans la capitale de l'entité autonome de la Republika Srpska, la deuxième plus grande ville de Bosnie après Sarajevo, avec sa forteresse et sa cathédrale orthodoxe. Puis, départ vers JAJCE, peut-être la plus belle ville de Bosnie, avec son mélange culturel, sa mosquée, sa forteresse et son impressionnante cascade. Temps de promenade et de déjeuner. Nous continuons notre route vers SARAJEVO, où nous arrivons en milieu d'après-midi. Avec un guide local, nous ferons un tour panoramique de cette ville à forte influence turque : ses mosquées, ses médersas et ses bazars animés. Dîner inclus.

Jour 3 : Sarajevo - Mostar - Medjugorge - Dubrovnik

LE POINT SAILLANT DU JOUR : Tunnel de l'Espoir à Sarajevo. De magnifiques paysages tout au long du parcours : montagnes, rivières, cascades, lacs et villages pittoresques. Dîner inclus.

Avant de quitter Sarajevo, nous visitons le tunnel de l'espoir qui a sauvé la ville pendant le siège serbe pendant la guerre. Plus tard, nous continuons vers une autre route passionnante d'une beauté pittoresque. Au milieu de vallées profondes, nous nous dirigeons vers MOSTAR, avec son très beau centre historique et son pont de pierre séparant les communautés orthodoxes, musulmane et catholique. Après le déjeuner, nous nous arrêtons à MEDJUGORJE, un lieu qui attire des milliers de pèlerins catholiques. Nous voyageons ensuite en CROATIE. Procédures aux frontières (qui peuvent prendre un certain temps). Nous arriverons ensuite à DUBROVNIK en fin de journée. Dîner inclus.
Remarque : dans certains départs, l'hébergement peut se faire à Cavtat, une ville côtière proche de la ville de Dubrovnik.

Jour 4 : Dubrovnik Cavtat

LE POINT SAILLANT DU JOUR : Visite panoramique de Dubrovnik. Excursion en bateau à Lokrum. Dîner inclus.

Le matin, nous profitons d'une visite panoramique de DUBROVNIK avec un guide local. Nous sommes sans aucun doute dans l'une des plus belles villes d'Europe, entourée de murs, baignée par la mer Adriatique ; son centre historique intact est un joyau du patrimoine architectural mondial. La visite comprend des billets pour le monastère franciscain abritant la plus ancienne pharmacie d'Europe et la cathédrale. Nous incluons également une excursion en bateau à LOKRUM, une petite île à 15 minutes de bateau de Dubrovnik et abritant les ruines d'un monastère bénédictin du XIe siècle, décor populaire de la série "Game of Thrones". Vous pourrez ensuite profiter de votre temps libre et rentrer à l'hôtel en fin d'après-midi. Dîner inclus. Remarque : dans certains départs, l'hébergement peut se faire à Cavtat, une ville côtière proche de la ville de Dubrovnik.
Remarque : pendant les mois d'hiver, de novembre à mars, il n'y a pas de service de bateau pour Lokrum et nous ne pouvons donc pas visiter l'île.

Jour 5 : Dubrovnik- Split

LE POINT FORT DU JOUR : Visite de Split. Dîner inclus.

Nous partons le matin et longeons la côte croate qui présente des paysages marins et des îles époustouflants. Nous arriverons à SPLIT à midi. Nous incluons une visite avec un guide local et l'entrée au palais de Dioclétien. Nous visiterons cet immense palais de l'époque romaine, son labyrinthe de rues et ses vues sur la mer. Dîner inclus

Jour 6 : Split- Plitvice- Opatija

LE POINT SAILLANT DU JOUR : Le parc national des lacs de Plitvice. Dîner inclus.
Nous voyagerons dans la région intérieure de la Croatie, en traversant de magnifiques paysages pour finalement arriver au PARC NATIONAL DES LACS DE PLITVICE, qui a été ajouté à la liste du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Nous entrerons dans le parc où vous pourrez admirer les lacs et les cascades du parc. Profitez-en pour parcourir les sentiers ou prendre un bateau et naviguer sur les eaux des lacs. Après le déjeuner, nous retournerons vers la côte vers le nord de la Croatie. En arrivant à OPATIJA, vous pourrez dîner (inclus) et vous promener dans cette station balnéaire qui offre une vie nocturne charmante.
Remarque : dans des circonstances exceptionnelles, soit en raison des conditions météorologiques ou du grand nombre de touristes, il peut ne pas être possible ou conseillé d'utiliser le train ou bateau à Plitvice

Jour 7 : Opatija- Postjona- Bled- Liubliana

LE POINT SAILLANT DU JOUR : Grotte de Postjona, excursion en bateau, visite de Ljubljana. Dîner inclus.
Aujourd'hui, nous allons voyager en Slovénie. Nous visiterons la grotte de POSTOJNA, l'une des plus grandes grottes du monde, partiellement visitée en train. Après cela, nous nous rendrons à BLED, une superbe ville de carte postale au bord d'un lac, et au milieu du lac, se trouve une île où se dresse le clocher d'un monastère au pied d'un château médiéval. Nous faisons une promenade en bateau autour du lac de Bled et visitons le monastère de l'île. Nous continuons notre voyage vers la capitale slovène, LJUBLJANA. Ici, nous ferons une visite avec un guide local et découvrirons cette belle ville d'Europe centrale. Dîner inclus.
Remarque : en hiver, afin de pouvoir visiter Ljubljana pendant la journée, cela peut avoir lieu avant le départ pour Maribor.

