fbpx
from 27900 Dh
Inquiry

China Tour

China
0/5
Duration

13 Days 10 Nights

Tour Type

Daily Tour

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

Multilingual

Overview

China still fascinates and attracts as much... Its heritage is infinitely rich and of great
diversity… Both by the men who built it and the remains which bear witness to its past or even its landscapes
of rare beauty...
This tour will allow you to discover the “Middle Country” in all its diversity. Beijing and its palaces
imperial, the ancient capitals Nanjing and Suzhou nestled in their green setting, Hangzhou and its superb lake, magnificent Shanghai, Shenzhen built 20 years ago and to compete with its neighbor Hong Kong which was until 1997 the jewel of the British Empire Between frenetic modernism and ancestral tradition, one foot in the West and another in the East.

View More

Itinerary

Day 1: CASABLANCA – DOHA – BEIJING

Proceed to the departure airport to check-in for your flight to Beijing via Doha. Meals and overnight on board.

Day 2: BEIJING

Arrival at Beijing Capital Airport. After immigration and customs formalities, you will find your Chinese guide waiting in the international arrivals area.
Transfer to your 5-star hotel, check-in into your rooms. Free time until dinner.

Day 3: BEIJING

Breakfast then departure to explore the historic sites starting with Tian An Men Square, a huge square opposite the Forbidden City. The square is framed to the south by the Qian Men Gate and the Mausoleum of Mao Ze Dong, to the south. west by the immense Palace of the People's Assembly, to the east by the Museum of History and Revolution and to the north by the famous Tian An Men gate.
Visit the Forbidden City whose harmony and succession of palaces and pavilions make it an exceptional architectural ensemble. The City was listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1987. Its construction began in 1406 during the reign of Emperor Yongle of the Ming and lasted 14 years. Among all the buildings, you will notice three palaces
main: the Tai He Dian Palace or Hall of Supreme Harmony where the greatest ceremonies took place, the Zhong He Dian Palace or Hall of Perfect Harmony where the emperor rested. You will not fail to admire the imposing statuary of the lions at the entrance to the main buildings and the marble slabs on either side of the stairs giving access to the palaces.
After lunch visit the Summer Palace, built in 1751, restored by Empress Cixi after being destroyed by the English and the French in 1860. In the evening you will attend an acrobatic show before dinner where you will taste Peking duck Pekingese, a legacy of imperial cuisine, the preparation of which consists of drying the duck in the open air, coating it with soy sauce, then roasting it. Served on thin pancakes, it is one of the culinary highlights of Chinese cuisine.

Day 4: BEIJING - THE GREAT WALL

Breakfast. Departure towards the Great Wall. Dating back more than two thousand years, it symbolizes ancient Chinese civilization. From the Shanhaiguan Pass on the Bohai Gulf in the east to the Jiayuguan Pass in the west, this defensive structure winds for more than 6,700 kilometers. According to records, its construction began in the Chu period, in the 7th century BC and continued until the Ming dynasty (1368-1644). The Great Wall was included on the UNESCO World Heritage list in 1987. Lunch.
The afternoon will be devoted to shopping, first at the famous Russian market, because for a long time it welcomed numerous visitors from the former USSR. In the immediate vicinity within a radius of 500 meters are several markets, one of which is solely devoted to electronics. Free dinner.

Day 5: BEIJING – NANJING

Breakfast. Departure for the station for departure by high-speed train to Nanjing, which is nicknamed the “Metropolis of Ten Dynasties” and which served as the capital between the 1st and 15th centuries. Strategically located on the Yangtze River near the Grand Canal, Nanjing has always been an important road junction for China. The city was made infamous by the massacre of 300,000 civilians by the Japanese occupiers just before the Second World War. Lunch then visit the City Wall and the old town. Free dinner.

Day 6: NANJING

Breakfast then You will visit the superb green hill where the Mausoleum of Dr Sun Yat Sen, the father of the Chinese republic, is located. Lunch. In the afternoon visit the beautiful Linggu temple then free time in the wonderful district of old Nanjing. In the early evening return to your hotel, a mix of traditional Chinese and modern architecture, located in the heart of the new town. Free dinner.

Day 7: NANJING

Free day in NANJING.

Day 8: NANJING – HANGZHOU

Buffet breakfast then departure for the city of Hangzhou which is one of the ancient capitals of the Chinese empire. renowned for its beautiful landscapes and nicknamed by the Chinese “Heaven on Earth”. Lunch. In the afternoon, visit the city and its superb West Lake, a true haven of serenity in the middle of the city. Boat trip on the lake then visit the flower port. Installation at the hotel, free dinner.

Day 9: HANGZHOU - SUZHOU 200Km

Breakfast then visit the “bamboo sea” and the Guozhuang garden. The region is very famous in China for its tea plantations. You will go to Lonjing to visit one of the most famous tea plantations. Lunch. Then departure for the city that seduced Marco Polo: Suzhou, which despite its 5 million inhabitants is considered a small city in China. With a historical past spanning 2,500 years, it was nicknamed the “Venice of the East” by Marco Polo. It is one of the most beautiful cities in Asia which still has many canals and gardens. It is also the silk capital of China. Lunch. In the afternoon, visit one of the wonderful gardens, an example of the harmony of Chinese interiors. . Installation at the 5* hotel, Dinner.

Day 10: SUZHOU - SHANGHAI 80 Km

Buffet breakfast then departure for the city that seduced Marco Polo: Suzhou, which despite its 5 million inhabitants is considered a small city in China. With a historical past spanning 2,500 years, it was nicknamed the “Venice of the East” by Marco Polo. It is one of the most beautiful cities in Asia which still has many canals and gardens. Boat trip on the city's canals. It is also the silk capital of China. Lunch. In the afternoon, visit a silk factory. Then continue to Shanghai. Installation at the 5* hotel Free dinner.

Day 11: SHANGHAI

Breakfast then departure for a visit to Shanghai which has developed dramatically in recent years to become the showcase of modern China. Immersion in this breathtaking megalopolis with the juxtaposition of two worlds, two eras... Shanghai, economic capital of China and reflection of current Chinese dynamism, is waking up and its attraction seems irresistible. Visit the Zhangyuan Culture Block. Lunch then stroll on the Bund or Waitan, walk along the Huang Pu River, tributary of the famous Yangtze Kiang, today in the heart of Shanghai because the Bund now separates the old city from the new districts of Pu Dong, already nicknamed the "Chinese Manhattan". Free time in Nanking Street where several thousand shops compete with advertisements and flashing neon lights. Free dinner, then visit the Bung, the famous avenue along the river. Then it will be the historic and shopping street Nanjing Road. At the end of the afternoon return to the hotel. Free dinner.

Day 12: SHANGHAI

Buffet breakfast then check-out. Then departure for the Pudong district, the Manhattan of Shanghai. You can climb the Orient Pearl Tower which rises to 300 m. Latest purchases. Dinner around 6 p.m. then transfer to Pudong airport for the return flight to Morocco.

Day 13: CASABLANCA

Arrival in Casablanca.

Included/Excluded

  • Air ticket CASA / DOHA / BEIJING - SHANGHAI / DOHA / CASA.
  • Accommodation in 5-star local standard hotels during the tour
  • Meals mentioned in the program
  • Visits mentioned in the programs
  • Transportation by air-conditioned coach
  • The assistance of an English-speaking guide throughout the circuit
  • Carrying luggage in hotels
  • Chinese visa fees: 600 DHS.
  • Tips, approximately 40$. Very strong local tradition.
  • Drinks with meals, personal expenses

Tour's Location

China

FAQs

Hotels
BEIJING: GRAND CONCORDIA 5*
NANJING: GLARUN JINLING 5*
HANGZHOU: ZIJINGANG PAGODA 5*
SUZHOU: SUYUAN HOTEL 5*
SHANGHAI: ARTYZEN HABITAT TAOPU 5*
Periods and Prices
✓ From August 2 to 14
✓ From August 7 to 19
✓ From August 14 to 26

Price per person in a double room: 27,900 Dhs
Single supplement: 6,500 Dhs
General Conditions
All paid and unconfirmed reservations due to unavailability will be refunded.
Prices may vary and availability may be limited
Reservations are non-refundable in the event of the cancellation of a reservation already paid and confirmed.
Travel with peace of mind
Rigorous selection: we have chosen for you the best establishments and companies to travel serenely in these particular times
ESF Customer Service
Our goal is to provide you with a unique and unforgettable travel experience
Simple, inspiring and innovative service, on your computer as on your mobile
On-site support by professionals, for all your requests
Quality, reliable and responsive customer service available 7 days a week, before, during and after your trip

Reviews

0/5
Based on 0 review
Sleep
0 /5
Accommodation
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Cleanliness
0 /5
Restoration
0 /5
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from 27,900 Dh

Inquiry

    You might also like

    en_USEnglish

fbpx
Dès 27900 Dh
Se Renseigner

Circuit Chine

Chine
0/5
Durée

13 Jours 10 Nuits

Type d'offre

Visite quotidienne

Taille du groupe

Illimité

Langues

Multilingue

Aperçu général

La Chine fascine et attire toujours autant… Son patrimoine est d’une infinie richesse et d’une grande
diversité… Tant par les hommes qui l’ont édifiée que les vestiges qui témoignent de son passé ou encore ses paysages
d’une beauté rare…
Ce circuit vous permettra de découvrir le  » Pays du Milieu  » dans toute sa diversité. Pékin et ses palais
impériaux, les anciennes capitales Nanjing et Suzhou nichées dans leur écrin de verdure, Hangzhou et son superbe lac, Shanghai la magnifique, Shenzhen construite il y a 20 ans et pour rivaliser avec sa voisine Hong Kong qui fut jusqu’en 1997 le joyau de l’empire britannique Entre modernisme frénétique et tradition ancestrale, un pied dans l’Occident et un autre en Orient.

Afficher plus

Infos pratiques

Jour 1 : CASABLANCA – DOHA - PEKIN

Rendez à l’aéroport de départ pour l’enregistrement sur votre vol à destination de Pékin via Doha. Repas et nuit à bord.

Jour 2 : PEKIN

Arrivée à l’aéroport Beijing Capital Airport. Apres les formalités d’immigration et de douane, vous trouverez votre guide chinois qui attendra dans la zone des arrivées internationales.
Transfert à votre hôtel 5 étoiles, installation dans vos chambres. Temps libre jusqu’au diner.

Jour 3 : PEKIN

Petit déjeuner puis départ pour la découverte des sites historiques en commençant par la Place Tian An Men, immense parvis en face de la Cité Interdite .La place est encadrée au sud par la porte Qian men et le Mausolée de Mao Ze Dong, à l’ouest par l’immense Palais de l’Assemblée du Peuple, à l’est par le Musée d’Histoire et de la Révolution et au nord par la célèbre porte Tian An Men.
Visite de la Cité Interdite dont l’harmonie et la succession des palais et des pavillons en font un ensemble architectural d’exception. La Cité a été inscrite au Patrimoine Mondial de l’UNESCO en 1987.Sa construction débuta en 1406 sous le règne de l’empereur Yongle des Ming et dura 14 années. Parmi tous les édifices, vous remarquerez trois palais
principaux : le Palais Tai He Dian ou Salle de l’Harmonie Suprême où avaient lieu les plus grandes cérémonies, le Palais Zhong He Dian ou Salle de l’Harmonie Parfaite où l’empereur se reposait. Vous ne manquerez pas d’admirer l’imposante statuaire des lions à l’entrée des principaux édifices et les dalles de marbre de part et d’autre des escaliers donnant accès aux palais.
Apres le déjeuner visite du Palais d’été, construit en 1751 , restauré par l’impératrice Cixi après avoir été détruit par les Anglais et les Français en 1860.Le soir vous assisterez à un spectacle acrobatique avant le dîner où vous dégusterez le canard laqué pékinois, héritage de la cuisine impériale, dont la préparation consiste à sécher le canard à l’air libre, à l’enduire d’une sauce de soja, puis à le rôtir. Servi sur de fines crêpes, c’est l’un des sommets culinaires de la cuisine chinoise.

Jour 4 : PEKIN - LA GRANDE MURAILLE

Petit-déjeuner. Départ vers la Grande Muraille. Datant de plus de deux mille ans, elle symbolise la civilisation ancienne chinoise. De la Passe de Shanhaiguan sur le golfe de Bohai à l’est jusqu’à la Passe de Jiayuguan à l’ouest, cet ouvrage défensif serpente sur plus de 6 700 kilomètres. Selon les archives, sa construction a démarré à l’époque des Chu, au VIIème siècle avant J.-C. pour se poursuivre jusqu’à la dynastie des Ming (1368-1644). La Grande Muraille a été inscrite sur la liste du Patrimoine Mondial de l’UNESCO en 1987. Déjeuner.
L’après midi sera consacré au shopping, d’abord au fameux marché russe, parce que durant longtemps il accueilla les nombreux visiteurs venant de l’ex URSS. A proximité immédiate dans un rayon de 500 mètres se trouvent plusieurs marchés dont l’un uniquement consacré à l’électronique. Dîner libre.

Jour 5 : PEKIN – NANJING

Petit déjeuner. Départ pour la gare pour le départ en train grande vitesse vers Nanjing que l’on surnomme la « Métropole des dix dynasties » et qui a servi de capitale entre le 1er et 15eme siècle. Située stratégiquement sur le fleuve Yang Tse a proximité du grand canal Nanjing a été de tous temps un important noeud routier pour la Chine. La ville fut rendue tristement célèbre par le massacre de 300 000 Civils par l’occupant japonais juste avant la deuxième guerre mondiale. Déjeuner puis visite du City Wall et de la vielle ville. Diner libre.

Jour 6 : NANJING

Petit déjeuner puis Vous visiterez la superbe colline verdoyante où se trouve le Mausolée du Dr Sun Yat Sen , le père de la république chinoise. Déjeuner. L’après midi visite du beau temple de Linggu puis temps libre dans le merveilleux quartier du vieux Nanjing. En début de soirée retour à votre hôtel mélange d’architecture traditionnelle chinoise et moderne, situé au coeur de la ville nouvelle. Dîner libre.

Jour 7 : NANJING

Journée libre à NANJING.

Jour 8 : NANJING - HANGZHOU

Petit déjeuner buffet puis départ pour la ville de Hangzhou qui est une des anciennes capitales de l’empire chinois. renommée pour ses beaux paysages et surnommée par les chinois « Le paradis sur terre ». Déjeuner .L’après midi visite de la ville et de son superbe Lac Ouest, véritable havre de sérénité au milieu de la ville. Ballade en bateau sur le lac puis visite du port aux fleurs. Installation à l’hôtel diner libre.

Jour 9 : HANGZHOU - SUZHOU 200Km

Petit dejeuner puis visite de la « mer de bambou » et du jardin de Guozhuang. La région est très célèbre en Chine pour ses plantations de thé. Vous irez à Lonjing pour visiter l’une des plus réputées des plantations de thé. Déjeuner.Puis départ pour la ville qui séduit Marco Polo : Suzhou, qui malgré ses 5 millions d’habitants est considérée comme une petite ville en Chine. Avec un passé historique chargé de 2500 ans, elle fut surnommée la « Venise de l’Orient » par Marco Polo. C’est l’une des plus belles villes d’Asie qui dispose encore de nombreux canaux et jardins. C’est aussi la capitale de la soie en Chine. Déjeuner. L’après midi visite d’un des jardins merveilleux exemple l’harmonie des intérieurs chinois. . Installation à l’hôtel 5*, Dîner.

Jour 10 : SUZHOU - SHANGHAI 80 Km

Petit déjeuner buffet puis départ pour la ville qui séduit Marco Polo : Suzhou, qui malgré ses 5 millions d’habitants est considérée comme une petite ville en Chine. Avec un passé historique chargé de 2500 ans, elle fut surnommée la « Venise de l’Orient » par Marco Polo. C’est l’une des plus belles villes d’Asie qui dispose encore de nombreux canaux et jardins. Ballade en bateau sur les canaux de la ville. C’est aussi la capitale de la soie en Chine. Déjeuner. L’après midi visite d’une fabrique de soie . Puis continuation sur Shanghai. Installation a l’hotel 5* Diner libre.

Jour 11 : SHANGHAI

Petit déjeuner puis départ pour la visite de Shanghai qui s’est développée de manière fulgurante ces dernières années pour devenir la vitrine de la Chine moderne. Immersion dans cette mégalopole époustouflante avec la juxtaposition de deux mondes, de deux époques... Shanghai, capitale économique de la Chine et reflet du dynamisme chinois actuel, se réveille et son attraction semble irrésistible. Visite du Zhangyuan Culture Block.Déjeuner puis balade sur le Bund ou Waitan, promenade le long du fleuve Huang Pu, affluent du célèbre Yang Tsé Kiang, aujourd’hui au coeur de Shanghai car le Bund sépare désormais la ville ancienne des nouveaux quartiers de Pu Dong, déjà surnommés le "Manhattan chinois".Temps libre dans la Rue de Nankin où plusieurs milliers de boutiques rivalisent de publicités et de néons clignotants. Dîner libre, puis visite du Bung, la fameuse avenue au bord de la rivière. Puis ce sera la rue historique et commerçante Nanjing Road.En fin d’après midi retour à l’hôtel . Diner libre.

Jour 12 : SHANGHAI

Petit déjeuner buffet puis libération des chambres. Ensuite départ pour le quartier de Pudong, le Manhattan de Shanghai . Vous pourrez monter à la tour Orient Pearl qui culmine à 300 m. Derniers achats. Diner vers 18h puis transfert à l’aéroport de Pudong pour le vol retour vers le Maroc.

Jour 13 : CASABLANCA

Arrivée à Casablanca.

Inclus / Exclus

  • Billet d’avion CASA / DOHA / PEKIN - SHANGHAI / DOHA / CASA.
  • L’hébergement en hôtels 5 étoiles normes locales durant le circuit
  • Les repas mentionnés au programme
  • Les visites mentionnées aux programmes
  • Le transport en autocar climatisé
  • L’assistance d’un guide francophone durant tout le circuit
  • Le port des bagages dans les hôtels
  • Les frais de visa chinois : 600 DHS.
  • Les pourboires, environ 40$. Très forte tradition locale.
  • Les boissons aux repas, dépenses personnelles

Emplacement d'offre

Chine

Faqs

Hôtels
PEKIN : GRAND CONCORDIA 5*
NANJING : GLARUN JINLING 5*
HANGZHOU : ZIJINGANG PAGODA 5*
SUZHOU : SUYUAN HOTEL 5*
SHANGHAI : ARTYZEN HABITAT TAOPU 5*
Périodes et Tarifs
✓ Du 02 au 14 Août
✓ Du 07 au 19 Août
✓ Du 14 au 26 Août

Tarif par personne dans une chambre double : 27.900 Dhs
Supplément Single : 6.500 Dhs
Les Conditions Générales
Toutes réservations payées et non confirmées suite à la non disponibilité vous sera remboursée
Les prix sont susceptibles de varier et la disponibilité peut être limitée
Les réservations sont non-remboursables dans le cas de l'annulation d'une réservation déjà payée et confirmée
Voyagez en toute sérénité
Sélection rigoureuse: nous avons choisi pour vous les meilleurs établissements et compagnies pour voyager sereinement en ces temps particuliers
Service Client ESF
Notre objectif, vous procurer une expérience de voyage inédite et inoubliable
Service simple, inspirant et innovant, sur votre ordinateur comme sur votre mobile
Accompagnement sur place par des professionnels, pour toutes vos demandes
Service Client de qualité, fiable et réactif disponible 7j/7, avant, pendant et après votre voyage

Avis

0/5
D'après 0 avis
Sommeil
0 /5
Logement
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Propreté
0 /5
Restauration
0 /5
Affichage de 1 - 0 de 0 au total

Donnez votre avis

dès 27900 Dh

Se Renseigner

    Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

    fr_FRFrançais