Jour 8 : Liubliana- Maribor- Zagreb

LE POINT SAILLANT DU JOUR : Visite de la ville de Maribor.
Nous nous rendrons dans la deuxième ville el plus importante de Eslovenia, MARIBOR. Une ville fortement influencée par la culture autrichienne, où se distinguent sa cathédrale et son château. Ensuite, nous retournerons en CROATIE, arrivée à ZAGREB vers 15h00. Fin de nos services. Veuillez vérifier l'heure de votre vol au cas où vous auriez besoin d'une nuit supplémentaire.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Voyage en bus avec guide anglophone, assurance voyage de base et petit-déjeuner buffet.
  • Transfert à l'arrivée inclus.
  • Bateau : vers l'île de Lokrum à Dubrovnik, tour du lac de Bled.
  • Visite de la ville de : Zagreb, Sarajevo, Dubrovnik, Split, Liubliana.
  • Billets d'entrée : Cascade de Jajce à Jajce, Tunnel de l'espoir à Sarajevo, Monastère franciscain et cathédrale à Dubrovnik, Palais de Dioclétien à Split, Parc national des lacs de Plitvice, y compris visites en bateau ou en train à Plitvice, Grottes de Postjona.
  • Vol Aller / Retour Casablanca-Zagreb-Casablanca (Dès 4900 dhs)
  • Boissons lors des Repas.
  • Pourboires pour guides et chauffeurs.
  • Extra dans les chambres d’hôtel (tél, Mini-Bar, Room-service, etc)
  • Toute prestation non mentionnée dans le programme.
  • Frais VISA

Emplacement d'offre

Croatie, Bosnie et Slovénie

Faqs

Périodes et Tarifs
03/04/2024 Au 10/04/2024 Dès 18700 Dhs
17/04/2024 Au 24/04/2024 Dès 18700 Dhs
08/05/2024 Au 15/05/2024 Dès 18700 Dhs
22/05/2024 Au 29/05/2024 Dès 18700 Dhs
05/06/2024 Au 12/06/2024 Dès 18700 Dhs
19/06/2024 Au 26/06/2024 Dès 18700 Dhs
03/07/2024 Au 10/07/2024 Dès 21100 Dhs
17/07/2024 Au 24/07/2024 Dès 21100 Dhs
07/08/2024 Au 14/08/2024 Dès 21100 Dhs
21/08/2024 Au 28/08/2024 Dès 21100 Dhs
04/09/2024 Au 11/09/2024 Dès 18700 Dhs
18/09/2024 Au 25/09/2024 Dès 18700 Dhs
02/10/2024 Au 09/10/2024 Dès 18700 Dhs
16/10/2024 Au 23/10/2024 Dès 18700 Dhs
30/10/2024 Au 07/11/2024 Dès 18700 Dhs
13/11/2024 Au 20/11/2024 Dès 21100 Dhs
18/12/2024 Au 25/12/2024 Dès 15100 Dhs
01/01/2025 Au 08/01/2025 Dès 18700 Dhs
08/01/2025 Au 15/01/2025 Dès 15100 Dhs
22/01/2025 Au 29/01/2025 Dès 15100 Dhs
05/02/2025 Au 12/02/2025 Dès 15100 Dhs
19/02/2025 Au 26/02/2025 Dès 15100 Dhs
05/03/2025 Au 12/03/2025 Dès 15100 Dhs
19/03/2025 Au 26/03/2025 Dès 15100 Dhs
26/03/2025 Au 02/04/2025 Dès 21100 Dhs

Supplément single : 6600 Dhs

Vos informations de vol
Les vols peuvent être opérés avec plusieurs compagnies selon la disponibilité et votre demande aussi

Le tarif relatif du vol varie selon les périodes et disponibilité, le dernier vous sera communiqué au moment de votre réservation.
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

4/5
Très bien.
D'après 3 avis
Excellent
0
Très bien.
3
Moyenne
0
Pauvre
0
C'est terrible.
0
Évasions Sans Frontières
Oussama Moutaki
03/01/2024
Superbe voyage familial hors sentiers battus, qui nous a permis de découvrir la Bosnie, la Croatie et Slovénie, Merci ESF.
Évasions Sans Frontières
Hassan Belquadi
28/09/2023
D’abord Je tien de remercier l’Agence de Voyage ESF. Le voyage était très bien organisé selon nos goûts: paysage, histoire et culture. Etapes très bien choisies permettant de visiter beaucoup de sites sans pour autant être pressés par le temps.
Évasions Sans Frontières
Ikram Hachimi
03/04/2023
Une découverte agréable d'un pays pas suffisamment connu, ça va rester une magnifique expérience que j’ai eu l’opportunité pour la passer grâce à l’Agence ESF qui ont fait un grand effort pour la réussite du programme dès le début jusqu’à la fin.
Affichage de 1 - 3 de 3 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 15100 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais